Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal

Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.042 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
2
86 of 9591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshines
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 December 11, 2011

Silver heels

"Bought these for a wedding. Semi comfortable but looks great with any outfit. Heel wasn't too short or too high just perfect. Glad I went with these."
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimSH
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 9, 2011
"I wore these for my sisters wedding in gold. Theyre shinier then they look online, but in a good way, not a cheap way. They're definitely not too tall or hard to walk in. My feet didn't blister."
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allioop26
Location: Tampa, FL
 November 6, 2011

Really cute

"I found these heels for the bridal party to wear in a wedding I'm in, and they go really well with the knee length dress we're wearing. I also know I will wear them again as a good silver strappy staple!"
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 October 20, 2011

Great Shoes!!

"I ordered these shoes for my bridesmaids. They looked just like the picture when I recieved them and are very comfy! Great shoe!"
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: sbake
Location: Illinois
 October 9, 2011

Knockin Sandal

"I ordered this shoe as a possible choice for my bridesmaids. When I received the item I was immediately disappointed. The shoe looked and felt cheap. Also, the straps on the front of the shoe did not lie flat on the top of my feet. I should have known from the price, what I would be getting."
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jfleck2007
Location: Indianapolis
 September 15, 2011

Decent

"Wore these shoes in a wedding. Three other bridesmaids had the same ones. i found that they hurt my feet quite a bit by the reception but they were cute!"
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kathy17
Location: central islip
 September 6, 2011

Never buy these shoes

"I was in a wedding party with at least three other girls and we all hated these shoes. My feet hurt so bad I could not take another step in them. My toes went to sleep they hurt so bad. Thank god the bride bought all of us flip flops. The minute we walked town the isle we all took them off ."
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCAli
Location: New York, NY
 August 15, 2011

Bought sight unseen and passed all the tests!

"I've never ordered shoes inline before but was told I must wear silver shoes for a bridesmaid dress for a wedding.
DSW had a good selection and the sort by size and color function made it easy. I sorted through the list and chose the ones I liked the best.
Some ran small, some too narrow, and one pair seemed just right. I gave them a test run last weekend for my cousin's wedding which was on boat. I never felt shaky in them. And after dancing for 3 hours, my feet didn't hurt.
All in all - they passed the test with flying colors. I would recommend them to anybody.
Fit - true to size."
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSUgrad
Location: East Lansing, MI
 July 13, 2011

uncomfortable!

"I had to buy shoes for a wedding in a pinch and these were the only ones that matched well and fit my size 10, fairly wide feet. They ran small so I got an 11. Took them off after the cake was cut---they killed my feet!"
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sophieZ
Location: bronx
 July 7, 2011

nice shoes

"Great shoes to wear to an event! Perfect"
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: a209
Location: Ohio
 July 2, 2011

Bought for wedding

"Very cute, bought for a wedding. They look very elegant."
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TanTan
Location: mississippi
 May 29, 2011
"I usually go up 1/2 a size when I wear heels, so I ordered a size 8, however, the 8 was still too small, so I ended up getting an 8.5. Still a very good/comfy shoe!!"
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bestshoeshop
Location: MA
 May 24, 2011

Nice dressy shoes!!!

"I was considering this for my graduation dress....but I wanted something comfortable...I am a flats person but this heel was a bit much for me to stand and walk in it all day because it does not have platform...otherwise very pretty sandals!"
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CWRobeson
Location: North Carolina
 May 19, 2011

Great shoes!

"Bought these for a wedding. Fit perfectly and true to size. Would defiantly recommend to a friend."
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reecie
Location: Washington
 May 3, 2011

TO NARROW!!

"This shoe is very narrow. could not get it on."
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NiceTry
Location: Caribbean
 April 25, 2011

Good for Dancing

"A nice sandal... runs a bit wide if your medium feet are on the narrow side, but the room helps if you end up on your feet at the wedding or party. Much lighter in color than anticipated, but is a very pretty sandal. Tends to lean you forward."
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dance12
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 16, 2011

Love these shoes!

"These shoes fit true to size and are very comfortable. I bought them for a wedding, but will definitely get a lot of use out of them!"
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: tnypix55
Location: Miami, FL
 April 16, 2011

Pretty and comfy

"While these shoes are pretty, there's nothing really "WOW" about them. I ordered them for my wedding but they look kinda of plain. They were comfy though."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JadeRenee
Location: Pawtucket, RI
 April 14, 2011

Knockin Sandal

"I really like the size and fit of this shoe. Its design makes it sleek and sexy and can be worn to even the most casual event!"
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Knockin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JoJo31124
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 April 12, 2011
"Cute, comfy, great heel."