Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LibbyD
Location: Colorado
 May 10, 2014

Great shoe

"I love this shoe! They are so comfortable yet classy. I bought a black pair in the store, went back to look for them in another color, they were out, so ordered them on line. Great price and fast shipping."
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PetNanny
Location: Valley Glen
 April 7, 2014

Love these little kicks

"These light weight no-laces sneakers are perfect for bopping around town. Less bulky and way more cute than traditional tennis shoe type sneakers. Super comfortable. I have them in several colors."
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilmama122
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 20, 2013

Sneakers

"These sneakers are very comfortable and I would get them in every color"
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Alexandria, VA
 May 23, 2013
"great shoe and good looking too"
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: OrangeBikeRider
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 10, 2013

Hot Ticket Bikers sneaker

"I love the design, I wore these sneakers for TD 5 Boro Bike Tour this year, but by the end of day I wasn't comfortable, so I took off my socks, that was better. When wearing them for shorter period I was fine. But I should admit that they are pretty tight fit for me, I'm 7.5 and ordered same, I wish I tried them in the store and perhaps size 8 would be a better fit for me, but I'm not returning, I think I will break them in pretty soon."
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRRedd
Location: Nashville, TN
 May 7, 2013

Cute and fun

"These are so cute! A little loose on my ankles, but fit me perfectly everywhere else. I just had to get used to the slip on tennis shoe at first, but now I love them."
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marcheex
Location: Las Vegas
 April 25, 2013

the most comfortable ever!

"I love these shoes!
This is my second pair, few months ago I bought black ones.
Most of the shoes I get hurt my feet but these were super comfy from the very beginning. The are little narrow but although I have flat feet they feel great. I like the style a lot plus no laces! I hate when you wear shorts or capris and there are laces hanging from the shoes :)
"
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ckcinmd
Location: Frederick, MD
 April 10, 2013

No Break-In Time Needed

"These shoes were super comfortable from the very first time I put them on. I love the no-tongue shoes from skechers as the tongue on other types of sneakers are always uncomfortable for me."
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyF
Location: Los Angeles
 March 31, 2013
"Shoes look great and are super comfy!"
Review 10 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: enna
Location: Plymouth Meeting, Pa
 March 18, 2013

Cute Sneakers

"I wanted a lightweight sneaker for everyday wear and these are great. They are very comfortable, I love that they just slip on and off. Great for walking the dog. The light grey color goes with everything."
Review 11 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieOBX
Location: Manteo, NC
 March 17, 2013

Great slip on sneaker, no socks required!

"I am usually a true size 7 but had to exchange for 6.5. Otherwise they were great, especially no need for a sock."
Review 12 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: egal10
Location: Coraopolis, PA
 March 5, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"I wore these while walking around all day at an amusement park and they were great. They are light weight with good support. Perfect shoes to throw on and do some errands."
Review 13 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asvkia
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 19, 2013

Comfortable but watch color

"Shoe is very comfortable and true to fit. However, what they state as orange is much closer to pink."
Review 14 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goldie1028
Location: NJ
 February 16, 2013

Good News for Size 11's!

"It is so great to be able to purchase Skechers in size 11! Nice to find a sneaker that does not make my feet look huge. Wore them all day and love everything about these Skechers! Comfort and style all in one!"
Review 15 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cljh
Location: NE
 February 13, 2013

Love Them

"I ordered the grey, a perfect shoe. Comfortable, light weight. Just want I was looking for."
Review 16 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terski
Location: PA
 February 9, 2013

Love these

"I was hesitate to order these because the photo color looks pink but the color selection when ordering states its orange. I didn't want orange but I ordered them to see. They are not orange. They are light tan with light pink colors. I fell in love with these when they arrived and I was happy to see they were pink just what I wanted."
Review 17 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Perunia55
Location: Tallahassee
 February 1, 2013

Yay for Skechers!

"Love these shoes - very comfy & really cute!"
Review 18 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LoriO
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 4, 2013

Runs a little narrow

"I got these in my usual size (7) and they seemed a little tight. I wouldn't be able to wear socks with them. I'm hoping to get the next size up since they seemed comfortable and were definitely very cute."
Review 19 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TalkingThirty
Location: Boston
 November 7, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"These came highly recommend by my sister who has several pairs. They are cute, casual sneakers and fit comfortably on a wide foot. As a new mom, I appreciate that I can slip them on (no laces to tie) and head out the door in a flash. I'm sure I'll purchase these again in another color soon."
Review 20 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EileenC
Location: Eatontown, NJ
 October 22, 2012

Great shoe

"got these in black, great for working out, nice and light"