Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emnot
Location: St Louis, MO
 June 9, 2013
" Looks better on "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaLoveShoes
Location: Durham, NC
 March 3, 2013

Adorable and Comfy

" Great product and great color. I got the blue one. It goes nice with everything. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarsBar
Location: Miami, FL
 January 25, 2013

BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat

" very cute ballet flats. i wear them in the office and on the weekends. very versitile! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SnowAngel2013
Location: New York
 January 22, 2013
" Have been looking for the PERFECT flat for ages and these are it! So comfortable but had to go up a size. Adore the color- Azure. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess827
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013

A definite buy!

" These are super cute and super comfy! The only issue i had with them is the scuffed up pretty easily so just be careful. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sexshoesrocknroll
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 25, 2012

Jazz up your skinny jeans!

" These cute little flats are the perfect addition to your skinny jeans. I bought them in blue and they are adorable. I usually stray away from flats with elastic backs because they give me blisters, but these are soft and comfy. I would recommend waterproofing them so they last longer! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Hazelovesshoes
Location: Detroit,MI
 December 16, 2012

supper cute

" These shoes are supper cute and comfy. Just make sure you treat them with a suede protector. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gucci045
Location: Columbia, MD
 December 11, 2012

They are ok

" These shoes are pretty bright pink. They aren't terribly comfortable but if you have high arches like I do than insoles will do the trick. I am usually a 8.5-9 so I ordered the 8.5, they turned out to be a bit small but I decided to deal with it because I won't wear them too much considering I don't have that many outfits to go with the color. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootsysmom
Location: los angeles, ca
 December 9, 2012

ok, not spectacular

" If you can get these flats for a good price, they are ok. They fit the length of my foot but the toe box is odd. My toes feel squished for some reason. But the back of the shoe is comfy, doesn't rub and it's elasticized so it conforms to your heel fine. Except for the toes, it's a good shoe and the colors are bright and pretty. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: PA
 December 6, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" I ordered this flats in blue and I love them. They are comfortable and add a nice pop of color to any outfit. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristiLoveBaby
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 29, 2012

Haute PINK!

" I love, love, love, love this shoe! It is soooooo comfortable and the bright pink color makes them not only haute but bold! To make these shoes even better they were on clearence and I had a $10 gift certificate. I suggest you pick up these shoes. I am strongly considering getting them in every color. Not only are they great to change into after wearing your stylish heels they are fun to wear on their own. "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Munchkins709
Location: Florida
 November 21, 2012

Order a size up or half

" Definitely order a half size to a size up!! it is a very cute pair and must haves ! "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joansey
Location: San Diego
 November 18, 2012

Great flat

" Highly recommend these flats; the elastic means it doesn't slip off or chafe your ankle. The toe area is long enough it doesn't show off toe cleavage. I bought ruby and blue, both colors are very bright and eye catching. The ruby ones that came from my online order was a brighter color than the ones I had tried on in store; maybe it fades over time? "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alegna777
Location: philadelphia
 November 11, 2012

love these flats

" Love these shoes! So cute. Got these in blue and am normally a 7.5, which fit perfectly!! "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolo
Location: Virginia
 November 5, 2012

Pretty in Pink

" These shoes reminded me of ballet slippers and I couldn't wait to get them. I ordered a 7, but the round tip made me exchange them for a 71/2. Now I'm more excited and I highly recommend these to anyone who wants a classy, comfortable and fun shoe. "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bridgec7
Location: pennsylvania
 November 5, 2012

Great comfy shoes

" These shoes are stylish yet comfy enough to wear just about anywhere, Wish they came in more colors -- would buy them all! "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: chuugle
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 5, 2012

way too small

" I ordered these in blue and love the color. Unfortunately, they were way too small even though I already ordered a 1/2 size up. I'm going to have to order a full size up, I think. Since I haven't been able to wear them, I can't attest to how comfortable they would be. "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Anonymous318
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 1, 2012

Comfy, but short

" I like these shoes a lot, they are very comfortable. But, I had to order a full size larger for them to fit properly (usually a size 7 and ordered a size 8). With the size 7 my toes were at the very top of the shoe and would not have been comfortable to wear for any length of time, but the 8 was perfect. "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CindyCinderella
Location: New Jersey
 October 30, 2012

Runs Short & Is Tight

" My normal size of 11 W did not fit in this shoe. They run extremely small, short and narrow. This shoe was totally unworkable for me. "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: paraLu
Location: Florida
 October 28, 2012

just watch out

" The stretch back of the shoe hurt my feet the first day I wore them :( bueautiful and confy but too tight back... "