Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford

Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford

Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Review 1 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Jjdelta
Location: Palm Springs, CA
 November 24, 2013

Work shoe

"They are good for work. Comfortable and durable. I would only recommend them for work."
Review 2 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayBee780
Location: MPLS, MN
 May 17, 2013

Work Shoe II

"THe Shoe is very comfy for a work shoe. It's has style and lots of Support. The Sole is non-slip also..."
Review 3 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ny1377
Location: The Woodlands, TX
 August 21, 2012

Horrible Work Shoe

"I bought these shoes for my husband 1 week ago. Although he said they were very comfortable, I am now having to take them back because the tread on the bottom has worn down to a slick bottom. Great! Thanks Nunn Bush, what a great, unreliable work shoe you have made!"
Review 4 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Morris
Location: Indpls
 June 24, 2012

Nunn Bush

"Very comfortable shoe, size was perfect, seems to b well constructed"
Review 5 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VietGuy
Location: Indianapolis
 March 27, 2012

Super comfy for work!

"I'm require constant walking and standing on my job, and this shoes serves me very well and it keeps my feet less hurting than before."
Review 6 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KARAMA
Location: Chicago
 August 22, 2011

Great Purchase

"I bought this pair of shoes for my grandson. It is hard to find a size 14 shoe. This is a perfect choice to go with his high school uniform. Shipping was quick!"
Review 7 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WildBill
Location: Colorado Springs
 June 9, 2011
"Had to order a size smaller, but great cushion sole and non slip tread. I'm on my feet all day and they're really comfortable."
Review 8 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FSUSC
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 May 20, 2011

Work Oxford

"I work in a bank and it these shoes were great for casual days where you do not need anything dressy, but still want something that looks nice. Also, they are comfortable for walking or just standing."
Review 9 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gainey
Location: Texas
 May 4, 2011

Nice shoe

"I was pleasantly surprised with how light this shoe is. It is comfortable and so far is durable. However, it states it is slip resistant, but it isn't as good as some other slip resistant shoes I've had in the past."
Review 10 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: halforno
Location: southcoast, Massachusetts
 February 23, 2011

too slippery

"The shoe is very comfortable and is extremely wide. The issue I have with this shoe is that the tread pattern on the bottom of the shoe wore off after wearing them only about a dozen times. Any slip resistance is gone at that point."
Review 11 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Biergill
Location: Omaha, NE
 February 21, 2011

Not very cool

"These shoes are comfortable but not very cool looking."
Review 12 for Nunn Bush Vince Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Obie
Location: Mass
 September 15, 2010

Great Shoe

"Bought for my son, who has wide feet, he said they were very confortable and like the syle."