Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephsShoes
Location: Orlando
 July 17, 2013

Not a lot of support but super comfy!

" Very thin support insert, but comfy slip on shoe. "
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joyousjackie
Location: Encino CA
 April 12, 2013

Like a cloud

" Love them! Feel like a cloud. Easy to clean. "
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Customer77
Location: Newton, MA
 June 27, 2012
" Very comfortable. I got a new pair after one year. Love them. "
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Tootso
Location: Illinois
 June 12, 2012

comfy practical shoe

" I ordered these shoes for my Mom for Mother's Day ... she had tried them on at Macy's and liked them ...so I surprised her with
them... she usually wears a 6 1/2.. I ordered a size 7 knowing myself that tennis shoes usually run a little small.. which these do also. I got her beige...now she is wanting them in another color!
"
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maddy401
Location: Macomb, MI
 April 19, 2012

Fashionable Tennis Shoe

" I love these shoes! They are both cute and extremely comfortable for being on my feet on a long day. They provide the extra support I need in the arch area. I highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purpleeveningshadow
Location: Reno, NV
 January 25, 2012

fine & dandy

" mom likes "
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheryegrace
Location: Austin, TX
 May 29, 2011

Amazing

" I love wearing these shoes because of how comfortable they are. They are just the right size and do not run too wide at all. "
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: carpshirl
Location: farmington hills,mi
 April 8, 2011

anne klein

" love the shoe. very comfortable "
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JillyKat
Location: Arlington VA
 October 2, 2010

So comfy!

" I love these shoes. I wear them without socks with capris, cropped pants and jeans- they are my go-to fall casual shoe! Will be buying them in black also. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy