Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Saba Flat

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Saba Flat

AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
3
38 of 4879%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chitowngirl
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 23, 2013

SO GREAT, THESE ARE MY SECOND PAIR!

"I had purchased these last year, and they started getting a little beat up since I wear them so much, so I went on the hunt for a new pair and thought I would try something different for variety. I tried on so many different pairs, and they either hurt my toes, or my heels would rub.. So I thought that maybe DSW would still have them, and I was so psyched that I could buy a replacement pair.. These are the best! so comfortable you can wear them all day. The elastic makes the heels very comfy and the strap on top keeps them from flopping. Very soft from the get-go. The only thing I would have to add would be better arch support, but on the whole.. SUPER BALLET FLAT! and very cute!"
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toomanybooks
Location: DC
 April 21, 2013

cute and very comfortable

"I got these last summer and am planning on re-buying them. The fact that they will fall apart in a year is a bit discouraging. The front of the shoes have holes in them now, possibly because the fabric/leather is thin - the amount of times I have banged my toes into uneven pavement or cobblestones makes me wish the front of the shoe was more protected. (Note, of course, that I wore these shoes a LOT, so that's got something to do with the amount of wear in a year.) There is a bit of toe cleavage. BUT, what can I say? These flats are very comfortable without being clunky - good enough for long-distance walking on a trail (something I did recently). They are also cute and can be dressed up or down. I love the elastic bands because they keep the shoe comfortably on my feet. Have other people complained about the back part? I actually love this about the shoe. I hate when the backs of shoes slip off my feet, or dig in uncomfortably - this does neither. It keeps it in place in a cute way!"
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: musicmaker33
Location: PA
 April 15, 2013

Perfect everyday shoe!

"My mom bought these shoes for me before going to college 4 years ago. I wore them around campus everyday, and absolutely loved how versatile they were. They're cute and comfy for day-to-day wear, but you can dress them up for a more formal event. For those of you that tend to have the protruding big toe like me, I would buy another pair to wear once the first pair gets worn out. Also, I've seen reviews saying the heel thing is uncomfortable. Give the shoes a couple weeks to break in. The leather needs to mold to your feet."
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TERREN
Location: HUNTINGTON BEACH
 April 8, 2013

BEST FLAT EVER!

"My second pair! Super comfortable and so easy to slide on/off. Leather is incredibly soft and wears well. The bottom has a substantial but light sole that wears even better than the leather top. You will be disappointed when they wear out, so buy two like me!"
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KHA525
Location: Washington
 April 1, 2013
"Super lightweight and flexible. No break in period, comfy straight out of the box. Definitely not a shoe for those who need arch/structural support."
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alicante
Location: Miami
 March 30, 2013

Super comfy

"Always on the look out for super comfortable flats, and being often disappointed, these are amazing! Being real leather they are wonderfully soft and just mould to the feet. I can these being my "are you wearing those again!" daughter comment shoes for a long time to come."
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMWhite
Location: Colorado
 March 28, 2013

Super cute !

"I love these shoes ! They can be worn with anything - dresses and pants, capris and shorts. They are comfortable too !"
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1950sPinup
Location: Sunny San Diego
 March 26, 2013

The Perfect shoe

"I loved the looks and feel of these shoes in the store so much that I bought two pairs. Good thing that I did since they wore out so quickly. I went through both pairs in 10 months!! I just wish that they would have lasted longer being leather and all."
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: erinrus
Location: Denver, CO
 March 22, 2013

Great flats

"I have a difficult time finding flats that will not slide on my feet. These do not slide at all and are quiet comfy. I am considering buying a second pair."
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carolinablue
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 February 16, 2013

Cute but not comfy

"These are so cute and I wanted them to be just as comfy, but I was majorly disappointed. They are comfy in the soles, but the back tongue part that goes up the heel is so uncomfortable! I'm on my feet all day at work and by the end of the first day my heel was bleeding from where the tongue part cut into my heel. I usually adore all AK shoes, but these just weren't functional for me. Only way I could wear them was by putting band-aids on my heels first. I wish I had enjoyed them as much as the other reviewers!"
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dasher
Location: Canada
 February 9, 2013

Comfy flats

"Absolutely love them. Bought a pair last year. Wore them out. I am so excited they are available once again. I might buy another pair."
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScottsBoo
Location: Tacoma
 January 25, 2013

My fav flats ever!!

"This is my 2nd pair of this exact shoe. I regularly wear a 9 so it does run a bit short. Very very comfy! Theses are great for leggings and I think they will be good for Capris as we move into Spring...."
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bethy317
Location: Oakland California
 January 22, 2013

This is the best flat ever!

"I have always searched for a comfortable low profile leather flat that works with any outfit and this is it. I have repurchased this shoe 4 or 5 times because I tend to wear them all day everyday until they wear out."
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mioriccio
Location: Southern CA
 January 18, 2013

Cute but...

"These were super cute and comfy, but the front seam split after 3 wearings. I was so sad!"
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
"This flat is the most comfortable & stylish looking that I have ever been able to find. I highly recommend this shoe for anyone that has slender & narrow feet. It runs true to size. I tend to have a smaller arch than normal therefore, I was concerned with what the fit would be on a long day which consists of a lot of walking. I found that they have the perfect arch support & I am so comfortable in them. These are better then a pair of sneakers; for me. I can dress them up or down."
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gvilleshopper
Location: Gainesville, FL
 December 10, 2012

Love these!

"These are the perfect casual comfort shoe. I wear them several times a week. I'm on my feet most of the day, and these are so comfortable. Wish they came in other colors."
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSJS
Location: San Diego
 December 9, 2012

Very comfortable everyday shoe

"This is the second pair of these shoes I've bought. I can't wear most flats without straps, so these are great for me. I really like how soft and extremely comfortable these shoes are. I wear them to work all the time."
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kai1
Location: Illinois
 December 7, 2012

AK Saba Flat

"I have a problem with one foot and have a problem finding comfy shoes. These are definitely comfy! Hope I can get them in white for the summer."
Review 39 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: eliz48
Location: cape canaveral, fl
 November 30, 2012
"This is my 2nd pair of AK Anne Klein Saba Flats. After minimal wearing I noticed a hole in the seam of the toe area. So disappointed."
Review 40 for AK Anne Klein Saba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbbrisson
Location: Michigan
 November 19, 2012
"Awesome flat for work or for running to the store. Very comfortable. Perfect for traveling."