Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat

Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.246 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(508 Reviews) 470
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (508 reviews)
5 stars
243
4 stars
186
3 stars
53
2 stars
13
1 star
13
463 of 50891%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissCassandra
Location: Mt Vernon NY
 May 20, 2014

What a Great FLAT !

"I received my shoes today They came so quickly I was delighted when I opened the package they were perfect. I have problems with diabetic neuropathy in my legs and sometimes it acts up when I am out socializing, these shoes are the perfect heel height and have the support that I need. I am going to a college graduation for a student I tutored tomorrow I will be able to be elegant and comfortable at the same time SHOETOPIA !"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FallingForShoesAgain
Location: Hampton, SC
 May 17, 2014

Not the best...

"These shoes looked cuter online. Once I got them I decided that they looked matronly, but I kept them because I needed some black flats for work. The length and width are fine, but they are a little uncomfortable because they rub across the bones near my big and little toes on both feet, bruising them. I would not buy again, I'd search for a better pair."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carchu
Location: Miami
 May 14, 2014

Bow torn apart

"I have worn the shoes three times and the bow torn apart."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phyllis0903
Location: Baltimore
 April 28, 2014
"Loved these shoes so much that I ordered them again!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny0513
Location: New Orleans
 April 24, 2014
"Second pair I bought! Wore the first ones out."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marlene333
Location: Valencia, Ca
 April 6, 2014

Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat

"A nice looking shoe for work. Runs a little short."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amanda9039
Location: Columbia, MO
 March 30, 2014

Awesome shoes!

"Got these in red, the color is really great and they are super comfy!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimH21
Location: Herndon, VA
 March 25, 2014

Fits Well

"I have wide/curved inward feet so finding nice shoes that fit isn't always easy. These look great for work and the wide size fit my foot well. You need to break them in (I got a blister on my heel), but I would definitely buy this in another color!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniKay
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 21, 2014

Really Tight

"These did not feel like wides at all and they don't have any give, so no hope of them stretching out. They're going back :-("
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NY010182
Location: New York City
 March 17, 2014

Shoes look good but not perfect

"These shoes are the right size, they are narrow so if you are wide, good luck. They are a bit uncomfortable on the front and I'm hoping that will go away once I've worn these shoes more, but I do like them. They look good with jeans and with a dress."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjmk7
Location: Brookings
 March 6, 2014
"This is very comfortable shoes.
I like it very much.
I bought all colors for my daughter.
She is this shoes mania.
Now she has 4th one.
This is our family's favorite.
"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chantelle826
Location: Brooklyn
 March 4, 2014

Nice, professional flat

"They fit true to size and are comfortable and professional (I hate heels and walk a lot). I have only worn them once so I cannot comment on durability but so far so good."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Suni1
Location: Ny
 January 31, 2014
"Very long lasting. Good for rough use. Medium size May not be comfortable for wide feet"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ohsonice
Location: Central Jersey
 January 21, 2014

sweet flats

"These are super cute for shorts, ankle length pants and skirts. This is my second pair, different color, and I just love them!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorthernNJReview
Location: New Jersey
 January 11, 2014

Cute, Well Made, But NARROW

"Cute well made shoes but do not purchase unless you have NARROW feet! I wear a Medium width and these were way too tight!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: new york
 January 9, 2014

Not like IN -Store

"I bought the red in-store in October and opted to buy the black online on at the end of 2013. It is not as glossy as the red, the buckle on the left side was slightly scratched and the front of the right side shows glue marks... It has me feeling sure about it."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarheel7777
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 19, 2013

Super Comfy and Cute

"Bought these to replace my existing pair of black flats. I have to have something with a little heel on it, and these are perfect. Super comfortable."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeniseJH
Location: Tennessee
 December 5, 2013

So Much Nicer than the Picture

"The red in this shoe is most gorgeous shade of red and though it is patent, it does not look cheap. With insole padding and a very small heel, this shoe is comfortable, expensive looking and goes well with skirts, dresses, suits, pants and jeans. I want to get the black and pewter as well. I just wish there were even more colors."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaK2
Location: Chicago
 November 29, 2013

Love!

"As soon as I saw these shoes, I loved them. They are comfortable, look fabulous and a great value. A must-have!!!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Promila
Location: Bay Area
 November 4, 2013

Cute and comfy

"Like all Kelly & Katie shoes, cute and comfy. Go better with trousers than skirts, though."