Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
32
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
85 of 8897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: box6rockstars
Location: Michigan
 November 23, 2014

Love these shoes!

" I have them in two colors, and I wear my black ones almost every day - replacing them now, since I've worn them out! Very comfortable shoes, even for days when you know you're going to be walking a lot. I highly recommend them! "
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hquizzle
Location: Tulsa, OK
 October 29, 2014

Love these!

" I love slip on Sketchers and these are cute enough to wear running errands or to work. The are super comfy and provide all the support I need for all day wear! "
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dwalen
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 10, 2014

BEST SHOE!

" LOVE love love these shoes! I have a tan pair too, and super comfy and cute looking. Fit is perfect. "
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzinwine
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 22, 2014

Cute but rubbed my heels RAW

" I just got these yesterday in the mail. I wore them today at work and I'm a desk jockey. I went to the mall to walk around at lunch and each of my heels now have blisters on them. BIG as in the size of a dime. I'm very disappointed. I am going to have to return them. I specifically purchased them so that I could knock around in them. I also walk the stairs at work 5 x once a day and thought I could just slip into these and take my break. Guess not. "
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Learama
Location: Massachusetts
 August 4, 2014

Love these!

" I love these shoes! They are incredibly comfortable. It's time to get a new pair now though, because I've been wearing my current pair so much I have holes in them. "
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soniacpa
Location: Carrollton TX
 April 30, 2014

Nice Shoe

" I returned for a larger size. "
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjf1216
Location: East Coast
 April 7, 2014

Great Shoe!

" This is my second pair. These shoes are very comfortable and low profile. They hold up extremely well. One of my favorites "
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lamarle2211
Location: Reading, PA
 March 14, 2014
" Nice and comfy shoes "
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LSM123
Location: Carribbean
 January 30, 2014

Nice shoe

" A great fit, is a bit narrow but an overall great buy. "
Review 10 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hollyhobbie
Location: new boston MI
 January 26, 2014

Just what I was looking for!

" I have been looking for a casual yet stylish pair of athletic shoes to wear out shopping or to work on casual days, and these are perfect! "
Review 11 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JosieGigi
Location: Tokyo, Japan
 January 4, 2014

Sleek, comfy

" These are great, comfy walking shoes! Inner pad is made of a strange slippery material, but they're comfortable nonetheless. "
Review 12 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katco
Location: michigan
 December 30, 2013

Very comfortable shoe

" Love these shoes for running errands, walking and just for casual wear. So comfortable. Just bought a second pair at DSW, I loved them so much. "
Review 13 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: April13
Location: Greenwich, CT
 November 26, 2013

Lightweight easy to slip on

" I got these because I needed a slip-on shoe for walking my bulldogs. These are very comfortable, run true to size, and are lightweight. I wear a size 8 and they fit perfectly. I plan on getting them in other colors since I find myself wearing them all the time. "
Review 14 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bashley927
Location: Wisconsin
 November 2, 2013

great sneaker!

" cute, comfy, and easy to get on and off. I love them for the airport because they are easy for going through security, but comfy enough to wear all day. "
Review 15 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flowershine
Location: CA
 October 19, 2013

Very comfy

" Bought these for work because I'm mostly on my feet all day. They are very comfortable and versatile. I can wear them with anything. I normally wear a 6.5 but had to get them in a size 7 so they run slightly small. I did try on another similar pair (Bikers True Heaven) in 6.5 and they fit nicely. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase. "
Review 16 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoestenista
Location: Woodland Hills CA
 October 14, 2013
" I walk a lot at work so I needed walking shoes that I can easily switch out from heels and that don't look too terrible with skits and these aren't so bad. Cute but not good if you need to walk for a few miles. "
Review 17 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K26278488
Location: DC
 September 16, 2013

I wore them to the gym and they TORE.

" I have been buying these same sneakers for a while, but they must not be making them like they used to. I wore them to kickboxing and now there's a huge hole in the fabric (had them less than one month!) "
Review 18 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lillbrat
Location: Redlands
 September 2, 2013
" Great shoe, very comfortable "
Review 19 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEL15
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 27, 2013

LOVE LOVE THESE

" These are the best "tennis shoes/sneakers" I have ever owned. I have them in black and white and wish I had more! They do run pretty narrow but I have wide feet. I bought the 10 and 11 and walked around in my house for 30 minutes in each. The 11's were too long but were better in the width but I went with the 10's because they fit pretty well though they were snug in areas. They stretch pretty well. I wear them everywhere. My older white ones are starting to wear out where the wide part of my foot rubs but other than that they're perfect. "
Review 20 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: USA
 June 10, 2013
" Bought these after a stress fracture healed, and they're fantastic: super comfortable, lightweight, low-profile and very stealth. "