Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
89 of 9297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockford, IL
 February 15, 2012

Hot ticket, hot shoe!

" These are the most comfortable sneakers. I normally wear an 8.5 or 9 in most shoes. The 8.5 fits perfect. I get complimented on these every time I wear them. They are just what I was looking for...wanted a comfy shoe that wasn't to bulky. "
Review 42 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: minneapolis
 December 29, 2011

casual shoe

" Bought for our daughter, she really likes them and they look great with jeans, very comfy! "
Review 43 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, D.C
 November 30, 2011

Had to get a second pair!

" I got these a few months ago in the Grey and I've been wearing those constantly. Figured I should get the Black before I wear the other ones out! They are fairly comfortable on their own - but after being on my feet for several hours, they made my knees hurt a little. So after putting in shoe inserts, they are near perfect! They do run a little narrow as well. "
Review 44 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 November 18, 2011

Sketchers

" I love these shoes, they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! "
Review 45 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Toms River
 November 6, 2011

Skechers Women's Hot Ticket Sneaker

" Very compfy and lightweight. They hug your feet, but are so light and comfortable. Will buy them in another color. I find that I have to wear my thin cotton socks instead of my thicker ones. "
Review 46 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 21, 2011

Love Skechers

" I love Skechers. They are always so comfortable and these are no different. I love the on and off ease of these plus they are really cute. Nice casual shoe when I don't want to wear heels. "
Review 47 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Miller Place, NY
 October 19, 2011

Comfy & stylish.

" Great for running errands about town or going out casually. "
Review 48 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: new jersey
 October 13, 2011

standard

" It's a good shoe. I needed an easy on/off shoe cause I work in a day care with infants/waddlers. The room I work in is a shoeless room. They do fit this purpose nicely. I like the look, they are somewhat comforable (dr. scholl inserts work well with them) and they are stylish all at the same time. "
Review 49 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 23, 2011

Sketchers Hot ticket

" very comfortable shoes easy to get on and off. I wore them to work right after I received them and my feet never hurt and no blisters. "
Review 50 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 20, 2011

Super comfy

" I bought this sneaker in white and absolutely love it. It goes with jeans, shorts or capris. I wear a size 8 average, and this shoe fits perfectly. I would recommend it. "
Review 51 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Erie, pa
 August 7, 2011

Sketchers

" LOVE my new shoes!!! "
Review 52 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 June 13, 2011

Very Comfy

" I wanted a pair of shoes for the winter that wouldn't take forever to get on and would look great with jeans or cords. I bought a size larger (8) than I normally wear (7) because I plan on wearing thick socks! My feet will be warm and comfortable come winter! "
Review 53 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 June 13, 2011

Comfy and Cute

" These are very comfortable and cute enough to wear w/shorts, cropped pants etc. They are also very light but provide the support needed for a walking shoe. "
Review 54 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 June 8, 2011

Comfy

" Comfortable shoes; easy to slip on and off (no laces) and look cute "
Review 55 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Evanston
 June 4, 2011

Glad I found these

" My geox had gotten old and stretched out so I was looking to replace them, and these were just a perfect fit, and more affordable! Definitely recommend these. "
Review 56 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens NY
 May 29, 2011
" I got this sneaker in black and I love it. Its light, very comfortable and looks good too. "
Review 57 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 May 25, 2011
" Extremely comfortable, light weight, I wear them all day every day in the hospital when I'm on my feet constantly. Excellent shoes. "
Review 58 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MN
 May 16, 2011

LOVE THEM!

" Sketchers are the best, always confortable and last a long time. "
Review 59 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 15, 2011
" These shoes are great! I wanted something low profile and subtle that would go with everything for spring & summer. These definitely met my expectations. They are very comfortable both with and without ankle socks. They are also light weight and the mesh allows a lot of air flow. Very satisfied! "
Review 60 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 May 13, 2011

Postpartum Lifestyle Change

" I am 38 weeks pregnant and have been a diehard heels girl my whole life. Since becoming pregnant, I've tried to embrace flats but mostly have been wearing embellished flip flops. To prepare for motherhood, I wanted to find a pair of sexy sneakers that would help me feel more put together when lounging with visitors or running around town in yoga pants. I bought these shoes in white and I love them! They don't look at all like workout shoes, and the white with silver sparkle stripes dress up my lounge wear. I feel like a very posh active mom on the go!
I wear a size 10, and bought these in a 10 and they fit great. I didn't have any trouble with width or length, even with pregnancy feet. I wear them with super low cut thin cotton socks, like steve madden socks.
One note: the description says suede, but the white ones are not suede. They are smooth leather on the leather parts. "