Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal

Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.042 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
2
86 of 9591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skiercol
Location: Boston, MA
 April 13, 2014

Great shoe

" I got these shoes for a wedding (I am a bridesmaid) and I think they are going to be great. Not too high so I'll be able to walk in them all night and pretty comfortable! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Em77
Location: Long Island, NY
 February 15, 2014

LOVE this Shoe!

" All of my bridesmaids ordered this shoe for my wedding! They are gorgeous with a little shimmer. They are also very comfortable and a nice heel height. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hiyamaya
Location: Georgia, United States
 February 13, 2014

Good for Special Occasions

" I bought these shoes probably 2 years ago. They are definitely meant for only special occasions such as formals and dances, not for a night on the town. The fabric is sturdy for light use but definitely not meant to be worn all the time. They are a good heel height, not too high. Comfortable enough for a few hours at proms or formals, but by the end of the night, your feet will be tired. They need more padding on the toes if you want to wear them ALL night, "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASD123
Location: CT
 October 23, 2013

Bridesmaid Shoes

" These shoes look just like they appear in the picture! They are very pretty and will look good for what I have bought them for (bridesmaid shoes for wedding). They are very tall (for me), almost 4 inches and are not the most comfortable to walk in. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LouGoddess
Location: Texas
 August 25, 2013

Sexy baby

" Bought these to go with a gown, they were pretty "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPoizonIV
Location: Columbus, OH
 June 10, 2013

Nice bridesmaid shoe

" I bought these in silver for a wedding, and i was surprised at how comfortable they are. I wish they had a little padding under the toe, but they're not bad at all for the price. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: SHutaff
Location: Manhattan, KS
 May 12, 2013

Meh... a little too shiny for me

" The fit of these shoes is okay, but the shiny material looks a little cheap. These are going back. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheeli
Location: Miami
 March 15, 2013

In love

" Great sandals, I was looking for something to wear for a wedding, not too high, very confortable, I wore it all night, dancing, jumping, I never had to take it off. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: SandalsFanatic
Location: San Jose, CA
 March 15, 2013

Cute and Comfy but not the best quality

" I have been looking for a semi low heel metallic dress shoe for awhile now. Most of the one available are either way too high of a heel or are NOT comfy for more than a few minutes. These are very comfortable (I have somewhat of a wide foot) and look great. They aren't too "glittery" or too matronly as some lower heel shoes can be. I wore them to a wedding and was fairly comfortable most of the night dancing. The only issue is that the bottom of the shoe wore off a lot just after wearing them the one time. Not the best quality but you get what you pay for. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandaluser
Location: Colombia
 February 7, 2013

Cute, comfy

" Just fantastic. so elegant so sensual and sexy, i´ve catch a lot of sights, most people have a look "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krissy10
Location: New Jersey
 February 5, 2013

Cute!

" Wore these two nights in a row in AC and my feet felt great! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aileen819
Location: Chicago
 January 13, 2013
" I wore these to a wedding...bad idea. They were pretty slippery so I stuck some anti slip pads on the bottom & added some gel high heel insoles. My feet were killing me at the end of the night. I'd say these are best suited for sitting. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 January 5, 2013

Not comfortable

" The shoes looked good on the website and I read good reviews before I purchased it online. However, it looks cheap and not comfortable at all. I had to return them to store. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: qplushq
Location: Los Angeles
 December 9, 2012

Just what I was looking for...

" Looked great with my red cocktail dress and they were even comfortable to wear the entire evening. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sanji97sun
Location: San Francisco
 December 8, 2012

Great shoes

" The shoes are awesome, true to their size and looks very elegant on the feet, The only downside would probably be it is a bit steep, however if u are used to wearing highs there shudnt be any trouble. Beautiful golden shoes just what I was looking for:):) "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 30, 2012
" I wore these to a wedding. They were comfortable and great for dancing in. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisaxxx
Location: NY
 October 21, 2012
" SO COMFORTABLE ! I love pairing these shoes with a pair of denim jeans. It's perfect for any season, but I like to wear them mostly in the fall time, because I love wearing jeans with these shoes. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieR
Location: PA
 October 4, 2012

Beautiful

" I ordered these shoes in gold to wear for my sister's wedding. They are beautiful shoes, I got so many compliments on them. Also, they were comfortable enough to wear through ceremony, pictures, and an entire night of dancing. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chiffon
Location: Boston, MA
 September 19, 2012

Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal

" These silver sandals are cute and a great price for a dressy occasion purchased them for a wedding, however after wearing them for a few hours they became uncomfortable and caused a blister. Great sandals if your not standing for hours. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neednickname
Location: Burke, VA
 September 17, 2012

Adorable and amazingly comfortable!

" Granted I haven't worn them anywhere but around the house yet but, I am not worried. They are as cute as can be and super comfortable! "