Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump

Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
60 of 6297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LeeLee21
Location: Staten Island
 March 26, 2013

All Dressed Up

"What a great surprise! I thought it was a bit tight at first but I bought another shoe from this company and it stretched out. They fit fine now."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dlrag
Location: West Texas
 March 10, 2013

Dressy and Comfy

"I was a little concerned that this shoe would be uncomfortable but I was greatly surprised by the beauty and comfort of this shoe. I would recommend this shoe to my friends. DSW is a great place to shop."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyV
Location: Columbus
 March 9, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

"Ordered on the internet and it came very fast. it is not too high of a heel. Georgeous shoe!"
Review 4 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yhwshoes
Location: Indianapolis
 February 24, 2013
"Great for any dressy event. Loved the price."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoetabby
Location: Santa Ana, CA
 February 3, 2013

Perfect!

"I love the style, shoes were just like a photo online. A beautiful bow. Inspire of high heels, it's so comfortable, too. True to size, doesn't run narrow, either. A beautiful pair."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShenniA
Location: Ohio
 January 25, 2013

Perfect Sparkle to Business Casual

"Bought the pewter ones & wore w/ black slacks in the office. Received TONS of compliments! The big bow takes a bit getting used to, but the heels are SUPER CUTE!!!"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jL0v3
Location: Houston
 November 26, 2012

Runs long but wow

"I bought a pair in black as a spur-of-the-moment purchase. I'm normally not a fan of sequins but the sequins on these pumps are smaller than normal sequins and don't look cheap. In fact, the shoes sparkle. I like them so much more than I thought I would, and am now trying to justify the purchase for holiday parties - but really, they can be worn on a night out.
The only con is that it runs long. My go-to size is 8.5/38.5 but these slip right off. Getting a pair in 8!"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 November 21, 2012

Gorgeous pumps

"I purchased these pumps for my engagement photos, and they were perfect! They fit fabulously and the *huge* bow is simply adorable. They really made a statement for our photos! But they do have a weird odor about that ... fortunately, that doesn't relay onto pictures! Ha! But the smell is pretty strong."
Review 9 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandyAnn
Location: Bonita Springs, Fl.
 October 20, 2012

Fashion statement

"These shoes are so smart they could pass an IQ test. They sparkle and give your legs a wonderful line. I cannot wait to wear them to an upcoming wedding at the yacht club."
Review 10 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rvc402
Location: Indiana
 October 16, 2012

FAB!

"I absolutely adore my shoes. Comfortable, heel not too high. Great job on this shoe."
Review 11 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vitality
Location: Atlanta
 October 8, 2012

Hot

"Never thought I was a shoe fanatic, but when I found these, I get it now!!! Bought them for my son's wedding this week and have only worn them around the house to "break them in"...my only concern is that the bows are so large and stiff that I have caught my opposite heel (left) in the right bow as I walk. I am using a paper clip to hold it down and it seems to help. It doesn't show.
But, overall, they are soooo gorgeous!
"
Review 12 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lovintheseboots2
Location: Cheney
 March 26, 2012
"Even more beautiful in person!! True to size-bow is suppose to be a little crooked so don't freak out when you see it!!"
Review 13 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: me131
Location: oklahoma
 March 7, 2012
"I Love these shoes. I bought them to wear to my neice wedding. They are soooo comfortable. I feel great when I wear them..."
Review 14 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Quackerbabe78
Location: Springfield, OR
 March 6, 2012

So Many Compliments!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Absolutely loved these shoes, wore them for 7 hours straight at a holiday party & had so many compliments. Super comfy, no sore or swollen feet at the end of the night & best thing, they look AMAZING with jeans for a weekend night out on the town too!!"
Review 15 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Msreese58
Location: Houston
 February 29, 2012

I LOVE THESE SHOES

"i LOVE THIS SHOE, i HAVE WORN THEM TO CHURCH SEVERAL TIMES AND GET MANY COMPLIMENTS. i AM ABLE TO STAND DURING PRAISE AND WORSHIP AND DANCE DOWN THE AISLES IN THIS SHOE !!!"
Review 16 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starberri
Location: Maple grove, MN
 February 24, 2012

Beautiful shoes - insanely comfortable!

"I LOVE these shoes. I bought them to wear out on NYE and didn't regret one single step. I wore them with leggings but the bow is adorable peeking out of the bottom of jeans! Very happy with my purchase!"
Review 17 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: NicoleL
Location: Houston
 January 28, 2012
"Very cute"
Review 18 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 December 20, 2011

Cinderella - in gold!

"I am usually a 9 in pumps, and these I bought in 8.5 after reading some of the reviews...glad I did. They are very comfy to wear, and easy to walk in. I noted in some reviews about the bow...it is a bit "floppy" in that one side (outer edge) bends towards the foot, but I guess that's the intent! Upon opening the box, I was sad to see one of the shoes had what appeared to be a flaw, in a noticeable place - but upon careful picking, it turned out to be a bit of glue, removed with no problem, so now I'm a happy girl!!!"
Review 19 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nursemekmek
Location: holyoke ma
 December 11, 2011
"such an awesome shoe>>>fits great>>and very comfortable!!!!:)"
Review 20 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kariberries
Location: Eau Claire
 December 9, 2011

Looooove them!

"Great pair of holiday shoes! Perfect amount of sparkle and the bows stay up. Looks great dressed up or down."