Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat

Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.248 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(503 Reviews) 465
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (503 reviews)
5 stars
240
4 stars
186
3 stars
52
2 stars
12
1 star
13
458 of 50391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VGreen
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 19, 2013

Super Comfy!

"This pair became my everyday wear to work :)"
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bukky
Location: Atlanta
 June 2, 2013

cute comfort

"Very comfortable flats for work......glad i picked em"
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alaura
Location: Minneapolis
 May 27, 2013

Get This 1/2 Size Smaller

"These shoes run a bit larger, but they are stylish & comfortable. I wear them to work all the time & get so many compliments!"
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amriene
Location: Illinois
 May 20, 2013

Love It

"I love this shoe so much I bought a pair in red, too."
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Veezwordz
Location: Minneapolis
 May 7, 2013

Perfect pair of patent red shoes for work

"These shoes are the perfect dark shade of red, such that despite being patent they are not too shiny for work and look great with muted grey/black work clothes. I have slightly wide feet (sometimes wear 8.5W, but many "normal width" size 9 shoes also fit). Got these as regular width 9, and they were comfortable straight out of the box -- no shoe bite despite wearing it all day and walking about quite a bit. Love these!"
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pdsw
Location: Washington
 May 1, 2013

super comfortable shoes

"the first thing I want out my shoes is comfort...and this is exactly what this pair is all about COMFORT!
Be it long shopping hours or long working hours...this pair doesn't disappoints
"
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squeakypumpkin
Location: Richmond, Va
 May 1, 2013

Love These Shoes!

"I love the deep red color of these shoes. Very chic! These shoes in my regular size fit tight in the toe box. I went up a half size and they fit and feel great."
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuse1215
Location: New York
 April 21, 2013
"These are the perfect shoe at the perfect price. I have a very hard time fitting into a flat shoe. I usually wear wide shoes but these worked out great. They do run a little short so I ordered the extra half size. I plan on ordering the other colors. Just wish they came in brown."
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: optogal
Location: Greenville MI
 April 19, 2013

nice shoes

"I ordered these in my usual 9.5 so I had to return them for a 10, I am still waiting to receive them."
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmLo
Location: Maryland
 April 18, 2013

Very comfortable, classy flat

"Perfect flat for multiple occasions, with cushioning inside to maintain comfort throughout the day. A lot of flats need to be broken in, but this flat fits snug and doesn't rub the back of my heel!
The photo makes the shoe appear almost black, but it is more like a dark, dark silver. Metallic coating. Very nice."
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chevys
Location: new york
 April 18, 2013

chic and comfortable

"I have these in black, & they r so comfy, I got them in pewter"
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsPete
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 April 10, 2013
"I purchased these shoes in a dark red and my normal size of 8.5B.
They run slightly narrow and are uncomfortable on my feet. I'll probably give them away rather than return them.
"
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBabe
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 March 24, 2013

Wonderful, chic, and comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I've only worn them to work one full day so far. The shoes have more padding than I expected (first K&K flats) and kept me comfortable all day. The grey is beautiful and can go with many outfits (work or weekend) and the style is eye catching, yet simple.
Wonderful shoes, highly recommended."
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kjrp
Location: oregon
 March 22, 2013

Nice work shoes

"I travel alot for work and these are great to deal with airports and still look busines professional with a suit. Nice and comfortable."
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndradeA
Location: San Diego
 March 21, 2013

wanted to like them but...

"Cute shoe and great price, however, toe area was just slightly too tight. Perhaps 1/2 size bigger would've worked but then heel tends to slip."
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: giraffelov3
Location: york
 March 17, 2013
"Super cute and very comfortable!"
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanineShoeLover
Location: ohio
 February 25, 2013

Great!

"These shoes are very comfy. They are my first pair of flats in a long time and I love them! True to size. Very comfy."
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewYorker10006
Location: New York
 February 23, 2013

Very Comfortable

"I bought these when I was pregnant, because my feet swelled up and I could no longer wear heels. They are extremely comfortable, yet look very professional. I am normally an 8, but had to go up to a 9 in other shoes, since normal 8's were not wide enough; these were. I have since had my baby and still wear these. They also go well with jeans."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silvia2403
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 February 22, 2013

grey

"If you need a grey flat ... get this one here. Very comfy and a very good price"
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casnow
Location: Fairfax,VA
 February 22, 2013

Short Shoes

"The shoes are cute, but not true to size. Not enough room in toe box area, and much too short. If you order, go up in size."