Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
80 of 8298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darsea
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 20, 2011

Super comfy

"I bought this sneaker in white and absolutely love it. It goes with jeans, shorts or capris. I wear a size 8 average, and this shoe fits perfectly. I would recommend it."
Review 42 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cathyachille
Location: Erie, pa
 August 7, 2011

Sketchers

"LOVE my new shoes!!!"
Review 43 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
 June 13, 2011

Very Comfy

"I wanted a pair of shoes for the winter that wouldn't take forever to get on and would look great with jeans or cords. I bought a size larger (8) than I normally wear (7) because I plan on wearing thick socks! My feet will be warm and comfortable come winter!"
Review 44 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMShoes
Location: CT
 June 13, 2011

Comfy and Cute

"These are very comfortable and cute enough to wear w/shorts, cropped pants etc. They are also very light but provide the support needed for a walking shoe."
Review 45 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 June 8, 2011

Comfy

"Comfortable shoes; easy to slip on and off (no laces) and look cute"
Review 46 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Parminder
Location: Evanston
 June 4, 2011

Glad I found these

"My geox had gotten old and stretched out so I was looking to replace them, and these were just a perfect fit, and more affordable! Definitely recommend these."
Review 47 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoandJack
Location: Queens NY
 May 29, 2011
"I got this sneaker in black and I love it. Its light, very comfortable and looks good too."
Review 48 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stubby
Location: Orlando
 May 25, 2011
"Extremely comfortable, light weight, I wear them all day every day in the hospital when I'm on my feet constantly. Excellent shoes."
Review 49 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sbgilbert08
Location: MN
 May 16, 2011

LOVE THEM!

"Sketchers are the best, always confortable and last a long time."
Review 50 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley26
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 15, 2011
"These shoes are great! I wanted something low profile and subtle that would go with everything for spring & summer. These definitely met my expectations. They are very comfortable both with and without ankle socks. They are also light weight and the mesh allows a lot of air flow. Very satisfied!"
Review 51 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kmhugh
Location: Austin, TX
 May 13, 2011

Postpartum Lifestyle Change

"I am 38 weeks pregnant and have been a diehard heels girl my whole life. Since becoming pregnant, I've tried to embrace flats but mostly have been wearing embellished flip flops. To prepare for motherhood, I wanted to find a pair of sexy sneakers that would help me feel more put together when lounging with visitors or running around town in yoga pants. I bought these shoes in white and I love them! They don't look at all like workout shoes, and the white with silver sparkle stripes dress up my lounge wear. I feel like a very posh active mom on the go!
I wear a size 10, and bought these in a 10 and they fit great. I didn't have any trouble with width or length, even with pregnancy feet. I wear them with super low cut thin cotton socks, like steve madden socks.
One note: the description says suede, but the white ones are not suede. They are smooth leather on the leather parts."
Review 52 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: andgibs
Location: FL
 May 13, 2011

cute and comfy

"I bought these in white. They have a little bit of shine/silver to them which i love. Very girly. I always wear at least 1/2 size up in sneakers and these are no exception. Can wear with or without socks. Not enough support for a high intensity work out, but good enough for walking my dog or peddling a bike or elliptical machine."
Review 53 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moonlightbride
Location: San Antonio,Tx
 April 24, 2011

Mom's shoes

"My mom bought these shoes to use for her cruise to walk in and she loved them. She raved about them when she got back and how comfortable they are for everything. She can be picky about her shoes, so coming from her it is highly recommended."
Review 54 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MAB555
Location: New york,NY
 April 24, 2011

sketchers sneaker

"Very comfy ,almost feels you are wearing nothing"
Review 55 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SportyShoester
Location: Wyncote, Pa
 April 21, 2011

comfy

"Nice beige sport sneaker that you can get away with with a tan pair of pants. Looks more acceptable than wearing a white seaker. These shoes are very lightweight too."
Review 56 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColorCrazy
Location: Western Massachusetts
 April 9, 2011

Very comfy but,,,

"These were great, but the detail color is very much a green and there are sparkles over the green. I wanted just a tan shoe. Wish they just came in tan and I would have loved them!"
Review 57 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrissyMarie
Location: Flrida
 April 4, 2011

The Best

"Just buying my second pair - These shoes are so comfy I may sleep in them!! Thank you"
Review 58 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CaryA
Location: Springfield, VA
 April 3, 2011

COMFY!

"These are the most comfortable sneakers I have ever worn; they feel like I'm wearing bedroom slippers! The sizing is spot-on. VERY HIGHLY Recommended!!"
Review 59 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomFromMI
Location: Michigan
 April 1, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

"I bought these shoes in black to wear them with jeans. They are extremely comfortable and nice looking."
Review 60 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: texasweety
Location: Garland, TX
 March 20, 2011

love it

"Super cute and extremely comfortable. Just slide them on and go. Even comfy after walking in them for a period of time."