Customer Reviews for Ellen Tracy Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump

Ellen Tracy Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump

Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.745 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
4
40 of 5178%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Review 21 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lleevann
Location: Wisconsin
 October 10, 2012

Great shoe without a huge heel!

"Love these shoes, I'm six feet tall and it's hard to find cute peep toes without a 4-5" heel!"
Review 22 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JABR
Location: Santa Barbara
 September 17, 2012

Love the shoe, but need to break in!

"Great, cute shoe. Awesome heel height, but it definitely is going to take time to break these in!"
Review 23 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missgreen
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 15, 2012

Perfect Transition Shoe - Great Versatility!

"This shoe is such a great deal. I wear it teaching all day and I could definitely see myself wearing it out as well. The heel height is very ideal, the insole is very supportive, and the peep toe is just perfect. I got it in black but may pick it up in red also :)"
Review 24 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hydie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 7, 2012
"Love these shoes, a gorgeous mix of style and comfort. Perfect heel to help you transform your look from day to evening. The camel color did not compliment my skin tone so had to return them, but the awesomeness of this shoe derserves 5 stars. I plan to buy them in black."
Review 25 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Redheadshopper
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 24, 2012

Perfect day to night

"Just bought my second pair of nude Vanna pumps - I got my first over a year ago and have worn them out! The perfect shoe to wear to work and then out on a date. My boyfriend loves heels and I'm not a huge fan (I'm 5' 9") so I feel like I get the best of both worlds with these; he thinks they are sexy and I think they are comfy/easy to walk in. After wearing them out in the elements all year they are damaged and scraped up (I'm walking in the city) so I just figured I would pick up another pair. Considering the fact that I wear them a few times a week (all seasons - they look great with jeans) it's worth it!"
Review 26 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VanTobis
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 8, 2012

finally!!!!

"these are perfect. perfect fit, perfect shade of red. that bright poppy color that leans a little blue, rather than orange. i have been looking everywhere for a bright red peep toe that wasnt 4 inches tall or had a thick platform. they arent the most comfortable shoes, but its nothing one or two of those little cushion inserts doesnt fix right up. these pop with a pair of jeans making them perfect for effortlessly chic outfit. and when paired with a bright red lip, they light up the room. love love love!"
Review 27 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MCar
Location: Atlanta ga
 May 31, 2012

Awesome shoe!

"I bought these in red. The heel is a little low, but I can work in these all day and my feet are fine. Everyone notices the red! Great shoes."
Review 28 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swannky
Location: Baltimore, Md
 May 3, 2012

Great for work

"Nice color and good fit! It's a great shoe for work. The heel height is perfect for long and active days. I purchased this shoe is both natural and red."
Review 29 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2012

perfect little red pump

"Just the right height, just the right color"
Review 30 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shortyneedsheels
Location: illinois
 April 25, 2012

Love the shoe

"I like this shoe, it's very comfortable. only thing is that my right heel slips out when I walk, but i think i can take care of it with some inserts. other than that, they're great"
Review 31 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLaps
Location: Litchfield, CT
 April 24, 2012

Classic Work Shoe

"Found these on clearance in nude and fell in love. Our dress code at work recently allowed peep toes and when I saw these, I knew they'd be perfect and go with everything. The heel is low for me but high enough so it's still sexy and professional. I find them to run narrow and by the end of the day, the edges of my feet, specfically near my big toe and little toe, were on fire. I'm hoping they stretch just a little but if they don't, they're still a great work shoe. Plus the price was right. I would definitely recommend these shoes!"
Review 32 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: itgirl1
Location: New York
 April 18, 2012

awesome shoes!!

"great shoes!! beautiful, comfy and cheap!"
Review 33 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JustCallMeLovely
Location: Alabama
 April 16, 2012

Perfect!

"I love this pump! I bought it in nude & it goes well with everything. However, the shoe seems to run a tad big. Also, DSW lists the shoe as 2 1/2" heel but it's actually 2 3/4". This minor measurement probably doesn't matter to most, but for me, who is 5'11", I prefer the shorter heel. Other than that, I love it!"
Review 34 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pasadena, CA
 April 15, 2012

love 'em, but...

"I actually have the same exact shoes in three different colors. The red ones are my third purchase. The others are in a leopard print and in nude. I need to use heel grips on these as they keep slipping off my feet even if they squish my toes. On the toe part of the shoe, I just use those Dr. Scholl's liners to make them more comfortable. Used with these adjuncts/implements, these shoes are sexy and so versatile."
Review 35 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ReluctantOnHeels
Location: Seattle
 April 6, 2012

Love them!

"I'm not a heels girl, if you can't tell by name, but I bought these shoes in black for a cousin's wedding in October, then went back last month for another cousin's wedding to purchase them in nude! I love these heels. They are comfortable, classy, and won't let you down. I have big feet (size 10!), and I was really excited to see a classic, lovely heel in my size. Also, I'm tall, 6ft, which is why I never wear heels, but these gave me the look I wanted without making me tower over everyone more than I do. And I was fine walking around, standing for long periods of time, and even dancing a little!"
Review 36 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bouncytiggrr
Location: Denver
 March 29, 2012

Love this shoe!

"I purchased the Ellen Tracy Vanna Pump in red and absolutely adore them! When I put them on, they fit like a glove. I wore them downtown for a show and was surprised at how comfortable they are. A+ in my book!"
Review 37 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 March 5, 2012

A classic black pump

"You won't go wrong purchasing these black patent leather pumps. They fit true to size, and the little bit of platform gives height without hurting your feet. Love 'em!"
Review 38 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BakingQueen30
Location: San DIego
 March 2, 2012

Cheap looking...

"... and feeling. These shoes were "good enough" to use a work shoes when I was in the store, but after bringing them home and walking around my place for a few minutes, they are uncomfy and buckle mid-shoe when I walk. They look and feel cheap... almost like Payless shoes. Not a good thing when I'm going to be on them all day and working with kids."
Review 39 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mkaylei
Location: Houston, TX
 February 17, 2012

Great shoes!

"These shoes fit great and you get a sassy look with a more comfortable heel height!"
Review 40 for Ellen Tracy Vanna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Wubby379
Location: Salt Lake City
 January 25, 2012

Super cute

"Super cute, fit true to size. Haven't worn for a great length of time but the amount time I have spent in the shoe was comfortable. Got in blush/nude-perfect spring color and great for wedding season"