Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Handbags Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Handbags Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch

Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: elefent75
Location: Raleigh, NC
 November 1, 2011

Pattern is cute but...

"Love the pink pattern but it's only half of the purse. The back of the purse is off pink which distracts me and thus I decided to return it. I cannot keep something that i only partially like."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Elfgirl2005
Location: Santa Fe, NM
 August 12, 2011

Cute, one sided.

"I just received this clutch in the mail, and i must say it's a very cute clutch! I bought it in Silver to match some heels for a wedding. The only downside, is that the criss-cross design is only on one side of the clutch. The other side is just plain satin. I was not aware of this when i ordered this item, but oh well. it's still a very cute bag."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HermosaImelda
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA
 June 17, 2011

Adorable purse looks expensive but not!

"Purchased this in the pink to match shoes for
a wedding, loved it so much I ordered the silver
as well. Perfect size for all the necessities!
"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Renee50
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina
 June 16, 2011

Simply lovely!

"I bought this to match fuschia shoes but the colors were different. The shoes turned out to be more of a purple. Daughter took shoes and purse from me anyway! It's a very pretty purse and will be good for spring and summer formal events. I've come to love Lula Townsend designs and will be buying more!"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BreBre
Location: Wallingford, CT
 February 23, 2011
"Beautiful bag, a few strings to cut off, but overall really nice."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegirly
Location: Woodhaven, MI
 October 18, 2010

Great purse, color is true to screen

"Although the name of this purse's color was not silver, it appeared to be on the screen. I ordered it on the off chance that it would be silver, and it was!"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lovetoshop7
Location: Phila, PA
 August 22, 2010

Adorable!

"Love this bag! The neat pattern really makes is stand out. I bought it in the pink and it provides a nice pop of color to a black dress or outfit. Very roomy!"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BamaBrooke
Location: Huntsville, AL
 August 11, 2010

LOVE this! Beauty and Function!

"I needed a higher end looking purse for nights out and this clutch definitely fits the bill. I got the one in silver and I absolutely love it. There's plenty of room for everything I need and it goes with nearly everything I own. I seriously searched forever trying to find something that was just my style. I love the weaving on the front of the purse. It gives it just a little something extra without being crazy and over the top with bedazzled ridiculousness. Anyway, I would highly recommend this one!"