Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Vince Oxford

Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Vince Oxford

Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
3.412 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
11 of 1765%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Review 1 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJWeisman
Location: West Mifflin
 November 12, 2014

Bottom of shoe wore out too quickly

"All aspects of this shoe are made to last, except for the bottom of the shoes. After 9 months of limited usage, mine are almost worn smooth and the soles are getting holes in them. Other cheaper shoes have lasted many times longer and were equally comfortable."
Review 2 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TLeaves
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 25, 2014

Sole Wore Out Quickly

"Bought 2 pair to switch them out weekly (since my husband heard you should let shoes dry out so they'll last), but soles wore out quickly. Only had them 5 months. Can't imagine how much more quickly one pair would've worn out had I not been switching them. Tops are still good though, compared to $40 safeTstep I used to buy. Maybe if I spend a little more I might get a pair that lasts top and bottom. :) At least with safeTstep I only bought 2 pair in one year. I work 40 hours a week in a restaurant kitchen with tile floors and do a lot of moving around and bending at my toes (which cracks cheaper shoes). I do have bunions, which is why (as a woman) I bought these men's shoes. Didn't need the wide width because these were roomy and comfortable. I would consider buying them again just for the comfort, but.... I think I'll go back to the other shoes and get bogo1/2off."
Review 3 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chaser213
Location: Houston, Tx
 August 23, 2014

Garbage Shoes!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"DO NOT BUY THESE SHOES!!! I needed a pair of nonslip, black shoes because I'm a waiter. I only walk in the carpeted dining room and in the kitchen, yet, after just a couple of weeks, I lost all the tread on the sole and the insole starting deteriorating! A HUGE waste of money!!!"
Review 4 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyShoeLover25
Location: NY
 August 20, 2014

Don't waist your money

"The sole on this shoe wore off in less then a week and within two weeks there was holes in the sole. Do not uses if working in a restaurant or any other job that requires you to be on your feet for hours at a time. This shoe will not hold up. It was a huge disappointment considering the price."
Review 5 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brize
Location: Woodland hills
 August 8, 2014
"Very comfortable!"
Review 6 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Jjdelta
Location: Palm Springs, CA
 November 24, 2013

Work shoe

"They are good for work. Comfortable and durable. I would only recommend them for work."
Review 7 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayBee780
Location: MPLS, MN
 May 17, 2013

Work Shoe II

"THe Shoe is very comfy for a work shoe. It's has style and lots of Support. The Sole is non-slip also..."
Review 8 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ny1377
Location: The Woodlands, TX
 August 21, 2012

Horrible Work Shoe

"I bought these shoes for my husband 1 week ago. Although he said they were very comfortable, I am now having to take them back because the tread on the bottom has worn down to a slick bottom. Great! Thanks Nunn Bush, what a great, unreliable work shoe you have made!"
Review 9 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Morris
Location: Indpls
 June 24, 2012

Nunn Bush

"Very comfortable shoe, size was perfect, seems to b well constructed"
Review 10 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VietGuy
Location: Indianapolis
 March 27, 2012

Super comfy for work!

"I'm require constant walking and standing on my job, and this shoes serves me very well and it keeps my feet less hurting than before."
Review 11 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KARAMA
Location: Chicago
 August 22, 2011

Great Purchase

"I bought this pair of shoes for my grandson. It is hard to find a size 14 shoe. This is a perfect choice to go with his high school uniform. Shipping was quick!"
Review 12 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WildBill
Location: Colorado Springs
 June 9, 2011
"Had to order a size smaller, but great cushion sole and non slip tread. I'm on my feet all day and they're really comfortable."
Review 13 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FSUSC
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 May 20, 2011

Work Oxford

"I work in a bank and it these shoes were great for casual days where you do not need anything dressy, but still want something that looks nice. Also, they are comfortable for walking or just standing."
Review 14 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gainey
Location: Texas
 May 4, 2011

Nice shoe

"I was pleasantly surprised with how light this shoe is. It is comfortable and so far is durable. However, it states it is slip resistant, but it isn't as good as some other slip resistant shoes I've had in the past."
Review 15 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: halforno
Location: southcoast, Massachusetts
 February 23, 2011

too slippery

"The shoe is very comfortable and is extremely wide. The issue I have with this shoe is that the tread pattern on the bottom of the shoe wore off after wearing them only about a dozen times. Any slip resistance is gone at that point."
Review 16 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Biergill
Location: Omaha, NE
 February 21, 2011

Not very cool

"These shoes are comfortable but not very cool looking."
Review 17 for Nunn Bush Vince Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Obie
Location: Mass
 September 15, 2010

Great Shoe

"Bought for my son, who has wide feet, he said they were very confortable and like the syle."