Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
32
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
84 of 8797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hquizzle
Location: Tulsa, OK
 October 29, 2014

Love these!

"I love slip on Sketchers and these are cute enough to wear running errands or to work. The are super comfy and provide all the support I need for all day wear!"
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dwalen
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 10, 2014

BEST SHOE!

"LOVE love love these shoes! I have a tan pair too, and super comfy and cute looking. Fit is perfect."
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzinwine
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 22, 2014

Cute but rubbed my heels RAW

"I just got these yesterday in the mail. I wore them today at work and I'm a desk jockey. I went to the mall to walk around at lunch and each of my heels now have blisters on them. BIG as in the size of a dime. I'm very disappointed. I am going to have to return them. I specifically purchased them so that I could knock around in them. I also walk the stairs at work 5 x once a day and thought I could just slip into these and take my break. Guess not."
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Learama
Location: Massachusetts
 August 4, 2014

Love these!

"I love these shoes! They are incredibly comfortable. It's time to get a new pair now though, because I've been wearing my current pair so much I have holes in them."
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soniacpa
Location: Carrollton TX
 April 30, 2014

Nice Shoe

"I returned for a larger size."
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjf1216
Location: East Coast
 April 7, 2014

Great Shoe!

"This is my second pair. These shoes are very comfortable and low profile. They hold up extremely well. One of my favorites"
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lamarle2211
Location: Reading, PA
 March 14, 2014
"Nice and comfy shoes"
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LSM123
Location: Carribbean
 January 30, 2014

Nice shoe

"A great fit, is a bit narrow but an overall great buy."
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hollyhobbie
Location: new boston MI
 January 26, 2014

Just what I was looking for!

"I have been looking for a casual yet stylish pair of athletic shoes to wear out shopping or to work on casual days, and these are perfect!"
Review 10 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JosieGigi
Location: Tokyo, Japan
 January 4, 2014

Sleek, comfy

"These are great, comfy walking shoes! Inner pad is made of a strange slippery material, but they're comfortable nonetheless."
Review 11 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katco
Location: michigan
 December 30, 2013

Very comfortable shoe

"Love these shoes for running errands, walking and just for casual wear. So comfortable. Just bought a second pair at DSW, I loved them so much."
Review 12 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: April13
Location: Greenwich, CT
 November 26, 2013

Lightweight easy to slip on

"I got these because I needed a slip-on shoe for walking my bulldogs. These are very comfortable, run true to size, and are lightweight. I wear a size 8 and they fit perfectly. I plan on getting them in other colors since I find myself wearing them all the time."
Review 13 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bashley927
Location: Wisconsin
 November 2, 2013

great sneaker!

"cute, comfy, and easy to get on and off. I love them for the airport because they are easy for going through security, but comfy enough to wear all day."
Review 14 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flowershine
Location: CA
 October 19, 2013

Very comfy

"Bought these for work because I'm mostly on my feet all day. They are very comfortable and versatile. I can wear them with anything. I normally wear a 6.5 but had to get them in a size 7 so they run slightly small. I did try on another similar pair (Bikers True Heaven) in 6.5 and they fit nicely. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase."
Review 15 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoestenista
Location: Woodland Hills CA
 October 14, 2013
"I walk a lot at work so I needed walking shoes that I can easily switch out from heels and that don't look too terrible with skits and these aren't so bad. Cute but not good if you need to walk for a few miles."
Review 16 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K26278488
Location: DC
 September 16, 2013

I wore them to the gym and they TORE.

"I have been buying these same sneakers for a while, but they must not be making them like they used to. I wore them to kickboxing and now there's a huge hole in the fabric (had them less than one month!)"
Review 17 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lillbrat
Location: Redlands
 September 2, 2013
"Great shoe, very comfortable"
Review 18 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEL15
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 27, 2013

LOVE LOVE THESE

"These are the best "tennis shoes/sneakers" I have ever owned. I have them in black and white and wish I had more! They do run pretty narrow but I have wide feet. I bought the 10 and 11 and walked around in my house for 30 minutes in each. The 11's were too long but were better in the width but I went with the 10's because they fit pretty well though they were snug in areas. They stretch pretty well. I wear them everywhere. My older white ones are starting to wear out where the wide part of my foot rubs but other than that they're perfect."
Review 19 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: USA
 June 10, 2013
"Bought these after a stress fracture healed, and they're fantastic: super comfortable, lightweight, low-profile and very stealth."
Review 20 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissyAnn241
Location: Lansing, MI
 May 21, 2013

Love These Shoes

"These shoes are great. They aren't as bulky as your normal athletic shoe and they are a bit more casual so you can wear them with jeans. I love that they just slip on and out the door you go. They are really comfortable and look great."