Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot

Diba Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot

Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tewright1
Location: Overland Park, KS
 October 3, 2010

LOVE EM!

"I have huge calves and am still able to wear these. I love them!!!!"
Review 2 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Nashville, Tennessee
 September 18, 2010

Buy this boot!

"I bought this boot and fell in love! It's comfortable, stylish, and sexy!! My man loves them!"
Review 3 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smores
Location: Chicago, il
 September 9, 2010

Super sexy

"just got them and they are everything i thought they would be !! Don't like cold weather but cant wait until its cool enough to wear. They do fit the legs snug so i know ill will be warm"
Review 4 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: charlier
Location: dallas, tx
 August 13, 2010

black diba

"This boot is great it is really thigh high which is what i was looking for at a great price"
Review 5 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine00
Location: Macon,Ga
 July 16, 2010
"I purchased this boot last year after looking at it for several weeks! I finally ordered it online and wore it with dresses, skirts and tights, everything but jeans, but I may try that look when it gets into the cooler months again! I love it, and the fit is amazing, i like that it can be worn cuffed up or down and both look sexy! and the top cuff never gets loose on the leg"
Review 6 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Tety
Location: Hamilton, NJ
 June 25, 2010

FANTASTIC

"I just got these, and I'm so in love with them.. Honestly the price ismore than good for this item too.... Im afraid i may not be able to wear them with certain jeans but i dont care... As the rest of the reviews they're adorable.. They look sososos sexyy on... LOve these boots!!"
Review 7 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ColieD
Location: Castro Valley, CA
 June 16, 2010

Show Stoppin'!

"My husband LOVES these! Well... so do I! They are sexy, and surprisingly comfortable for stilettos. The leather isn't the softest but for the price, it's great! I am very thin and I do have to say these hug my calf and they are a size 9. I love it because I have super narrow feet and the fit makes my ankles feel secure. However, I could see that if you had larger calves how these may not work for you.
But, if they do fit, lucky you! Not only are they a hot trend right now, but for this price, how could you not feel lucky? Thanks to Kim K. for making these sophisticated and taking the Pretty Woman stereotype away from these fierce boots!
Love, love, love!"
Review 8 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: k9JP
Location: California
 June 14, 2010

Fab U Lous!

"I adore these boots from the moment I saw them on-line to the very moment I ripped the package open and slid them on! I read all the reviews prior to my purchase and was a little worried they may not work on my 5'4 frame... they are fabulous! They fit perfect because I followed suggestion and ordered 1 size up. Look like leather, have the perfect rise, are sexy and I had sooo many compliments!"
Review 9 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jsolar
Location: Washington, DC
 June 14, 2010

Love the shoes!!!

"I love these boots!!! They are exactly what I expected. The only issue that I have found is that they are a little tight on the legs. I work out a good amount and have muscular legs. As a result, the boots are a little tight on the legs. Still I love these boots. They are cute and comfy."
Review 10 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsPretty2U
Location: Montgomery, AL
 May 19, 2010

Diba WIll Oh 15404

"The Diba Will Oh Boot is gorgeous! I have searched for this boot at a sale price and finally found the boot on DSW. Overall the boot is great, but runs small. I wear a 8 1/2 and purchased a 9, but I could have purchased a 9 1/2 to wear socks with in the winter. Boot is a little more slouchy from the picture, but still was a great buy for the price. I have skinny legs and it still fits on the calves appropriately. So far, I have received compliments just from the box. I would suggest this boot for purchasing to all. I can't complain from $298 to $74.95 what a steal and a great birthday present!"
Review 11 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: GreatHeels
Location: Philly suburbs, PA
 April 27, 2010

Too thin

"Loved the way the boots look, but couldn't pull them up. I don't have thick legs, but these were made for someone with very thin, stick legs. Sorry they didn't fit."
Review 12 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gidget1681
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 6, 2010

HAWT OTK Boot

"This boot is super sexy and just what I was looking for. The heel is tall and thin so it's naturally not going to be that comfortable to walk in but they are really fun boots."
Review 13 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pheonix
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 6, 2010

Super sexy

"If you're looking for sexy these shoes are it!!! I wore these to a party and I was the talk of the party. They are a bit snug at the feet but super sexy!!! I love these shoe...hopefully I get to wear them a few more times before the weather changes."
Review 14 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallTownGirlBigCity
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 25, 2010

These boots are going to walk all over you

"These sexy, synthetic, sweeties are a great buy! Their snug fit looks great with skinny jeans or tights, and you are sure to get a few double takes. The material, although synthetic, is very comfortable and could definitely pass for genuine leather. A purchase you won’t be disappointed in! Love these boots!"
Review 15 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie37
Location: Carmel, IN
 March 8, 2010

Love these boots!

"These boots are a must-have and are a sexy addition to any outfit. They look terrific with leggings and a longer shirt. I love wearing them when I go out! They sure get you a lot of attention. They are a bit tight in the calf area. I had to get a 6 1/2 instead of a 6, but they still fit great!"
Review 16 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Malanee
Location: Novi, MI
 February 24, 2010

These boots are SMOKIN HOT!

"These are the hottest boots ever! When they arrived, I feel in LOVE!!! I have long slender legs so these boots are perfect! They come just over the knee as promised and I can't wait to wear them out. The look is great, the feel is great! I have similar boots with a different heel that were alot more expensive! This is a great buy...... Simply put, I LOVE THESE BOOTS!"
Review 17 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stargone
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 February 23, 2010

These Boots Have Superpowers!

"What a stunning boot!
Exactly what I had hoped for - and arrived before I even got a confirmation number! So fast.
They are beautiful - and even though they are synthetic, the leather-like material is clone-worthy.
In my opinion, very true to the look and feel of leather: Not too matte nor glossy.
I am 6'2" and these boots still fit with the contour of a longer leg. I didn't know where the crease would hit, but the fit is flexible and gorgeous. Unfurled, the point in front is mid-to-upper thigh.
Just stunning - and honestly, I didn't even have an occasion to wear them, I just knew that OTK boots have a limited life-span and I wanted in while I still could get them in my size!
As for comfort, with a 4 1/2 inch stiletto heel, I don't think that aspect should even be on the radar - however the hidden platform helps bring the heel to four inches or so... It just feels like a stiletto would. Tall, sexy, amazing, but with just an ounce of pain..."la petit mort"."
Review 18 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sexyshoes10
Location: Little Rock,AR
 February 23, 2010
"Love these boots!!! I finally found boots that come all the way to my thighs! Not bad to strand in either."
Review 19 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mywayorhighway
Location: Ft. Worth, Tx
 February 22, 2010

Love These Boots

"I love these boots. The only problem the legs run small I wear 81/2 got 81/2 fit but legs was to tight could not pull up leg all the way. I will go up 1/2 size. Other than that these boots are hot, sexy, comfortable and great price."
Review 20 for Diba Will Oh Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fiorelav
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 January 15, 2010

HOT!

"These boots are hot! They do take a certain type of person or occasion to wear, not for the everyday errand running type of day. I wore these with a black long sleeve mini dress, and they look fabulous!
Be aware that they are a stiletto heel and may be a little hard to walk in. I'm 5'10" and they rise to mid thigh.
Hot hot hot!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.