Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Veronica Flat

Tahari Tahari Veronica Flat

Tahari Veronica Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.531 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
21 of 3266%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Veronica Flat
Review 1 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bhen
Location: florida
 October 5, 2012

Love this flat!

"I absolutely love this flat! I have it in two colors, and love both! The shoes are super cute, but do take some breaking in. I bought I half size bigger because the back tends to be tight on my heel."
Review 2 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 October 5, 2012

Amazing!

"I love Tahari flats -- I walk a couple of miles each day to the office in these, and my feet feel great!"
Review 3 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTF3
Location: Detroit, MI
 July 31, 2012

Functional

"Overall the shoe is totally functional. I'm very picky about the flats that I buy but these are great. Not too much flash and comfortable. The other reviews were right go to the store and try them on. The elastic around the heel was tight and I did have to go up a size as a result."
Review 4 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 6monthshoes
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 July 22, 2012

Do Not Buy!

"I have tried breaking in these shoes for over 2 months now and they still kill my feet. The elastic never stretched out and I would wear them for 10 hour work days and be in serious pain. The leather in the front toe was not breaking in either. It could be true about getting them in a larger size, so you should definitely try them on in the store before purchasing"
Review 5 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 June 25, 2012

Great flats

"These are well made and so cute. I can't wait to wear them with some ankle pants. I got the tan and black flats and I absolutely love them!"
Review 6 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pelopelo
Location: Austin
 June 10, 2012

Too tight after long walk

"I bought my normal size 6. When I tried in the store, I feel ok but after wearing it for a long walk later, I realized that I should buy 6.5. It is too night at the heel part. The leather that part is very hard."
Review 7 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reone
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 9, 2012

I love my Tahari Veronica Flat!

"These shoes look terrific with my jeans as well as dress pants and skirts. They are also so comfortable that I easily wore them throughout the work day and into the evening! Their styling is similar to a pair of Chanel shoes I wanted to purchase but they cost 10 times more! I am thrilled that I saved so much money for the same look!"
Review 8 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: karenl619
Location: Staten Island
 April 9, 2012

ouch, ouch

"I had to return this shoes, not comfy at all."
Review 9 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tampaoma
Location: tampa, fl
 February 29, 2012

love these flats

"now that i know the sizing secret i love these shoes and have Tahari elastic flats in several different colors and styles. If you tend to have wider feet go up a full size. I usually wear 8.5 or 9. In Tahari I wear 9,5 or 10. Takes a while for the elastic to have a little give, but be patient, after a few wearings You'll be happy you did. I can now wear mine throughout the whole day without changing shoes. I had always brought a backup pair to work "just in case" I couldn't make it thru the day."
Review 10 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dequin
Location: miami
 December 2, 2011

nice but unbearable

"the elastic back kills i've tried wearing them 2 hrs at a time to see if they strech but thet are unbearable. i returned the other 2 colors that i had purchased"
Review 11 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanM
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 10, 2011

Love, Love, LOVE these shoes!!

"These could possibly be the best flats EVER. I bought a pair before a trip and wore them walking all over town while sight-seeing. They were super comfortable and easy to wear and looked cute too! I now own them in multiple colors and patterns."
Review 12 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: runnergirl82
Location: Arlington, VA
 September 21, 2011

Will hurt your feet!

"Thought these would be really cute flats but after 30 min. my foot around the elastic began to hurt. By the end of the day my feet were killing me (and a bit numb from the elastic). Would not buy these again."
Review 13 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MosaicRose
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 7, 2011

Cute but...

"I love this flat & bought it in black after trying on the blue snake print in the store (really cute) however the back is really painful. It sits high on the back of the ankle and digs in painfully. I think a ankle cushion will work wonderfully. Until then, I'm left walking on the back of my shoe :("
Review 14 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeZQ
Location: East Coast
 July 26, 2011

Super cute flats

"These flats are very cute and are comfortable for the first 30 minutes. After a while the back part of the shoe digs into your heels."
Review 15 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tedawg
Location: maryland
 July 24, 2011
"it was very uncomfortable, i wear them as flip flops"
Review 16 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jgjgjg
Location: Seattle, WA
 June 19, 2011

Like - better with Foot Petals on heels

"The heel area seems like it'll need breaking in - I added some Foot Petal cushions to the heels and now these are super comfortable!"
Review 17 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fallsheep
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 19, 2011

I like the look

"I like the way these flats look, but there is no support at all. Also the elastic is super uncomfortable on my heal. I am always an 8.5, but these really grip my heal tight. I wear them to work, and they look good with pants and with jeggings or skinny jeans, but they are proof that beauty can be pain."
Review 18 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Enid, Oklahoma
 March 30, 2011

Tahari

"I bought this shoe and had to return it due to it running small. I bought a half size larger thinking it would stretch a little, but it never did. I should have bought a full size larger. Other than the shoe running small, it is a very classy looking shoe! Great for work!"
Review 19 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ny16
Location: new york, ny
 February 28, 2011

comfy and beautifull

"Bought this flats in store. They are very comfortable and beautiful. they fit true to size but if you have wider feet i would go half size up as i did. Leather so soft so u dont need to break them down. you can wear them right out of the box and be comfortable!!!!!!!!"
Review 20 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexandraj
Location: FL
 December 18, 2010
"no comfy in the ankle"