Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat

Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.244 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(512 Reviews) 474
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (512 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
188
3 stars
54
2 stars
13
1 star
13
467 of 51291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sapte
Location: Austin, TX
 August 20, 2013
"They look pretty, and are quite comfortable, but I would not recommend them for super long days. Also, it does take a few days to wear them in."
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SnowBlanca
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 20, 2013

Love this Shoe

"This is an awesome shoe. Super comfy, goes with just about anything, nice for when you feel like flats. I have the red and the pewter. The red is actually a great shade that makes it ideal for jeans.
Does run small, so go a half size up. Otherwise, I get so many compliments on these guys. They are awesome.
"
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSDSW
Location: Wauwatosa
 August 7, 2013

Love the shoes

"I bought this shoe in silver on a sale and absolutely love it! Runs true to its size. I find it very comfortable to wear all through the day."
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PracticalnCute
Location: Boston, MA
 August 2, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"I got these shoes in the red color with a gorgeous shine to them. The shoes are padded, so when I'm on my feet all day they still stay fairly comfortable. They did give me blisters in the beginning, however, so I would recommend breaking them in with a pair of nude nylon socks. I love the low heel, which makes them more comfortable to walk in than both heels and completely flat shoes."
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lefleur212
Location: Southern California
 July 29, 2013

Very Comfortable

"I bought these shoes for a job that required a lot of walking, and let me just say they did the job, they were not only comfortable but actually very cute and professional."
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 20, 2013

great for work/business

"Ordered these in an 8W in the red color. Love the color and the fit but the front is pretty square. Will work well for work..."
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamilla
Location: Louisiana
 July 16, 2013

Great shoe!

"I bought the black and red versions of this shoe instore a while back. I wear the black pair all the time and recently noticed that I'd worn a hole in the bottom of one shoe. I decided to look online and see if the shoe was still available and was so happy to find that it was. I ordered another black pair to replace the one I'd worn out. So comfortable and goes with so many outfits!"
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ssheyla
Location: Owensboro, KY
 July 5, 2013

it runs a little short.

"I bought this shoe 1/2 size bigger and wide, ussually when they do shoes size W tend to run a little short and I was right. it kills a little my big toe after a long day. beside that the shoes are very comfortable. they look really nice and complementy well my work outfit. The only thing I did not like is that after 5-6 use they star look a little wabble."
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaryJKAY
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 June 26, 2013
"Cute professional flat shoe. True to size, I love it I think that I will order it in RED"
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VGreen
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 19, 2013

Super Comfy!

"This pair became my everyday wear to work :)"
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bukky
Location: Atlanta
 June 2, 2013

cute comfort

"Very comfortable flats for work......glad i picked em"
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alaura
Location: Minneapolis
 May 27, 2013

Get This 1/2 Size Smaller

"These shoes run a bit larger, but they are stylish & comfortable. I wear them to work all the time & get so many compliments!"
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amriene
Location: Illinois
 May 20, 2013

Love It

"I love this shoe so much I bought a pair in red, too."
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Veezwordz
Location: Minneapolis
 May 7, 2013

Perfect pair of patent red shoes for work

"These shoes are the perfect dark shade of red, such that despite being patent they are not too shiny for work and look great with muted grey/black work clothes. I have slightly wide feet (sometimes wear 8.5W, but many "normal width" size 9 shoes also fit). Got these as regular width 9, and they were comfortable straight out of the box -- no shoe bite despite wearing it all day and walking about quite a bit. Love these!"
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pdsw
Location: Washington
 May 1, 2013

super comfortable shoes

"the first thing I want out my shoes is comfort...and this is exactly what this pair is all about COMFORT!
Be it long shopping hours or long working hours...this pair doesn't disappoints
"
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squeakypumpkin
Location: Richmond, Va
 May 1, 2013

Love These Shoes!

"I love the deep red color of these shoes. Very chic! These shoes in my regular size fit tight in the toe box. I went up a half size and they fit and feel great."
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuse1215
Location: New York
 April 21, 2013
"These are the perfect shoe at the perfect price. I have a very hard time fitting into a flat shoe. I usually wear wide shoes but these worked out great. They do run a little short so I ordered the extra half size. I plan on ordering the other colors. Just wish they came in brown."
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: optogal
Location: Greenville MI
 April 19, 2013

nice shoes

"I ordered these in my usual 9.5 so I had to return them for a 10, I am still waiting to receive them."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmLo
Location: Maryland
 April 18, 2013

Very comfortable, classy flat

"Perfect flat for multiple occasions, with cushioning inside to maintain comfort throughout the day. A lot of flats need to be broken in, but this flat fits snug and doesn't rub the back of my heel!
The photo makes the shoe appear almost black, but it is more like a dark, dark silver. Metallic coating. Very nice."
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Whitney Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chevys
Location: new york
 April 18, 2013

chic and comfortable

"I have these in black, & they r so comfy, I got them in pewter"