Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Veronica Flat

Tahari Tahari Veronica Flat

Tahari Veronica Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.531 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
21 of 3266%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Veronica Flat
Review 21 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: tornadocat
Location: New York, NY
 November 17, 2010

thin

"I found this to be 1/2 size small, but my feet tend to run wide at the toe box. Regardless, the shoe is very thin. I have socks that have more support than these. Unfortunately, the soles have worn from wearing them out once so I cannot return these. I am hoping that some insoles will help w/ the cushioning. Otherwise, they are very pretty."
Review 22 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: evec
Location: BC, NJ
 October 31, 2010

Perfect Flat

"These shoes are stylish & comfortable - no breaking-in needed. The first time I wore these flats I had them on for over 8 hours & it was as if I'd worn them many times before - no blistering or tightness anywhere. I'm a size 11 & it's hard to find a shoe that fits "right away" - these are they."
Review 23 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Summerly62
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 October 22, 2010

LOVE IT!

"This shoe is so cute! Love to wear it with jeans or a longer skirt. Tahari brand always fits so well as I have a narrower foot. I have purchased 2 othe style of Tahari flats and enjoy wearing them all."
Review 24 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pretty835
Location: Toledo, OH
 October 9, 2010

Tahari Verpnica Flat

"The shoe runs wide and not very comfy at all. I did return this shoe. I wear a 9.5 but should have gotten maybe a 9 or even 8.5."
Review 25 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AKSS
Location: Washington DC
 October 3, 2010
"This shoe is classy and comfy"
Review 26 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: silverystars
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 22, 2010

Perfect black flats

"These flats are so comfortable and light weight, it feels like you are not wearing anything. I am typically not a big fan of elastic on the heel part of the shoe, but these do not squeeze or push on the back."
Review 27 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vavavoom
Location: los angeles, ca
 September 20, 2010

Super comfy cute flats...

"I've been searching for cute, comfy flats to wear everyday... these are perfect! I also love the buckle detail which is in a dark matte finish so it gives a little something extra to the shoe without being too shiny..."
Review 28 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Perlix
Location: Mclean, VA
 June 21, 2010

Great flats

"Very comfy shoes. I don't wear flats at all, and since these were my first, I tried at least 10 shoes before choosing these ones. Love them!!! (and they are very stylish too!). I'm a 8.5 and I got size 9; 8.5 was a bit tight."
Review 29 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: babyboo
Location: Orange County, CA
 June 1, 2010

Best ballet flats ever!!!

"Look great! Feel Great! Excellent quality! Great with denim or dress."
Review 30 for Tahari Veronica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: SlimFeet
Location: SF, CA
 May 18, 2010
"The soles and heel are very slippery. I took them to the shoemaker to apply a new sole and heel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Veronica Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31