Customer Reviews for Lauren Ralph Lauren Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump

Lauren Ralph Lauren Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump

Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Review 1 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HLHL
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 1, 2014

Deceitful

" They were incredibly comfortable when I first put them on. After wearing them an hour at work, I wanted to throw them out the window, waste of money. "
Review 2 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kvalencia
Location: miami
 August 4, 2014

The worst shoes

" the worst shoes I've bought in my life, so UNCOMFORTABLE "
Review 3 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittanyDawn
Location: San Francisco
 July 18, 2014

Good professional pump

" Needs to be broken in slightly but otherwise very good. Not too shiny, not too tall, heel just the right thickness. "
Review 4 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aanne
Location: Georgia
 June 18, 2014

A Fabulous Shoe

" Classy & Classic & Comfortable "
Review 5 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jnlab
Location: Washington, DC
 June 11, 2014

Love these.

" Classic black heel. Great for an office environment. Be prepared to break these in, but a great heel they are pretty comfy. They also look great on, which doesn't hurt/ "
Review 6 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charlene89
Location: Jamaica
 May 28, 2014
" SHoe is a bit slippery but just needs some breaking in "
Review 7 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EC14
Location: San Diego
 May 3, 2014

Classy Looking Heels

" I was looking for nice looking black heels that weren't super expensive or shiny. These are perfect. Need a little breaking in but not terribly uncomfortable at first. I have worn them several times and they look great with a suit. "
Review 8 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vwluvshoes2
Location: swansea, il
 July 30, 2013

Beautiful Color

" I love the color and style of this shoe! I can't wait to wear them this fall! "
Review 9 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMichelle7T
Location: Dallas TX
 May 21, 2013

Simple and Sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this shoes, simple and sexy. "
Review 10 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB3625
Location: Ohio
 May 7, 2013

Very comfy

" The heel height is a little taller than what I am used to. This being said, the shoes are very comfortable and easy to walk in. The leather is great and I have recieved many compliments! Love the shoes! "
Review 11 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ladybug1226
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 18, 2013

No Grip

" I bought these shoes to wear to a speical event, they went perfect with my dress. I brought a back up pair of shoes just case since I had not worn them yet and I'm so glad I did. There is no grip at all on the bottom of the shoe, its just smooth and eveytime I walked in them my foot would slide. What a bummer they are supper hot! "
Review 12 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfoshoelover
Location: NEOhio
 January 8, 2013

Very Sharp

" These shoes look good with just about anything I pair them with. slacks, suits, dressy party dresses all work. They are very comfortable for a dressy high heeled pump. A quality shoe at a great price. I liked them so much I bought them in another color for the Holidays. "
Review 13 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: theresammarie
Location: TX
 December 2, 2012

nice red shoe

" Love this shoe. Very comfortable. The color is great. Very versatile. Will go with lots of outfits. Can dress it up for the symphony or goes with jeans as well. "
Review 14 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LaurenGtr
Location: New York, NY
 November 22, 2012

Pretty awesome!

" I only wore these once but they were really comfortable, and that's coming from someone who is new to high heels. "