Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal

Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.124 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
88 of 9791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BustyDi
Location: Detroit
 June 3, 2012

I love these sandals..

" .....sexy enough with a LBD or tight pair of jeans. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mloi
Location: NJ
 May 28, 2012

Beautiful but return

" I love the style and looks very nice but with regrets had to return coz the size was too small. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liz44
Location: Peoria IL
 May 18, 2012

Great shoe!

" Heels are exactly as expected. DSW is the only place I can order shoes online and they fit perfectly. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boltkatherine
Location: St Louis
 May 18, 2012

bridesmaid shoes

" I bought these for my sister to wear as my maid of honor. She looks super cute in them! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sassandfrass
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 May 14, 2012

Cute shoes!

" Love these shoes! And for so many reasons: they're comfortable, the heel length is perfect for dancing, dining, whatever...color is perfect and with just a small bit of sparkle on the heel and platform. I purchased in size 8 (my normal size), and they fit perfectly. Can't wait to wear them!
Note: if planning to purchase for an office shoe, there is a definite party sparkle on the platform and heel. Might not work with office attire. Happy shopping! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EBWlady
Location: NH
 May 13, 2012
" Love, love, love this sandal. Beautiful pewter gray, with a gorgeous platform and heel in a shimmery subtle sparkle pewter gray. Wore it with a sequin gray dress. Very comfortable, size runs true. This is the second Kelly & Katie sandal l have purchased thru DSW. Love this brand!! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mon123
Location: Chino Hills, CA
 April 19, 2012

Beautiful evening shoe

" These shoes are really classy and elegant, but unfortuantely I had to return them. I have skinny feet and they were a little too roomy for my feet. If you have a nice normal foot size these shoes will look great on. The platform makes them a little more comfortable and stable feeling for a dress shoe and they were easy to walk in. If only I had fuller feet :( "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mguerre1
Location: Denver, CO
 March 28, 2012

Not Comfortable at all!

" I bought this shoes for a wedding, they are very pretty and went with my dress perfectly. I did my homework, I read all the reviews, and the majority read that they ran a bit short. I actually found them to be fine. They also said how on comfortable they were, well I didn't want to believe those reviews, since the over all amount of people saying this was not that many.....well they are right. They are very uncomfortable, they straps at the from aren't at the right stop. The spot they sit on just made my toes hurst a lot. Also, the heal didn't fell sturdy enough, something it felt as if it was going to break.
Over all, I don't recommend this shoes. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimee82
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 15, 2012
" These shoes are so elegant and comfy that I would like to have them in three more different colors. I can wear them with anything from jeans to dresses and they will look great with almost any style. Love them!! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmshoe
Location: cleveland oh
 February 25, 2012

leaves little toe with nowhere to go

" Nice looking shoes.... But the problem is that the front of the toe strap near the little toe are too far forward. As a result, the strap is skinny and crushes the toes while leaving a gap for my lilttle toe to escape. it results in a terribly uncomfortable shoe. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clearwater
Location: Houston, TX
 February 15, 2012

Love these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very sexy and super comfy. Even with this tall a heel they are very stable and look great with just about everything. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Star22
Location: Henderson
 January 24, 2012

These were ok

" These shoes are really cute but they feel cheap. Unfortunately, I will probably return them. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cobalt68
Location: Ann Arbor
 January 17, 2012

Cute Shoes...Cruel on your Toes

" I purchased these shoes for a formal event. After wearing them for less than an hour my feet were already hurting. By the end of the night I couldn't stand and the straps were severly cutting into my toes. I would not recommend these shoes for anyone intending to wear them for an entire evening. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 January 16, 2012

fancy shoes

" These shoes are really fancy sandals. Unfortunately they run short and narrow. I recommend to go half a size up. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nytx
Location: Austin
 January 15, 2012

Great Shoe but lots of sparkles

" I love these shoes but the sparkles are alot more apparant than in the picture. Look good with jeans. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelser
Location: Novi, MI
 December 19, 2011

Hot

" Love the straps and the high heel for fancy attire "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ivanastia
Location: NJ
 December 13, 2011

love it

" i bought this for a party and i was very pleased with this shoes!!!!! it is so comfy and fits true to size!! perfect for the night out or wedding! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SACL
Location: DSW Pasadena
 December 12, 2011

An elegant shoe with a comfortable fit

" This shoe is absolutely perfect. It is elegant enough for a formal affair and simple enough to add class and style to a business suit. The fit is true to size and it is comfortable enough to dance all night in. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VivienKang
Location: California
 November 29, 2011

high but comfy

" I'm used to wear high heels, but this pair is more comfy than I thought. I usually wear size 5, but I bought size 5.5 on these sandal and they fit perfectly. "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Juliette Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: airforcenurse
Location: hampton, va
 November 11, 2011

airforcenurse

" I was looking for a sexy evening heel to wear to weddings. This heel is high, but if you're comfortable in high heels this is perfect. The platform makes the heel wearable and comfortable for hours. Very classy and sexy at the same time. "