Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Tip Sandal

M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Tip Sandal

M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Review 1 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngK777
Location: NYC
 July 11, 2013

highly recomendable

"These are classy and so comfortable! Perfect amount of sparkle without overpowering the shoe. It's very comfortable and true to size."
Review 2 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: loveleen
Location: Bergenfield N.J
 February 20, 2012

Special event type of sandal

"this sandal is good for special occasions to parties etc. Its runs ture on size. The heel is short, it is okay on comfort. If one has narrow feet you might not want to get this because it does feel a little loose in the front. It is a good quality sandal for a reasonable price."
Review 3 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fox74trot
Location: Colleyville, TX
 March 31, 2011

Beautiful and comfy

"This shoe is gorgeous. It is actually more comfy than it appears. Another customer even complimented the shoes when she saw them on my feet."
Review 4 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: paul712011
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 March 28, 2011

Shoes for Wedding

"I purchase this shoe for my daughter's wedding. I was looking on every web-site for the right shoe could not find anything. Yes this is the right one. The shoe runs a little big; so I purchase some shoe items to go in the bottom to make the shoe fit. The color is great and this is a stand out shoe."
Review 5 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sophia123456
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 23, 2011

Beautiful shoes

"I bought these for a wedding. They look so pretty, go with multiple outfits, and were comfortable all day long!"
Review 6 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cora429
Location: CT
 March 3, 2011

Beautiful, so sad they didn't fit

"I bought these for my wedding after trying them on in a different color at the store. They only had an 8 1/2 at the store and they were too big, so I ordered an 8 thinking they would fit. They were way too tight around the front of my foot, but the heel strap was still loose on its smallest setting. Unfortunately I had to return them. It's a shame because they're absolutely gorgeous. The shade of ivory is pretty dark and the rhinestones add just enough bling without looking cheesy."
Review 7 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: suni
Location: Texas
 February 17, 2011

Gorgeous shoe!

"I loove this shoe! Its so pretty and heel isnt big at all. It looks amazing on my feet and works with so many of my outfits! Its comfy as well..."
Review 8 for M by Marinelli Tip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mommas113
Location: Centereach, NY
 October 4, 2010

M by Marinelli Tip Sandal

"These sandals look absolutely beautiful and sexy on my feet. I am lucky that my feet are one of my best features and small too, ( I just wish the rest of me was ) so these shoes will look extra spectacular for my son's wedding. They are pretty comfortable too!"