Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal

Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.042 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
2
86 of 9591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JavaChip
Location: USA
 September 10, 2012

Stylish

" I love the design of these shoes. Just the right height and fairly comfortable. I wore them to a wedding as a bridesmaid and while my feet did hurt, I had no blisters. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KCraft
Location: Orland Park, IL
 July 13, 2012

Cute!

" They look very cute and I can't wait to wear them. I have wider feet (size 11) and they seem to fit well when I tried them on. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pdxsongwriter
Location: oklahoma city quail springs
 June 10, 2012

great shoe- very versatile

" Used these shoes for the bridesmaids in a wedding. They were as comfy as they could be for being heels. I did use a gel ball of the foot cushion that helped a lot. Very cute and versatile. Can match with gold or silver jewelry but has more gold "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asil45962
Location: NY
 June 2, 2012

Good!

" The shoes fit nicely on my foot. I normally cant find a decent silver shoe with out it looking tacky and this was really nice. I used them for a wedding and the fact that it had a cushion it helped my foot from slipping while walking. Overall a nice shoe! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tooty
Location: Fl
 May 30, 2012
" Nice shoe. Very comfortable with inserts. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SJC21
Location: Indiana
 May 21, 2012

Silver Kicks

" I was recently in a wedding and the bridesmaids were simply told to wear any silver shoes they wanted... of course that meant I had to buy new shoes :) These sandals were true to size, looked cute, and were not THAT uncomfortable for running around taking care of wedding stuff all day. I would def. recommend these! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boltkatherine
Location: St Louis
 May 18, 2012

Great!

" I really like these shoes-I am wearing them as a bridesmaid. They are so fun! "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Shimmi
Location: Maryland
 May 6, 2012
" Perfect shoe for prom. Great price. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csvejda8890
Location: Wetumpka
 April 23, 2012

Great Shoes!

" I bought these shoes for how pretty they are, but these shoes are very comfortable. I can wear them all day! Great buy! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesies25
Location: IL
 April 22, 2012

Great shoes!

" I needed a pair of silver sandals to match my bridesmaid's dress. These were perfect - they looked great, were in my price range, comfortable, and had the right size. My feet are small (5.5) so it's very difficult to find shoes, but these sandals looked perfect on my feet. I wore these sandals for the rehearsal, rehearsal dinner, and all day at the wedding. All the other bridesmaids were switching to flats or flip flops the whole day, but I stayed comfortable.
The only drawbacks are that they don't look great close-up (but do well for far away and pics), the kelly &katie label rubbed right off after trying them once, and your feet do tend to slip a little forward in the sandal though it's not too bad and is easily manageable. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: njshoesforme
Location: New Jersey
 April 17, 2012

Red Carpet Ready

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe runs true to size and with the addition of a cushioned in-sole was comfortable enough for all night dancing at the prom. The gold tone was subtle and the heel was a perfect height. Most importantly this shoe was a great deal for the price. It was the final touch I needed to make me red carpet ready!!! "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Saralawrence7
Location: Athens, GA
 April 5, 2012

Great Shoe

" I bought this shoe to wear to my sister's wedding. They make a great bridesmaids shoe, not to tall and comfortable to wear all day long. Runs true to size. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curliegal1984
Location: St. Clair Shores
 April 5, 2012

Good buy for my 'Maids

" My bridesmaids and I were looking for their shoes for months and couldn't find anything we liked anywhere. We knew we didn't want something with a heel that was too high, and it had to be comfortable for them to wear for more than a few hours. (I wanted them to find shoes they could wear again.) We also agreed they needed to be silver. As luck would have it, we found these great Kelly & Katie strappy sandals on a recent trip to DSW. They seem to meet all our criteria: good heel height, silver, straps that keep your foot feeling stable in the shoe, and pretty decent comfort level. One of the other great things about these sandals is their price! Thanks Kelly & Katie! "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMM85
Location: Ohio
 March 24, 2012

So many compliments!

" I wore these as a bridesmaid in an October wedding, and then again in March. They were comfortable enough to spend all day in, throughout the wedding, photos, reception, everything! I received more compliments than I expected, and I secretly loved it. :-) Very elegant and sexy at the same time. Can't wait for another excuse to wear these heels! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: piratemd
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 22, 2012
" Great shoe- got it as a bridesmaid's shoe, and it is very comfortable and cute. It goes with most dressy outfits! "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hah768
Location: portland
 February 21, 2012

So cute

" I bought these shoes to wear with a bridesmaid's dress. I am more excited about the shoes than the dress. I can't wait to wear these with jeans or dresses. They are fun and sexy, but not too over-the-top. The heel high is great and it seems like my feet won't be instantly achy when I wear them. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandaline5
Location: Laramie, WY
 February 17, 2012

Not too bad!

" These shoes were great for the price and occasion. THey aren't real leather, so they are cheap and synthetic but looked great with my new year's dress and will look great to spice up any outfit a bit! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: itslikejen
Location: New York
 January 17, 2012

Cute but uncomfortable

" I bought these shoes for a party and I absolutely adored them because they were so cute and a very pretty silver. Unfortunately, after about 4 hours of standing, my feet were KILLING me. These shoes are good if you're going to be sitting, but not for constant standing. Definitely returning. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: grapetoes
Location: Portland, OR
 January 10, 2012

Comfy and elegant, not too flashy.

" I bought these in gold for a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid. It's generally difficult to come by comfortable dress shoes (especially strap sandals), but believe me when I say these lasted me through a whole day of photo shoots, wedding ceremony, reception, and after party!
Also, I like that the gold doesn't pop too much--more of a silver sheen and overall just a milder metallic color--which really blended into the outfit nicely. The way I see it, dressing up usually means the dress or your hair & makeup take center stage. These shoes are perfect for complementing the outfit, which is exactly how they worked out for each consequent wear. I've worn them to a total of three weddings now, each time with a different dress (coral pink, blue, black and white)! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OMGShoes1
Location: TX
 January 6, 2012

Cofortable & Classy

" True to size. Gold color is very light, not brassy "