Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tahari Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump

Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.164 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
50 of 5591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Review 1 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: malmal123
Location: chicago
 October 4, 2011
"Unfortunately had to give these away to a friend. Not a great shoe in the end for someone with narrow heels and a high arch. They kept slipping off my foot and were pretty uncomfortable. I tried putting insoles and heel liners in but no such luck. Cute, but sad I had to give them away and wasted my money."
Review 2 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: calishoegirl
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 28, 2011

A great wardrobe staple

"These shoes are amazing!! I can wear them with almost everything in my work wardrobe! These are identical to the "platswoon" by stuart weitzman. Actually they are a little more comfy!! And I got these on clearance in my local DSW for about $30, so they are a 10th of the price of the more expensive counterpart...I got these in nude and I have the stuart weitzman ones in red and when I wear these everyone thinks it is the exact same shoe in another color! These were a great buy and a wrdrobe must have!!!"
Review 3 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tinkerbell0
Location: boston
 August 21, 2011

love them

"these are great shoes. Tahari always does it right!"
Review 4 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stevie4278
Location: New York, NY
 July 19, 2011

Best Pumps for people who don't wear heels!

"I never wear pumps, I prefer boots. I bought these and tons of those little adhesives at the store to make heels cozy. Turns out the adhesives made the shoe kill me so I took them out. I then relaized this shoe doesn't need any of that, it was perfectly comfortable on it's own. The only issue I have is that there is no traction on the bottom so beware :)"
Review 5 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JBack
Location: Seattle
 June 6, 2011

Great pump!

"This is a wonderful shoe! It is great for work, but sassy enough to go out as well! Some of the reviews said it ran big so I ordered an 8. That turned out to be too long so have ordered the 7.5. It should work fine."
Review 6 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: annastly
Location: Boston, MA
 April 19, 2011

beautiful blush colored pump!

"the slight platform makes this super walkable. Great color--perfect blend of nude/pinkish---not too brown or too pink, so it'll go great with a lot. the cut is very flattering on the feet, tiny amount of toe cleavage. very sturdy sole. fairly comfortable--and i am not a heels person!"
Review 7 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMarcos
Location: New York
 April 8, 2011

Love these shoes

"Just got these shoes and loved them the minute I put them on. Bare in mind that I never, never wear heels so I wanted a really comfortable pair. They don't pinch anywhere. The platform sole makes the heal not so high. Bought the black patent, will go great with Jeans, dresses etc. I usally take a size 10 but decided to go for a size 11 and they will fit fine with some heal grips. Don't hesitate about buying these shoes."
Review 8 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mlck
Location: Paramus, NJ
 March 22, 2011

Updated Classic

"Love this new classic black pump. Very sleek and comfortable.
Goes with everything!
"
Review 9 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: emma1
Location: chicago,il
 March 16, 2011
"I ordered these in the nude color and was super excited! Hard to find pumps that color in my size (11w). Unfortunately, they were way too narrow for my toes....had to return them. I really liked the color and style. I already own boots from this brand and love them."
Review 10 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: newyorkn3rd
Location: New York, NY
 March 4, 2011

Beautiful pumps

"The pumps are definitely on the narrow side. I tried them on and it looks absolutely beautiful! But the biggest drawback is the narrowness of the shoe. It is quite uncomfortable if you are planning to walk/wear them for the whole day. I would probably save these for special occasions."
Review 11 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jkb123
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 27, 2011

Good shoe

"This shoe is basic, but sleek. It looks great with a variety of outfits. It did fit slightly/tighter smaller than other heels of the same size and shape."
Review 12 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KAnn
Location: Cleveland, OH
 February 4, 2011

Great shoe, but too tall

"This shoe was really cute, but I had to return it because the heel was about an inch taller than what it advertised...bummer! But if you're short these would be great!"
Review 13 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Peasblossom
Location: Washington, DC
 November 23, 2010

Best Nude Pumps Ever

"These have great cushion and the heel incline is not too severe. I put some of those Dr. Scholl's gelly things in them to give them more arch support and it greatly increased the amount of time I was able to stand and walk in them.
A+ for these pumps."
Review 14 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaSC
Location: Columbia SC
 November 18, 2010

Love the style

"No stretch, a very stiff shoe. Lovely to behold. I typically wear an 8.5W - 9M and these were much too short for my foot. Have reoredered in a 10 and hope that will work. I cannot find shoes in this nude/buff color that don't run $500 so at this price, I'm going to make it work :o)"
Review 15 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kit2kat00
Location: irwin, pa
 November 11, 2010

FA-BU-LOUS!!

"I wanted a pair of nude platforms pumps that all the stars are wearing. Although these are more of a blonde nude, they're perfect (since I'm fair skinned). For the height, they're pretty comfy and look really sharp."
Review 16 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: CelesteinDC
Location: Washington, DC
 November 10, 2010

Runs a bit small, but super cute!

"I purchased these shoes online, but once I received them I was upset to find that they are too small for my foot. I usually wear a 6 1/2, and would say that 90% of the time or more the 6 1/2s I order fit perfectly. I would recommend ordering a half size up, because these shoes are super cute. They are a great height, and would go with just about anything."
Review 17 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nomnomnoms
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 7, 2010

Great Nude Shoe

"I couldn't see buying this shoe in black, but as a nude shoe it is perfect! It is very comfy, and because of the slightly rounded point toe, it can look either professional or sexy, depending on what you wear it worth. The only downside is that it scuffs rather easily- after one night out i realized there already was a small scratch on one side of the shoe!"
Review 18 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lumpythump
Location: GA
 November 1, 2010

The perfect nude shoe

"This shoe is the perfect color and can be worn with just about anything. Very classy shoe for going out or for work."
Review 19 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madga847
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 October 22, 2010
"I got these in an 8.5 and they were too big. I thought about getting the 8 but the 8.5 was already uncomfortably tight. Too bad. They are really good looking shoes."
Review 20 for Tahari Lonnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladyjenn
Location: Northern CA
 October 20, 2010

Beautiful Shoe

"I really like these shoes, they are more of a blush color. I'm not sure I'm keeping, the heel height is very comfortable but the inside side is kind of hitting my feet, not sure if they are a keeper or not. But they are gorgeous and they are not too high....seem to fit true to size too! Been looking for the right nude shoe forever! Tahari makes a great shoe."