Customer Reviews for GBX GBX Fisherman Sandal

GBX GBX Fisherman Sandal

GBX Fisherman Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Review 1 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandrineQ
Location: Kennewick
 July 16, 2014

Awesome

"My dad liked his last pair so much that i bought him 2 new ones!
The black is very stylish for a sandal. He wears the brown ones for casual days
"
Review 2 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mattski58
Location: NJ
 July 25, 2012

Nice Sandal

"Nice sandal. Very comfy. I wear a 9.5 but 10 fits well."
Review 3 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurasauras
Location: Tucson
 June 5, 2012

Great!

"Wonderful shoes for my husband. Comfortable and good looking.
Also, the price was right!
"
Review 4 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Effy
Location: Knoxville-TN
 May 21, 2012

Comfy shoes

"Bought this shoes for my brother, he loved it !! He wear this shoes almost everyday..."
Review 5 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MwMan
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 21, 2012

GREAT SANDALS

"This GBX sandal is great for men. They are sized exactly (you order your normal size and they fit or they did for me), they are very comfortable, and look good. I would recommend this style to any man wanting sandals for this summer season. These were a great buy, they are $10 less than other online stores."
Review 6 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuisSR
Location: California
 April 12, 2012

I LOVE THESE SANDALS

"I bought a pair of these sandals and after falling in love with them I bought 6 more pairs. I love how comfortable they are. They fit my feet and my style. I strongly recommend them.
I wish there were black color sandals in this brand. For sure I would buy at least 10 pairs without hesitation.
"
Review 7 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Berzle
Location: PA
 March 29, 2012

A Nice Pair of Sandals

"Usually sandals of this type the leather is stiff and you get blisters from rubbing. Not these!!! I was very surprised on how soft the leather was. They are comfortable sandals. Recommended."
Review 8 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beej
Location: New Albany, OH
 July 27, 2010

Fisherman Sandal 167214

"My husband loves these sandals. He wears a Sz. 13 so it not easy to find a sandal that really fits well. They're comfortable, he didn't have to break them in, he started wearing them right away. The grade of leather on this shoe is A-one, and it is very well made. He felt we really got a lot of quality for the price we paid. Very, very satisfied with our purchase."
Review 9 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alang
Location: California
 July 13, 2010

So soft

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, it is like walking on pillows. Love em"
Review 10 for GBX Fisherman Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: finaid
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 28, 2010

Sandal

"This was a great deal. There is another shoe like this one but for me it is too dark for summer. Looked for this shoe at the store but it was only available in the dark color. Glad I waited and saw the light color online. It has a dressy and casual look."