Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meg78
Location: tx
 June 15, 2013
"This converse are great. I needed something very casual and easy for short dresses and jeans and this worked perfectly and the fit is great too."
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 18, 2013

Another great pair of Chucks!

"What can you say about Chucks, other than... AWESOME as usual! Adding to my collection (I'm hoping to have every color eventually) and these are a great color for adding some fun to my wardrobe. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Converse!"
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: takurei
Location: SF
 March 31, 2013

Classy Comfy

"Classy comfy!! Good for wide feet, too!!"
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meryjill
Location: Nassau County, NY
 February 14, 2013
"Who doesn't love these classic sneakers? They are cute and comfy, definitely my "go to" pair."
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KendraL
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 30, 2013

LOVE MY CHUCK TAYLORS

"These shoes are so comfy, I LOVE them! They are my first pair of converse and I just purchased the Mint color because I love the purple ones so much. :)"
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nevertan
Location: Apex, NC
 January 13, 2013

tried and true brand

"These shoes are comfy and cool. Purple is my favorite so I was very happy to find them. Absolutely no issues."
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: DSWZealot
Location: Dallas
 December 3, 2012

Great shoe!

"Great sneaker, and just the right shade of purple to wear with my Lakers jerseys. I normally wear a 9 in women's, but purchased an 8 because the shoe runs very long."
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joansey
Location: San Diego
 October 18, 2011

Super cute color

"I love all the different colors of converse nowadays. This one is a really nice deep purple color. Comfy, casual, and cute. :)"
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mchippy22
Location: NY
 October 2, 2011

best color!

"Everything I hoped for. The color was spot on :)"
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monyo42
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 11, 2011

Love these shoes!

"I absolutely love these shoes! I normally wear a women's size 7 and I got a 6 in these and they fit perfectly. The color is true to the picture and they are just as comfy as gym shoes! I would love to get them in more colors!"
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: GA
 July 18, 2011
"Good fit for a nice price ... look awesome."
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jeke1234
Location: Westlake
 May 18, 2011

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneakers

"The color is great! I love them, they are my favorite pair of tennis shoes."
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmluu
Location: Massachusetts
 May 9, 2011

A CLASSIC AND I LOVE IT!

"I have been wanting a pair of Chucks for I don’t know how long….why I never bought a pair til now is beyond me. But when I saw DSW had purple ones for a price that was less than what I was seeing in other shoe stores/sites, I had to get them. I usually wear an 8.5 or 9 but I got the unisex pair sized 6M/8W..(size 6 men’s, size 8 women’s) and they fit really good! I guess they are a bit narrow but its not uncomfortable for me because they are roomy in the length…I like it because they make my foot look narrow too….lol…a great classic, a great price and a great shoe experience!"
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pickantha
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 18, 2011

great shoes, but ONLINE department messed up...

"love the shoes, comfy and exactly what i expected them to be, but i ordered 7's online and was sent a 7 in men's. i've never met any men named samantha, but luckily a store nearby had my size in the purple i wanted."
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sarchik
Location: Washington, DC
 April 3, 2011

Very comfortable

"My boyfriend always swears by these shoes and I never believed him until I actually bought a pair. I walk 5 miles a day roundtrip to work and my feet never hurt in these shoes!"
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Duckie3
Location: Providence, RI
 March 2, 2011

So comfy

"Excellent walking shoe. Lightweight and easy to wash when it gets dirty. I brought this on a trip to Florida.. so easy to pack and comfy to walk in around the theme parks."
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shawnte
Location: Washington, DC
 February 21, 2011

CUTE

"Cute and comfy!"
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moxo21
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 8, 2011

Love Converse

"I love my converse. The color stays, they look better every time you wear them. For how flat they are, they are oddly comfortable. Too find a good size, take your normal sneaker size and subtract two (since they are measured in mens) or three. I wear between a 9.5 and 10 running shoe and got size 7 converse."
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MALU00
Location: orange county, california
 January 18, 2011

CLASSIC

"these are classic chucks. Like them in the original color, but love them in Purple."
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jeanlover01
Location: Saginaw, TX
 January 18, 2011

Can't go wrong with Converse

"I bought these for my daughter and she wears them almost every day."