Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Saba Flat

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Saba Flat

AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
3
34 of 4477%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KHA525
Location: Washington
 April 1, 2013
"Super lightweight and flexible. No break in period, comfy straight out of the box. Definitely not a shoe for those who need arch/structural support."
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alicante
Location: Miami
 March 30, 2013

Super comfy

"Always on the look out for super comfortable flats, and being often disappointed, these are amazing! Being real leather they are wonderfully soft and just mould to the feet. I can these being my "are you wearing those again!" daughter comment shoes for a long time to come."
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMWhite
Location: Colorado
 March 28, 2013

Super cute !

"I love these shoes ! They can be worn with anything - dresses and pants, capris and shorts. They are comfortable too !"
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1950sPinup
Location: Sunny San Diego
 March 26, 2013

The Perfect shoe

"I loved the looks and feel of these shoes in the store so much that I bought two pairs. Good thing that I did since they wore out so quickly. I went through both pairs in 10 months!! I just wish that they would have lasted longer being leather and all."
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: erinrus
Location: Denver, CO
 March 22, 2013

Great flats

"I have a difficult time finding flats that will not slide on my feet. These do not slide at all and are quiet comfy. I am considering buying a second pair."
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carolinablue
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 February 16, 2013

Cute but not comfy

"These are so cute and I wanted them to be just as comfy, but I was majorly disappointed. They are comfy in the soles, but the back tongue part that goes up the heel is so uncomfortable! I'm on my feet all day at work and by the end of the first day my heel was bleeding from where the tongue part cut into my heel. I usually adore all AK shoes, but these just weren't functional for me. Only way I could wear them was by putting band-aids on my heels first. I wish I had enjoyed them as much as the other reviewers!"
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dasher
Location: Canada
 February 9, 2013

Comfy flats

"Absolutely love them. Bought a pair last year. Wore them out. I am so excited they are available once again. I might buy another pair."
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScottsBoo
Location: Tacoma
 January 25, 2013

My fav flats ever!!

"This is my 2nd pair of this exact shoe. I regularly wear a 9 so it does run a bit short. Very very comfy! Theses are great for leggings and I think they will be good for Capris as we move into Spring...."
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bethy317
Location: Oakland California
 January 22, 2013

This is the best flat ever!

"I have always searched for a comfortable low profile leather flat that works with any outfit and this is it. I have repurchased this shoe 4 or 5 times because I tend to wear them all day everyday until they wear out."
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mioriccio
Location: Southern CA
 January 18, 2013

Cute but...

"These were super cute and comfy, but the front seam split after 3 wearings. I was so sad!"
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
"This flat is the most comfortable & stylish looking that I have ever been able to find. I highly recommend this shoe for anyone that has slender & narrow feet. It runs true to size. I tend to have a smaller arch than normal therefore, I was concerned with what the fit would be on a long day which consists of a lot of walking. I found that they have the perfect arch support & I am so comfortable in them. These are better then a pair of sneakers; for me. I can dress them up or down."
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gvilleshopper
Location: Gainesville, FL
 December 10, 2012

Love these!

"These are the perfect casual comfort shoe. I wear them several times a week. I'm on my feet most of the day, and these are so comfortable. Wish they came in other colors."
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSJS
Location: San Diego
 December 9, 2012

Very comfortable everyday shoe

"This is the second pair of these shoes I've bought. I can't wear most flats without straps, so these are great for me. I really like how soft and extremely comfortable these shoes are. I wear them to work all the time."
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kai1
Location: Illinois
 December 7, 2012

AK Saba Flat

"I have a problem with one foot and have a problem finding comfy shoes. These are definitely comfy! Hope I can get them in white for the summer."
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: eliz48
Location: cape canaveral, fl
 November 30, 2012
"This is my 2nd pair of AK Anne Klein Saba Flats. After minimal wearing I noticed a hole in the seam of the toe area. So disappointed."
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbbrisson
Location: Michigan
 November 19, 2012
"Awesome flat for work or for running to the store. Very comfortable. Perfect for traveling."
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jushoes
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

Loved it, but...

"I too love the way the shoe looks but it is not very durable. I knew my toe was scuffed but upon further examination, there is a hole. I was thinking of replacing them and hoping for better luck with a new pair but seeing that someone else also had a hole, I think I will look for something else."
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nyclez
Location: Maryland
 November 6, 2012

my "go to" shoe

"An ex-boyfriend bought these for me on a trip to NYC since I only had sneakers to go walking and he wanted me to have a more feminine look. I was never a fan of ballet flats but these look great on! I pack them in my purse when going out at night as well as for work.Going to buy a friend a pair at work because she continues to beg for mine. Great shoe! Wish there were more colors."
Review 39 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JP12
Location: NH
 October 20, 2012

Love Them!

"I am back to buy my second pair. So incredibly comfy. Soft yet, offer enough support to wear for long periods. Have not had any of the problems listed by others ( no ink rubbing off, and no holes).
I have worn these so much in the past few months, I couldn't imagine not having a pair for ever."
Review 40 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sfobos
Location: MA
 October 18, 2012

Super comfortable

"Bought these a couple of months ago and am going back for a second pair, just in case the first ones ever wear out. I've worn them many times without socks and did not ever get black dye on my feet. They are very soft and comfortable. I fly planes, so I don't want my shoes coming off on the rudder pedals. The elastic holds the shoe on very well. Great option to plain ballet flats. I wear a 9.5 but the store only had a 10. It's a bit long but works because of the elastic. That suggests that the shoes might run a bit short."