Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal

Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.124 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
88 of 9791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AgentShinto
Location: Missouri
 May 28, 2013

Addicted.

" Absolutely adore these--got them in Champagne and wore them with a drape-y red dress and got the greek goddess feel, but i also wore them with a floral summer dress for Easter.
Easy to walk in, the silkiness/strappiness make is super elegant. Get them!!
"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missyq2525
Location: Portland OR
 May 23, 2013
" Love it! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleBoPeepToes
Location: Port Arthur, TX
 April 11, 2013

Great Wedding Shoe

" I purchased this shoe to wear in my friend's wedding this summer. It is super cute and was a great deal. I like the sparkly platform and heel. I did feel like the strap that goes around the ankle could have been situated higher so that it came up further on the ankle. It seems to hit me at an awkward spot. Other than that, this is a great, comfy shoe that I am sure I will be able to stand in for a long period of time. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sweetmala
Location: Savannah
 April 7, 2013

Not your everyday shoe

" This sandal was at a great price, it's comfortable, and has a touch of shimmer for a night out in the town. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraMat718
Location: Georgia
 April 3, 2013

Great Choice!

" Overall I really love them, I got a size 10 & wish i would have gotten a half a size up but they still fit really well. The straps fit great, which is good cause strapy shoes I've bout in the past tend to be tight. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAVV
Location: Washington
 March 17, 2013

Sleek and Sparkly

" These sandals are quite a sight! The contrast of the steel grey with the glitter bottoms are great! Easy to dress up or down. They fit true to size and even fit my wide feet! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelsmom1
Location: North Brunswick
 February 15, 2013

Not comfy for a long night

" Its a beautiful shoe!. Wish it was as comfortable as it looks. Its ok for a sit down occasion , with very less walking (much strain on ur ankles) I bought it online. This is definitely a shoe you should try on before buying. Im a size 10 medium and this i should have bought in a size 10 narrow. I really dont want to return this one, il try for the same in a narrow size and if not, this pretty heel is not for me. :( "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: GPas
Location: New Jersey
 February 9, 2013
" Really nice shoe and the glitter does not rub off! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alison218
Location: Denver, CO
 February 5, 2013

looks not comfort

" The shoes are so sexy. Not the comfiest ever but these are for looks. I'd wear them for an evening out where you'll be able to sit at times (dinner/show), not to dance all night long. Great price! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mimi74
Location: CA
 October 23, 2012

Love it

" This are the perfect combination betwen comfort and looks, ... love them !!! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Amanda1722
Location: Mansfield, CT
 October 17, 2012
" Super cute but definitely need to break them in! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: susanhb
Location: redmond wa
 October 15, 2012

sexy shoe

" not too comfy but these shoes are for looks :) I found a black pair on the clearance rack and couldn't resist the bargain. Looks great with a summer night dress, pants or even holiday wear. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brooke10
Location: Pleasant Hill, MO
 September 10, 2012

Love them

" I love these heals they look cute with a dress or with jeans. They are also very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Andrea55
Location: California
 August 6, 2012

Cute Shoe

" This is a cute shoe, and fun to wear. I love it. Comfy enough, too. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bonnybleu
Location: Austin, TX
 July 26, 2012

Gorgeous

" I wore these to a wedding. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship, very elegant. My toes were a little sore from walking, but I do have abnormally small pinky toes and they couldn't quite reach the safety of the last strap. The placement of the arch straps, however, was magnificent! I have what many call "dancer feet" and it was nice to have heels that didn't kill my natural arch. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arthynia
Location: washington DC
 July 6, 2012
" i bought those in black last minute to go to a special event. They're very comfortable for high heel sandals, and they look amazing on. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: GenevieveNoelle
Location: Key West, FL
 June 26, 2012

Sexy, pretty, but narrow

" Buyy these only if you have narrow feet. I wanted them to feel comfortable, but they just pinched my toes. The length was perfect, but I couldn't imagine wearing these dancing or for more than an hour. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMG618
Location: Massachusetts
 June 22, 2012
" These shoes are so cute, but they weren't comfortable at all. Even after 5 minutes of wearing them around my house, the straps had created indents on my toes. Sadly I will be returning these. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: AlyFromCali
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 18, 2012

Flattering Black Satin Platform Sandal

" I am new to the Kelly & Katie brand. I was looking for a black satin sandal that was more comfortable and prettier than my existing ones. This one fit the bill and was inexpensive, too! In the black, it is all satin except for a little bit of patent leather piping around the wider straps (different from the gray heel). The heel is high but surprisingly comfortable. The side straps can move a little bit which allows you to adjust the crossing straps on top of your foot if you have a high arch. The only issue is that if you have slightly wide feet in front, your foot doesn't go all the way forward into the sandal, so there is some distance between your toes and the front of the shoe, so the disparity is higher in the black if you have white toes! All in all, I'm very happy. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cheesiemac
Location: Chicago
 June 5, 2012

Dazzling shoes

" Purchased these to wear with an informal wedding dress. They are a steely gray satin material. The platform and heel are silver glitter. They look very sleek. Nice overall shape. I don't know if I could wear them all night, but they are comfy enough to get thru a few hours. "