Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Review 21 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 15, 2012

Nice shoe

"I have these in black in 7.5. They run pretty true to size, cuts my toe off a little bit, you might one to go a half size up. Comfortable enough, starting to crack a bit on the sides from use but that expected after a while."
Review 22 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wisconsingal
Location: Wisconsin
 July 6, 2012

Great for bike riding and erands

"I just bought a second pair of these since I love them so much. I don't have to worry about my shoe laces coming untied when I am running errands or bike riding. These shoes are great. They are exactly what I've been looking for! I am usually a size 7 maybe 7 1/2 sometimes and a 7 fits great."
Review 23 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EMednick
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 July 6, 2012

Love 'em!

"I love Skecher's shoes and these do not disappoint. Great looking and comfortable."
Review 24 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beachymom
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 December 17, 2011

Great for running around town

"These shoes are comfy and very light. Easy to slip on & run errands. Would recommend."
Review 25 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daydrmr22
Location: NJ
 December 12, 2011

Love these sneakers

"One of the most comfortable sneakers I've ever worn."
Review 26 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alitini
Location: Washington, DC
 December 12, 2011

Best shoes I've bought in years!

"These are soooo incredibly comfortable! I've worn them both with and without socks, and they're equally comfortable."
Review 27 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Hampshire
 November 14, 2011

Super comfy sneakers!

"Love these sneakers! I had been on the lookout for some slip-on Sketchers (without a back) but found this instead and couldn't be more pleased with them. They are incredibly comfortable and very easy to slip in and out of. I wear them at work all day long (not on my feet a lot but I do some walking ) as well as wearing them to walk the dog every evening. Great shoe!"
Review 28 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladygt
Location: miami
 November 11, 2011

Great for all day walking

"I love this shoes. When you wear them it's like walking bare foot. Best part they need no lacing."
Review 29 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlingRocks
Location: Wisconsin
 October 21, 2011

Love them!

"These shoes are SO comfortable - I'm tempted to wear them every day."
Review 30 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sayang
Location: Washington, DC
 October 9, 2011

Lazy shoes

"This is my second pair of Sketchers. This pair is actually a replacement of a 3-year old pair that survived 3 continents, 14 countries, and half the states. This is my favorite pair of shoes to travel in. They are comfortable to walk around town in (I wouldn't do strenuous workouts) as well as long airport terminals. Without the burden of untying and tying shoes, this pair makes it way quicker to get through security. Hence why this is the laziest pair of shoes I've ever worn.
The blue is a shade darker then sky blue. The shoes are very breathable meaning they don't start to smell like gym shoes.
One note about this particular style is that the ankle is low cut on the front making your sock very visible. Essentially, if you were to point your toes toward your knee, the top of the shoe would not touch your ankle. The previous pair I had came up a little higher."
Review 31 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bcolada20
Location: Washington, D.C
 October 4, 2011

Comfortable!

"For the most part I've worn these shoes when I wasn't actually walking for a long period of time and they were definitely comfortable! However, if you're going to be on your feet for 6+ hours, these don't have enough cushion or support for such a long day. Overall though, I like them for walking around the city, shopping/running errands, etc, just not for work where I am on my feet for over 6 hours at a time."
Review 32 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runnermum
Location: california
 September 14, 2011

cozy and cute

"These just arrived, but are replacements for a similiar pair of skechers I simply wore to shreds. These are super cute. I like having some color on the shoe without it being too bright. The fit is comfortable. I think I'll be able to wear these for errands and taking the kids to the park."
Review 33 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bdettenyc
Location: New York, NY
 August 29, 2011

A++++

"Love these! I got them in beige/purple and they are even cuter than I expected! They're snug, but I suppose they have to be if they're going to stay on your feet :/
Definitely don't order down a size, but consider ordering up half a size.
Amazing! Cute, stylish, and comfortable! These are great walking shoes.
"
Review 34 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msumom
Location: Brandon, MS
 August 16, 2011

Skechers Women's Hot Ticket Sneaker

"These shoes are oh so comfy and the cutest athletic shoes I've ever seen! I will definitely buy another color. :)"
Review 35 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootDivaNY2009
Location: New York, NY
 July 28, 2011

Great Weekend Sneaker

"I love these sneakers, great for the weekend or when your busy shopping at the mall, very comfortable. I love them so much I got them in the beige. Sometimes I carry them to work when I'm tried of wearing my high heels I slip them on & its like ahhh for my feet! You should get a pair now!!"
Review 36 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jonlmar
Location: Reno, Nvevada
 April 1, 2011

Like it!!

"I like these shoes but I'm obsessed with having non-stinky feet. My problem is that I haven't been able to find a pair of short socks that are cotton and will not show while wearing the shoes. Otherwise, I like the shoes."
Review 37 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: brownbaked
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 14, 2010

great sneaker!

"As someone who has a lot of trouble finding sneakers I like, I have to say - I am impressed! These sneakers are sporty and comfy enough to make for good active shoes, but versatile and stylish enough to appease my picky taste! The blue/gray color make them great for wearing with jeans and the slim fit looks great with shorts. They are not flashy and won't draw attention... but if they do, they will make you proud :) The only thing I would change is how far the shoe comes up your foot because there is a little too much sock viewage for my taste. But overall, it fits and looks great. You really nailed this one!"
Review 38 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coldnoseshoelover
Location: Canon City, CO
 October 30, 2010

Great Shoe!

"Lightweight & comfy with some decent support -- almost as good as barefoot! Like the gray color. It will be a nice fall alternative to a sneaker. The fit is perfect."
Review 39 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: davapa
Location: Houston
 October 24, 2010

Perfect comfy, quick shoes

"I love these sneakers. They are SO comfortable, sporty and still very stylish. The grey/blue color looks great with nearly everything And you can't beat the ease of the no strings/slip on style."
Review 40 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcshoelove
Location: nashville, tn
 September 21, 2010

Cute sneaker

"Looks cute with soo much, very comfortable, true to size and no shoe strings!"