Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meg78
Location: tx
 June 15, 2013
" This converse are great. I needed something very casual and easy for short dresses and jeans and this worked perfectly and the fit is great too. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 18, 2013

Another great pair of Chucks!

" What can you say about Chucks, other than... AWESOME as usual! Adding to my collection (I'm hoping to have every color eventually) and these are a great color for adding some fun to my wardrobe. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Converse! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: takurei
Location: SF
 March 31, 2013

Classy Comfy

" Classy comfy!! Good for wide feet, too!! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meryjill
Location: Nassau County, NY
 February 14, 2013
" Who doesn't love these classic sneakers? They are cute and comfy, definitely my "go to" pair. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KendraL
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 30, 2013

LOVE MY CHUCK TAYLORS

" These shoes are so comfy, I LOVE them! They are my first pair of converse and I just purchased the Mint color because I love the purple ones so much. :) "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nevertan
Location: Apex, NC
 January 13, 2013

tried and true brand

" These shoes are comfy and cool. Purple is my favorite so I was very happy to find them. Absolutely no issues. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: DSWZealot
Location: Dallas
 December 3, 2012

Great shoe!

" Great sneaker, and just the right shade of purple to wear with my Lakers jerseys. I normally wear a 9 in women's, but purchased an 8 because the shoe runs very long. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joansey
Location: San Diego
 October 18, 2011

Super cute color

" I love all the different colors of converse nowadays. This one is a really nice deep purple color. Comfy, casual, and cute. :) "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mchippy22
Location: NY
 October 2, 2011

best color!

" Everything I hoped for. The color was spot on :) "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monyo42
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 11, 2011

Love these shoes!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I normally wear a women's size 7 and I got a 6 in these and they fit perfectly. The color is true to the picture and they are just as comfy as gym shoes! I would love to get them in more colors! "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: GA
 July 18, 2011
" Good fit for a nice price ... look awesome. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jeke1234
Location: Westlake
 May 18, 2011

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneakers

" The color is great! I love them, they are my favorite pair of tennis shoes. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmluu
Location: Massachusetts
 May 9, 2011

A CLASSIC AND I LOVE IT!

" I have been wanting a pair of Chucks for I don’t know how long….why I never bought a pair til now is beyond me. But when I saw DSW had purple ones for a price that was less than what I was seeing in other shoe stores/sites, I had to get them. I usually wear an 8.5 or 9 but I got the unisex pair sized 6M/8W..(size 6 men’s, size 8 women’s) and they fit really good! I guess they are a bit narrow but its not uncomfortable for me because they are roomy in the length…I like it because they make my foot look narrow too….lol…a great classic, a great price and a great shoe experience! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pickantha
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 18, 2011

great shoes, but ONLINE department messed up...

" love the shoes, comfy and exactly what i expected them to be, but i ordered 7's online and was sent a 7 in men's. i've never met any men named samantha, but luckily a store nearby had my size in the purple i wanted. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sarchik
Location: Washington, DC
 April 3, 2011

Very comfortable

" My boyfriend always swears by these shoes and I never believed him until I actually bought a pair. I walk 5 miles a day roundtrip to work and my feet never hurt in these shoes! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Duckie3
Location: Providence, RI
 March 2, 2011

So comfy

" Excellent walking shoe. Lightweight and easy to wash when it gets dirty. I brought this on a trip to Florida.. so easy to pack and comfy to walk in around the theme parks. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shawnte
Location: Washington, DC
 February 21, 2011

CUTE

" Cute and comfy! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moxo21
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 8, 2011

Love Converse

" I love my converse. The color stays, they look better every time you wear them. For how flat they are, they are oddly comfortable. Too find a good size, take your normal sneaker size and subtract two (since they are measured in mens) or three. I wear between a 9.5 and 10 running shoe and got size 7 converse. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MALU00
Location: orange county, california
 January 18, 2011

CLASSIC

" these are classic chucks. Like them in the original color, but love them in Purple. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jeanlover01
Location: Saginaw, TX
 January 18, 2011

Can't go wrong with Converse

" I bought these for my daughter and she wears them almost every day. "