Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie

Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(199 Reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (199 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
62
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
0
194 of 19997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Review 1 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: galscorpio
Location: Renton Wa
 May 28, 2010

SUPER SEXY AND COMFY

" So I went a little crazy this week and bought 10 pairs of shoes from SM Luxe, Carlos Santana, and Paris Hilton .... The others are fabulous shoes but these are definitely my favorites....soooooo comfy and super sexy... i purchased the bronze and then had to go back and get the red pair also..... Great with Jeans .... LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! "
Review 2 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tashm1992
Location: Camas, WA
 August 31, 2010

Awesome Clearance item

" I bought this at the DSW store closest to where I live. I absolutely love them. Super comfy. Slightly wide in the heel area, so I just need to be careful when I'm walking so that my foot doesn't completely slide out. But other than that I love them! Such a pretty color too! "
Review 3 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asherbelle
Location: Ft. Myers, FL
 June 18, 2010

Holy Hotness!

" As soon as I saw this shoe... I had to have it. I just love the rich, burnt color of the red... and with a shiny platform and heel... so hot! I'm 5'11 and insist on wearing very high heels so much of the time, but I demand comfort when doing so. These shoes are very comfortable considering how high the heel is. I normally wear a size 10, but those ran a little big on me so I went down a 1/2 size and they fit perfectly. There's a zipper at the heel which makes them easy to get on and off. If you want a sexy shoe.... this is it. Go get it. "
Review 4 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seekup
Location: Philadelphia
 March 17, 2010

buy these shoes asap!

" These shoes are amazing. Fits true to size, I wear a 7, and it fits just right. I couldn't come close to squeezing into a 6.5, no way. These shoes are very sexy, and for the extreme high heel, they are surprisingly comfortable! Buy them now! You'll love them :) "
Review 5 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sancho
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 February 12, 2010

Sexy & stylish shoe

" These shoes are HOT! Makes a sexy statement. Because it's a platform its pretty comfortable. I love the skinny heel. I usually wear size 7.5 but in this I fit perfectly size 7. "
Review 6 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deblyn
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 18, 2010

Thank you, Carlos Santana!

" Beautiful and Sexy...just like his music! With the 5.5 mixed heel + platform, I thought I would have to walk slower than normal but the shoe is easy to walk in..no problem! I love the look; a little "rocker" but "soft and sexy" mixed together. The leather is beautiful and soft. The shoe does not pinch. The length was slightly long but nothing to be too concerned about. My feet had plenty of room to breath and move. I highly recommend... so much so, I bought all three colors! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: deshea4r
Location: Farmington Hill, Mi
 September 29, 2010

CUTE SHOES

" I think that these shoes are so HOT that the store only had a size 7 1/2 which was a little to short and the next size that was available was a 8 1/2, which is a little to big but I bought that 8 1/2. HAD TO HAVE THESE SHOES !!! YES!!! "
Review 8 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElizReston
Location: Reston, VA
 June 21, 2010

Cute booties

" I bought these shoes in the bronze color, and I think they are a great accent to an outfit any time you want to dress up a little. Definitely order these shoes at least a half size down, as they are quite roomy. They're very comfortable for such a high heel. "
Review 9 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Barbie
Location: Fort Myers, FL
 May 19, 2011

Carlos Santana Bootie

" I love these platform booties, and the zipper in the back is awesome! They fit great and look fantastic. "
Review 10 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shrewzard
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 18, 2011

Suprisingly Comfortable for Synthetic

" These have been great shoes to have in my closet. They are sexy and comfortable. I was disappointed when I realized that they were sythetic but was suprise how comfortable they were. "
Review 11 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Just4fake
Location: Ashburn VA
 November 10, 2010

HOT!

" I loved these-- I tried them on for like 45 minutes before I decided to buy them. They are awesome, but I ended up returning them because they did slide off the back of my ankle and I thought I could "handle it' however I didnt want to risk it so I exchanged them for something else. I would recommend these, however be aware that they do slide around. "
Review 12 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hillarette
Location: Chicago
 October 11, 2010

Awesome!

" Everyone loved these shoes including myself..all my friends are asking to borrow them. Surprisingly comfortable considering the heel "
Review 13 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvaBoot
Location: Detroit
 September 23, 2010

Love these shoes

" This is my first pair of Calos Santana shoes and I love them. They are very comfortable and stylish. Great pair of shoes. "
Review 14 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: escents
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 18, 2010

Got the in RED!

" Wear these shoes every chance I get even if I don't have anything else red on; I'll wear a red watch. LOL. The platforms tend to make the shoes a little more comfortable. I rock them with jeans, a skirt, slacks...and shorts. These shoes can make any outfit ultra sexy. "
Review 15 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CharliiGirl
Location: Willow Spring, NC
 July 24, 2010

Nice

" love these! they run a little long, but if you like a little room get your normal size in this. I wear 6.5 and went with the 6.0 which is a little tighter than my normal size so you can go either or on your size depending on how u like to wear your shoes! they are very comfy, great support! "
Review 16 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tbird02
Location: Ashburn,VA
 July 12, 2010

Great Bootie

" Does run long. recommend trying on in store if possible. Very comfortable. "
Review 17 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Momma22
Location: CA
 June 18, 2010

Awsome

" Sexy and sooooooooooo comfy. I was surprised that the comfort level was so good for such a high heal. Love them!!! "
Review 18 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hanis
Location: San Felipe, NM
 June 15, 2010

Sultry!!

" Absolutely a really hot shoe!! Absolutely mouth watering!! I highly recommend these shoes. They are so comfortable and easy on the feet that you can wear them all day. I have narrow feet and ordered my usual size and the shoe has been great all around. No pinching, no slipping! Truly a sexy shoe and one of the best purchases I've made. The compliments just roll in each time I wear them. "
Review 19 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jal102030
Location: Norwalk, IA
 February 23, 2010

Very sexy and stylish!

" I cannot wait for warm weather to get here so I can wear these shoes. I have only worn them around the house, but they are comfortable. I have them in black. The texture of the leather adds to their unique look. The cut-outs are perfect. Sometimes a strappy shoes cuts into your foot. These are comfortable. The platform and heel height make this a very sexy shoe with any outfit. I have many black shoes, but I could not resist getting these. They are so awesome. Highly recommended "
Review 20 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Regent Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHOPAHOLICHIC
Location: CA
 July 1, 2011

Love it!

" Nice pair of bootie I've got..love the color and it's true to size!
Thank you DSW ! "