Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Brett Pump

Tahari Tahari Brett Pump

Tahari Brett Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
43 of 4890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Brett Pump
Review 21 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vivingka
Location: Irvine, CA
 May 22, 2012
" I definitely recommend this Tahari. I can wear this comfortably in the office the whole day. The heel is a perfect height for me. "
Review 22 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taharifan
Location: Cambridge, MA
 May 2, 2012

AWESOMENESS

" very elegant, super comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 23 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tamiya
Location: Riverdale, GA
 April 16, 2012

Comfortable Pump

" This is one of the most comfortable pairs of heels I've worn in a long time. My foot has changed over time and I am always looking for a nice shoe that feels good. This one fits my foot perfectly. It looks nice on and you can walk in them for at least 2-3 hours. "
Review 24 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShoes000
Location: NY
 April 15, 2012

Tahari Brett Pump

" I love these shoes!!! They're very comfortable, I can walk or stand in them all day. The color is very nice, more of a light pink than nude color. BUT I still like them. I have them in black as well. Great purchase - I highly recommend them. They look great with a suit!! :) "
Review 25 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prplndrng
Location: NY
 March 16, 2012

Comfortable but not long lasting quality

" This pair of Tahari pump has relatively lower high heels, which is what I'm looking for. However, the leather is very thin. The quality is not long lasting. If you wear that often, it will get worn out quickly and need to be replaced. "
Review 26 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shannoncg
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 14, 2012

not wearing well

" These shoes are stylish and comfortable, but I agree with the reviewer from Okla. -- they don't wear well. I've worn them once, and the leather heels already have scrapes and tears. "
Review 27 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oklahoman
Location: Oklahoma
 March 8, 2012

Wonderful black heel

" I love Tahari and these shoes are very comfortable. However, I noticed after the very first wearing (for a total of 3 hours), that the toes and heels already needed to be polished! Shoes should not need polishing so quickly. "
Review 28 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LidiaNO
Location: Dallas
 January 9, 2012

Basic black work shoes

" I purchased this pair for my work.
It is a great pair for work.
Matches well with any kind of work clothes.
Looks very feminine, hills are little too pointy.
You can't run with these hills.
"
Review 29 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annaise
Location: New York, NY
 January 3, 2012

Classic and Comfy

" These shoes are PERFECT for the office! They are dressy enough for any dress code, but comfortable enough to keep on all day long. A great investment. "
Review 30 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vita4
Location: VA
 December 6, 2011

Love these shoes!

" Just ordered my second pair. I walk around the city a lot and I don't even have to change into flats when I do. "
Review 31 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: letixia
Location: Cincinnati
 December 1, 2011

Nice shoes.

" Loved these shoes. I bought them in the brown color. They look great and the best part they are super comfortable. These are your basic shoes for work or school. "
Review 32 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: main4587
Location: Minnesota
 November 27, 2011

classy, comfortable

" This pair is very comfortable for work or going out. Absolutely gorgeous "
Review 33 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopshoes2011
Location: NJ
 November 25, 2011
" Great shoes. Classic look combined with comfort offers great versatility. Wear for work or pair with skinny jeans. Walk all day and still be comfortable. These are go-to shoes; had worn out a pari and was so sad that I could not find another until DSW got them in stock again. "
Review 34 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimih
Location: Florida
 November 22, 2011

Tahari Brett Pump

" Great shoe, comfortable, classic, heel height terrific!!! "
Review 35 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rae22
Location: Miami, FL
 November 12, 2011

Love this shoe!

" I love this shoe! It is extremely comfortable. I wore them for the first time to the office, all day and my feet didn't hurt at all. They have a great professional look and they did not give me any blisters on the backs of my heels. Great buy! "
Review 36 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes23
Location: CA
 October 25, 2011

Best Work Shoes

" I have these in both the nude and the black. The shoes offer a slight heel and are extremely comfortable. "
Review 37 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: footlooseandfancyfree
Location: NJ
 October 12, 2011

Comfortable Pump

" Very soft and comfortable pumps. Versatile for day or evening.
Great fit.
"
Review 38 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMyHounds
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 10, 2011

Comfy & Professional

" I have a fairly wide foot, and these fit comfortably. The heel is perfect... the height keeps them comfortable at work, but still professional enough for a suit. "
Review 39 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCalJen
Location: Solana Beach, CA
 October 5, 2011

Falling apart already?

" I loved these shoes - until today. I looked down and noticed that the leather is starting to split on the side, right by where your foot bends. I've only had them a few months, and only wear them to work - not even every day. Highly disappointing. Aside from that though, the shoe is very comfortable and the heel height is perfect for work. If only they were better quality... "
Review 40 for Tahari Brett Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Taury
Location: New Jersey
 September 30, 2011

I Love These Shoes

" Best pair of heels I have bought in awhile. They are very comfortable, the perfect heel height and have a very classic look. I bought these shoes for work but you can pair them with anything from professional attire to jeans and a t-shirt. "