Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Review 1 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rod78vw
Location: miami
 May 13, 2013
" Quick ship, perfect fit. great price. "
Review 2 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Macarena
Location: CA
 April 8, 2013
" Easy to put on and take off. My hubby likes the finish. Recommend it. "
Review 3 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 February 23, 2013

too much cushion?

" The style and price were nice. My husband liked them at first look, but not so much after putting them on. The cushion pad under his heel felt great, but because there was so much cushion, and not enough shoe around the back, his feet could hardly stay inside the shoe as he took steps. He said they felt like slippers. Maybe If these shoes had laces, they would've stayed on better. Oh well, returned them. "
Review 4 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mrwood112
Location: Sterling, Virginia
 December 19, 2012

The Shoe

" The most comfortable shoes ever!!!! "
Review 5 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyMen
Location: NJ
 December 15, 2012

Great Product

" Purchased it in store. It's extremely comfy and soft. Well fit for wide feet. Great value for the money. Awesome product! "
Review 6 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaninPHX
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 2, 2012

Good Deal

" Shoes were comfortable from the first slip-on! "
Review 7 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicky23
Location: Southern California
 October 30, 2012
" Bought these for my boyfriend who usually lives in his flip flops and hates wearing any closed toed shoes let alone dress shoes. Convinced him to try them on and he loves them! Their a very comfortable shoe that I'd classify as dressy causal. Very happy with this purchase : ) "
Review 8 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoeloverohio
Location: Ohio
 October 23, 2012
" Very comfortable work shoes! The inside is well-cushioned, which is important when you're on your feet for hours and hours. "
Review 9 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1NYC
Location: Lees Summit
 October 8, 2012

Great Shoe

" I have been thinking about this shoe for a while. I tried them on at a DSW store but bought another pair of shoes instead. Im glad I decided to get these as well. They are great comfortable casual shoe. "
Review 10 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ComfyShoeMan
Location: Connecticut
 July 22, 2012

Very Comfy, but one drawback

" This shoe is very comfy and this why I'm buying it again even though it has one drawback. The shoe wears relatively quickly and after about 3 or 4 months whenever it rained, water would get inside the shoe and make for a long day at work! It's hard to find good looking comfy shoes, so I am buying them again even with the water issue. They are very comfy and spacious! My feet can breathe in them. I would recommend ths product to a friend. "
Review 11 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: yaya12
Location: CT
 June 15, 2012

Love it

" My husband loves it. It is very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sae11772
Location: Patchogue
 May 21, 2012

Sandro shoes

" These shoes are extremely comfortable and stylish. The insole has a gel insert that helps to support the foot all day long. Hard wearing but easy to wear. The slip on is easy to wear, no shoelaces to come undone. Work will with jeans or casual slacks and sport blazer. Highly recommended "
Review 13 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MA330
Location: MA
 May 14, 2012

Comfy shoes

" this shoes go well with jeans or khakis. "
Review 14 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bostonguy
Location: Boston, MA
 April 26, 2012

Most comfortable shoes ever...

" I've purchased 2 pairs of these because they are so comfortable. Very soft insoles and great looking. I've had random people on the train compliment me on these. "
Review 15 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tele335
Location: Midland, MI
 March 11, 2012

Awesome

" OK, so I bought these in brown. Wore them for three days and couldnt believe the comfort. So I bought a pair in black. Seriously, these look cool casual and also with corporate casual. These are heaven to wear all day. Stylish but total comfort...at this price? They are really that good. "
Review 16 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: Hasbrouck Heights NJ
 March 5, 2012

Working Shoes

" I use this shoes to work, so they need to be hard enough to last long and soft enough to handle all day long on my feet, so I am using it 12 hours a day 26 days in the month, and they last almost 45 days, which for me is pretty good. "
Review 17 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kdcbebe
Location: FL
 February 13, 2012

Looking good and feeling good!

" The men in my life both own this shoe, which delivers the look and support of a dress shoe and the comfort of a slipper. Transcends generations, as my husband and son-in-law both love this shoe. "
Review 18 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abrahamster2
Location: Edison NJ
 January 3, 2012
" Stick with Rockports, Clarks or Ecco if you are looking for comfort.
These shoes are anything but
"
Review 19 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Harley69
Location: Columbia, SC
 December 28, 2011

Sandro Moscolini Slip Ons

" I love love love these shoes. They are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever worn. Easy to slip on, off and very little effort to take care of. DSW is easy to buy shoes from and I also love their reward program. I would highly recomend to every one. "
Review 20 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lirending1988
Location: WA
 December 26, 2011

My boyfriend likes it

" He went to store and liked this style but ran out his size. So I found it here and bought for him. He likes it and looks nice "