Customer Reviews for Ralph Lauren Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump

Ralph Lauren Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump

Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Review 1 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kvalencia
Location: miami
 August 4, 2014

The worst shoes

"the worst shoes I've bought in my life, so UNCOMFORTABLE"
Review 2 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittanyDawn
Location: San Francisco
 July 18, 2014

Good professional pump

"Needs to be broken in slightly but otherwise very good. Not too shiny, not too tall, heel just the right thickness."
Review 3 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aanne
Location: Georgia
 June 18, 2014

A Fabulous Shoe

"Classy & Classic & Comfortable"
Review 4 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jnlab
Location: Washington, DC
 June 11, 2014

Love these.

"Classic black heel. Great for an office environment. Be prepared to break these in, but a great heel they are pretty comfy. They also look great on, which doesn't hurt/"
Review 5 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charlene89
Location: Jamaica
 May 28, 2014
"SHoe is a bit slippery but just needs some breaking in"
Review 6 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EC14
Location: San Diego
 May 3, 2014

Classy Looking Heels

"I was looking for nice looking black heels that weren't super expensive or shiny. These are perfect. Need a little breaking in but not terribly uncomfortable at first. I have worn them several times and they look great with a suit."
Review 7 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vwluvshoes2
Location: swansea, il
 July 30, 2013

Beautiful Color

"I love the color and style of this shoe! I can't wait to wear them this fall!"
Review 8 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMichelle7T
Location: Dallas TX
 May 21, 2013

Simple and Sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this shoes, simple and sexy."
Review 9 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB3625
Location: Ohio
 May 7, 2013

Very comfy

"The heel height is a little taller than what I am used to. This being said, the shoes are very comfortable and easy to walk in. The leather is great and I have recieved many compliments! Love the shoes!"
Review 10 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ladybug1226
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 18, 2013

No Grip

"I bought these shoes to wear to a speical event, they went perfect with my dress. I brought a back up pair of shoes just case since I had not worn them yet and I'm so glad I did. There is no grip at all on the bottom of the shoe, its just smooth and eveytime I walked in them my foot would slide. What a bummer they are supper hot!"
Review 11 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfoshoelover
Location: NEOhio
 January 8, 2013

Very Sharp

"These shoes look good with just about anything I pair them with. slacks, suits, dressy party dresses all work. They are very comfortable for a dressy high heeled pump. A quality shoe at a great price. I liked them so much I bought them in another color for the Holidays."
Review 12 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: theresammarie
Location: TX
 December 2, 2012

nice red shoe

"Love this shoe. Very comfortable. The color is great. Very versatile. Will go with lots of outfits. Can dress it up for the symphony or goes with jeans as well."
Review 13 for Lauren Ralph Lauren Zamora Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LaurenGtr
Location: New York, NY
 November 22, 2012

Pretty awesome!

"I only wore these once but they were really comfortable, and that's coming from someone who is new to high heels."