Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump

Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
60 of 6297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Review 21 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LoveShoe45
Location: Springfield, Tn.
 November 17, 2011

Lovin my shoes

" This shoe dazzles and was the talk at the wedding and the reception!! Thanks DSW!!!:-) "
Review 22 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cheeka
Location: NJ
 November 14, 2011
" Love these shoes, got them in black. The bow is big & fluffy. I plan on ordering the gold as well. They are slightly narrow for wide feet. "
Review 23 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 2jazzy4u
Location: tx
 November 2, 2011

2die4

" Out of all the shoes I've worn in my life time these are one of the most comfortable. I wore the shoes to my birthday extravaganza and was able to keep them on durning the entire party. These shoes were so elegant the photographer took a picture of just the shoes. Its not everyday that you can find a shoe that are both comfortable and beautiful. THANK YOU DSW for help making my 63rd birthday grand an comfortable "
Review 24 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mary74
Location: Rich,Va
 November 1, 2011

very classy comfortable shoe

" this shoe is very classy and comfortable.They wear very well with dress pants on dress slack suit.I would recommend this shoe to anyone who wants to look special on adate to the movies or a date to your special restaurant. "
Review 25 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madeinseoul81
Location: St Paul, MN
 October 24, 2011

Moda Sparkly Pumps

" Super fun & sparkly shoes for my sister's wedding, VERY Comfy, not too narrow for my wide feet. "
Review 26 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: laila23
Location: Royal Oak MI
 October 20, 2011

love them!

" I was kind of iffy about these since I had read some reviews saying the bow was awkward, but I couldn't find any other styles that matched my dress so I ended up ordering these. I'm so happy that I did because they are beautiful! I love the workmanship...they are high quality and look very expensive. I wore them to the dress salon where I was having my gown altered and everyone there ranted and raved about these. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! "
Review 27 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Banksee
Location: Fort Worth
 October 4, 2011

Nice

" This shoe is considered Bad to the Bone. Nice and elegant, would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice pump. "
Review 28 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FT835
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 October 4, 2011

Moda Spana Chase Pump

" These shoes are gorgeous! Love the bow, I love them they are super comfy! and DSW has them for a great price! Im going to wear them to my brothers wedding. "
Review 29 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadNick
Location: NYC
 September 29, 2011

comfortable cute shoes

" i wear them to work and they are pretty comfortable "
Review 30 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WNE2
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 21, 2011

Bridesmaid

" This shoe is true to size and looks much better in person, I bought this shoe in Gold for my sisters wedding. "
Review 31 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HoneyBun
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 5, 2011

fun & sexy shoe

" I ordered these shoes online and was so impressed when they came in the mail. They fit great. Of course like most heels, they can get uncomfortable after a while. I definitely love these heels though. So fun! "
Review 32 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eryops
Location: Washington, DC
 August 10, 2011

the most comfortable glam shoes for day or evening

" great to dress up your denim, works wonderfully for evening. these are unbelievably comfortable and true to size. "
Review 33 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CaryNYC
Location: New York City
 May 9, 2011

Classy and Gorgeous Shoes

" This shoe is so Classy and Sexy. It looks like a shoe you would pay $2,000 for. I bought the gold color ones and I tell you they are sexy looking on my feet. I would recommend them for sure! "
Review 34 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kattt
Location: Coral Springs
 May 8, 2011

Love These

" These shoes are so hot!!! I love them. They are true to size and pretty comfy. Highly recommended. "
Review 35 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinderellareviews
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 3, 2011

True Love

" I am absolutely in love with these shoes!! I needed a silver pump for my friend's wedding and I ended up buying and returning FIVE other pairs of shoes before I finally found these. I am extremely picky about comfort and fit and these shoes passed the test. Best of all they look gorgeous on!! Fun, flirty, and just the right height, you can't go wrong. "
Review 36 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MistydT
Location: Bakersfield, ca
 April 13, 2011

Beautiful shoe

" This shoe is so cute!! So comfortable!! "
Review 37 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: YvonneY
Location: Houston
 March 27, 2011

Pretty shoes!

" This is one of my favor shoes! "
Review 38 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: heatherb626
Location: Otisville, NY
 March 19, 2011

Amazing!

" I ordered these shoes for my cousin's wedding and they are incredibly gorgeous! They are so glamorous and surprisingly comfortable. Based on previous reviews, I ordered a half size larger than usual, but I shouldn't have. I found the shoes to be true to size, as well as comfortable and beautiful. I love them! "
Review 39 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tacoop
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 18, 2011

Beautiful

" These shoes are absolutely beautiful and so comfortable. I wore them to a formal affair with a long dress but they would be great with almost any outfit you want to add a focal point. "
Review 40 for Moda Spana Chase Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goofeylover
Location: Wisconsin
 March 17, 2011
" The shoes are pretty on line, but I wasn't truly impressed with them when they arrived. "