Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On

Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Review 21 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gs1212
Location: chicago, il
 December 13, 2011

comfty

" These are very comfty. "
Review 22 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tman57
Location: los ángeles
 December 6, 2011

great sandro men's shoe

" the Sandro Moscoloni Prescott slip-on shoe is great. stylish and extremely comfortable. this is my third pair "
Review 23 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kpuff
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 4, 2011

Girl is boys shoes

" I am a girl with super wide feet who was looking for a shoe I could wear all day in a hospital and be comfortable and professional. These do the trick to a T. The sole is super flexible so I don't have the heal blister's that I often get when breaking in new shoes. "
Review 24 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyBun
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 30, 2011

Comfy Versatile Men's Shoes

" I bought these for my husband as part of his anniversary gift. He really needed black shoes. He showed me some styles he liked, and I went to the store in search of some nice shoes. So, I came across these and felt them and thought they'd be comfortable. I was worried about the look so I had my husband look at them online. He looked at them and liked the look. Well, last night he wore them for the first time to a Halloween party. We got home and he said "these shoes are awesome" as he took them off by the front door. Would definitely consider buying this brand again in the future. Seemed to run true to size too. :) Love DSW!! "
Review 25 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweddy
Location: Washington, DC
 October 9, 2011

Slip on dress shoes

" Great for long walk to work, with no blisters on the first day and no breaking in period. They are a little more casual looking that dressy, but good for most days at work, probably not dressy enough for a suit, though. "
Review 26 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: betsylepew
Location: carteret,nj
 September 22, 2011
" got them for my husband and he loves how comfortable they are. "
Review 27 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joojoo69
Location: michigan
 July 31, 2011

sooooo comffffyyyyyy

" this shoe is like walking on air from the first wear (5:30am)-(10pm) 5days a week. I went back for another pair and they were all gone in my size. I had to order on line and found the last pair available! Casual dress out comforts all of them. thanks dsw "
Review 28 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Armaan
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 18, 2011

Best slip-on dress shoes, period.

" The most comfortable dress shoe I've worn. I picked up 4 pairs (2 pairs of black, 2 pairs of brown) but ended up returning the black ones because they didn't look that great after about 3 days of use. I highly recommend these shoes, especially for those of us who are always in a hurry and don't have time to tie their shoelaces (or don't wear their shoes in the house). "
Review 29 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 18tgls
Location: NJ
 June 28, 2011

comfortable right out of the box

" No break in required for these slip-ons. Leather is supple. In-soles are well padded. 9.5 wide was perfect size - matches the Clarks shoes that I also wear. "
Review 30 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Warri
Location: Harlem, NY
 June 13, 2011

Mix Feelings

" Wow. I brought this shoe in the store in brown and was amazed at how comfortable they were and wanted to have a pair in black which I had to order online.
They arrived very quickly but I was more amazed that the same shoe, same size, fit very tight as if they were another size. I can not wear the black pair at all. I love the shoe, the style and comfort and am hoping to find another pair in the store that fits to replace the one I ordered by mail.
"
Review 31 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Springfield
Location: Springfield IL
 June 12, 2011

Sandro are the Best Shoe

" Not the best looking shoe. But it is comfortable as are all Sandro Moscoloni. "
Review 32 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandy1234
Location: Kendall
 June 1, 2011

Luxury and Comfort

" These shoes are not only BEAUTIFUL but also extremely comfortable. While there are shoes that are made just for walking and may be lighter, they are not as elegant and expensive looking as these shoes. The cushioning insole and supple leather make these shoes a great buy. The brownleather is gorgeous! "
Review 33 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ValJo
Location: Alabama
 May 20, 2011

My husband LOVES these shoes

" My husband has been complaining about his old shoes for months and months but would never take the time to go to the store. I ordered these online, which of course he was skeptical about, and he LOVES them. He wears them to work, church, out to dinner, practically all the time. He says they are the most comfortable shoes he has ever owned "
Review 34 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stlr
Location: West Coast
 May 17, 2011

Most Comfortable Men's Shoe

" I purchased these shoes for my husband since he had owned a pair from this brand before. They're stylish for the office (and everyday) and so comfortable for those long days at the office. Would be a great shoe for anyone that attends trade shows or on their feet all day! "
Review 35 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: UTSkier
Location: Dublin, OH
 May 12, 2011

The most comfy off the shelf shoe EVER!

" I was looking for a nice high end casual, versatile, dress shoe. Usually I buy Johnson Murphy or Cole Hann. These were so very comfortable right from the start I just couldn't resist. Great slip-on shoe for airport travel, very nice style, great with jeans or business casual. Ended up betting the black and brown. "
Review 36 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rajih143
Location: parma ohio
 April 15, 2011

Sandro

" Most comfortable shoe ever "
Review 37 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tman5781
Location: Detroit, mi
 April 14, 2011

Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On

" The things feel great the moment I put them on. I plan to buy a second pair in black "
Review 38 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JABA
Location: omaha, ne
 March 26, 2011

Great shoes

" These shoes fit great, look great, and most importantly of all...COMFY! "
Review 39 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jpugz
Location: Miami
 February 21, 2011

Very comfy but beware of rugs(really!)

" I purchased these at a DSW in my city not online. They are very comfortable and almost feel like slippers, not shoes. Great workmanship all around. My only negative is that the front of the bottom of the shoe has a few horizontal ridges which love to catch/stick on rugs and will literally stop you in your tracks (like brakes!) and may make you fall if you are not careful!!!! "
Review 40 for Sandro Moscoloni Prescott Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tdolwick
Location: crestview hills, ky
 February 21, 2011
" great shoe, great purchase "