Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat

BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannai
Location: Ontario,CA
 October 23, 2012

Cute Go Anywhere Shoe

"Loved but I felt not enough support."
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eohstcidda
Location: New Jersey
 October 17, 2012
"I love this shoe! The first 2 times I wore it, my pinky toe hurt after a day of wearing it. I had to break them in, it took only a week and they feel amazing. I purchased the blue one and gotten many compliments on it."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: alexliz
Location: Cleveland Ohio
 October 17, 2012
"These shoes hurt my big toes! The top of the shoe is too hard, I hope it softens once I break them in. I love the blue color."
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chellebrate
Location: in front of this screen
 October 13, 2012

Great looking ballet flat

"Great looking, vibrant colored flat. They are comfortable and fit well. I did size up 1/2 size per other reviews. I'm not sure I would have needed to (ordered online, so didn't try them on first), but the difference is fine."
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: pugs
Location: California
 October 12, 2012

Cute shoes but runs short.

"I ordered these shoes in the ruby red color and they are really cute.They do run short in the toes though.I ordered these exact shoes in a different color last year in my normal size and and they pinched my toes.This time I went half a size up and they are much more comfortable.I'm very happy with my purchase."
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: havenonickname
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 October 9, 2012
"These shoes are adorable. I first bought them in pink and then saw they were online in blue sonInreturned the pink and went with a color I would wear more often, they definitely perk up plain old lack or blue jeans."
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kiepie
Location: Detroit Michigan
 October 3, 2012

Love Them!!!

"These are a great shoe for those days when you dont want to be in heels. They are comfy and very durable. I will be purchasing in other colors."
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl1022
Location: Boise, Idaho
 October 1, 2012

Love!

"I absolutely LOVE these BCBG Suede Flats! I have them in a mustard color, a grey color and now a red color! They are super comfy and go with so many things!"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Magria
Location: San Francisco
 September 24, 2012

My 3rd pair!

"This is my third pair of these BCBG shoes. The color is a bit more vibrant than I'd like but all in all I love them. The first two pair I went 1/2 size up.... and are sung. This thime I went a full size up and they are now quite comfy."
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: bootiejunkee
Location: CT
 September 24, 2012

Cute flat

"Nice style but it runs very small."
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisak0776
Location: KY
 September 13, 2012

SHOES FOR YOU

"Very comfortable and stylish at the same time."
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rshif554
Location: Lancaster, PA
 September 5, 2012

Super comfy and cute

"I got these in grey almost 6 months ago and love them! They're super comfy and cute, and very versitile. I usually wear an 8.5 to 9 (depending on the brand) and got these in a 9 - and they fit very well. The suede has scuffed very minimally, which I was suprised about considering how often I wear them (3+ days a week). I just wish there were more colors, because I really want to get more!"
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: FHNL
Location: Westchester, NY
 August 20, 2012

Cute - Great color

"When I wear nylons these are amazing....they fit well and are reasonably comfortable. Without the nylons I find that my nails tend to rub against the metallic insides of the shoe and it can get pretty annoying pretty quick. Also, because of the metallic inside my foot felt like it was sticking to the shoe. I would not wear them barefoot again but with trouser socks or nylons they are great. Love the color. Also the suede/suedlike material stains easily so be careful."
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kate614
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 August 14, 2012

Love Love Love

"Everything I was looking for in a fun work shoe!"
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleBee22
Location: New Jozee
 October 4, 2010

BUYER BEWARE

"Although I really like this shoe. The way it looks, its comfort, etc. Its not very roomy in the front for toes, and I have short toes. So I would suggest ladies buy a have size bigger if they're looking for that extra comfort. My true size is a 7 and although it fits, I might return it for a half size bigger."
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dazey
Location: Washington, DC
 October 1, 2010

Comfy, Cute & Stylish

"These shoes have the whole package. They're comfortable, cute and stylish. Wish they had more colors!"
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PeaceGrace
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 19, 2010

Nice, Simple Shoe

"This shoe conforms to your heel at the back. Nice, simple,. comfy, although I don't know how comfortable they would be to walk a long time in."
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Karly88
Location: San Antonio, TX
 September 14, 2010

Cute Suede Shoes

"I love the color of this shoe, but the material is a bit difficult to maintain so I bought a suede cleaner for them. The shoe has a very thin sole so it may not be comfortable for you if you need some kind of support. The leather on the inside keeps the flat from cutting up your foot above the heel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Magie Suede Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39