Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
90 of 9397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 August 28, 2015

love these sneakers

" These sneakers are very comfortable. I wear them everywhere, including to work where I have to stand on my feet all day, with no problems. Besides being comfortable, they also could pass for shoes, since they're black and not bulky. The only problem i have with them is that they wear out to quickly. I have to buy a new pair every 2 to 3 months. "
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine
 July 14, 2015

Great for biking hiking walking

" My second pair of this model and third pair of sketchers biking shoes in just under 10 years they are super comfy great traction wear well and are washable don't ever stop making the shoe "
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 April 21, 2015

Loosens up fast

" I have a pair of Skechers Verified that I thought were the same shoes, but these in the same size were too loose almost immediately after arrival. They are comfy, but I wish I'd bought at least a half a size smaller. "
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lincoln, NE
 February 8, 2015

Great shoe

" As a mother and teacher, I'm on my feet a lot. I would highly recommend this shoe. Very comfy and stylish. "
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 November 23, 2014

Love these shoes!

" I have them in two colors, and I wear my black ones almost every day - replacing them now, since I've worn them out! Very comfortable shoes, even for days when you know you're going to be walking a lot. I highly recommend them! "
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa, OK
 October 29, 2014

Love these!

" I love slip on Sketchers and these are cute enough to wear running errands or to work. The are super comfy and provide all the support I need for all day wear! "
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 10, 2014

BEST SHOE!

" LOVE love love these shoes! I have a tan pair too, and super comfy and cute looking. Fit is perfect. "
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 22, 2014

Cute but rubbed my heels RAW

" I just got these yesterday in the mail. I wore them today at work and I'm a desk jockey. I went to the mall to walk around at lunch and each of my heels now have blisters on them. BIG as in the size of a dime. I'm very disappointed. I am going to have to return them. I specifically purchased them so that I could knock around in them. I also walk the stairs at work 5 x once a day and thought I could just slip into these and take my break. Guess not. "
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 August 4, 2014

Love these!

" I love these shoes! They are incredibly comfortable. It's time to get a new pair now though, because I've been wearing my current pair so much I have holes in them. "
Review 10 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carrollton TX
 April 30, 2014

Nice Shoe

" I returned for a larger size. "
Review 11 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Coast
 April 7, 2014

Great Shoe!

" This is my second pair. These shoes are very comfortable and low profile. They hold up extremely well. One of my favorites "
Review 12 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Reading, PA
 March 14, 2014
" Nice and comfy shoes "
Review 13 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carribbean
 January 30, 2014

Nice shoe

" A great fit, is a bit narrow but an overall great buy. "
Review 14 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new boston MI
 January 26, 2014

Just what I was looking for!

" I have been looking for a casual yet stylish pair of athletic shoes to wear out shopping or to work on casual days, and these are perfect! "
Review 15 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tokyo, Japan
 January 4, 2014

Sleek, comfy

" These are great, comfy walking shoes! Inner pad is made of a strange slippery material, but they're comfortable nonetheless. "
Review 16 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: michigan
 December 30, 2013

Very comfortable shoe

" Love these shoes for running errands, walking and just for casual wear. So comfortable. Just bought a second pair at DSW, I loved them so much. "
Review 17 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greenwich, CT
 November 26, 2013

Lightweight easy to slip on

" I got these because I needed a slip-on shoe for walking my bulldogs. These are very comfortable, run true to size, and are lightweight. I wear a size 8 and they fit perfectly. I plan on getting them in other colors since I find myself wearing them all the time. "
Review 18 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 November 2, 2013

great sneaker!

" cute, comfy, and easy to get on and off. I love them for the airport because they are easy for going through security, but comfy enough to wear all day. "
Review 19 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 October 19, 2013

Very comfy

" Bought these for work because I'm mostly on my feet all day. They are very comfortable and versatile. I can wear them with anything. I normally wear a 6.5 but had to get them in a size 7 so they run slightly small. I did try on another similar pair (Bikers True Heaven) in 6.5 and they fit nicely. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase. "
Review 20 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodland Hills CA
 October 14, 2013
" I walk a lot at work so I needed walking shoes that I can easily switch out from heels and that don't look too terrible with skits and these aren't so bad. Cute but not good if you need to walk for a few miles. "