Customer Reviews for New York Transit New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal

New York Transit New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal

New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 4193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Review 1 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rhondadelilah
Location: houston, tx
 September 27, 2012

way cuter on!!!

" These shoes get so many compliments and look suprisingly cute and sexy on! I usually wear high wedges, but with toting a toddler on my hip lately these lower wedges work and I still feel pretty in them! "
Review 2 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rozone
Location: Louisiana
 August 8, 2012

runs wide

" I loved this shoe - online and in person. I had hoped the stretchy straps would be okay for a narrow or normal-size foot. The top part of the shoe was especially wide. "
Review 3 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMHall
Location: Noblesville
 August 6, 2012

Way Too Cute!

" Stylish, comfortable...a great buy! "
Review 4 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 4thedogs1
Location: Depew, New York
 July 25, 2012

Love the Shoe

" I was looking for a shoe that was both sporty and dressy and found these. Totally loved the fit, the heel was not to high. And they were totally comfortable. Style and comfort in one. Way to go. "
Review 5 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: price
Location: Online
 July 18, 2012
" The shoes was great. the fit was fine, color great. everyone loved them "
Review 6 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenD1
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
 July 18, 2012

Super cute, cuts into my toes.

" These sandals were a great buy; good price, cute, perfect little bit of heel to walk around in, comfy footbed, etc. Unfortunately the super stiff synthetic material cut into the top of my foot at the bottom of the upper part of the sandal. I'm guessing it's not going to break in so well, so these have to go back. :( "
Review 7 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jenkats
Location: Michigan
 July 17, 2012

Nice Shoes

" These fit well. I think I should have ordered half a size bigger, my toes are very close to the end. But still wearable. "
Review 8 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyNicole
Location: Virginia
 April 6, 2012

great show

" Great shoe but i do have a small problem with my toes slipping through and out the front. Unfortunately, i can't wear the sling sandals with the toe piece but these work out great in their place. Just note that your ankle might get raw at first as many shoes don't rub in the same area as these sandals do but, when you get used to it, they're still great. "
Review 9 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linda234
Location: Woodridge
 April 3, 2012
" I spotted this shoe and my size was not available. I checked back several times to see if they restocked. I went to another location and again my size was gone. I spoke to an associate who suggested I check the website and order that way. When I called I was greeted by a very polite, kind person who was very helpful. My sandals arrived today and couldn't be happier. The heel height is perfect for all day wear and stylish enough to go from day to evening. I also bought these in black. Love them!! "
Review 10 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShue
Location: Toms River, NJ
 March 19, 2012

Nice Sandals!

" This sandal is very stylish. It runs a bit short so I suggest getting a 1/2 size bigger. It can go with anything! "
Review 11 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bigbuns
Location: Texas
 March 15, 2012

Love them!

" These are definitely not "old woman" sandals; maybe older than 13. In fact, VS has a pair very similar but for more $$. They are cute and great for times you are going to be doing a lot of walking. I don't always want a platform or a 4" inch heel but I always want some heel. The only reason I didnt give them 5 stars is because the ankle strap hits right at my ankle and rubs a bit. Otherwise these are great and I love them!! "
Review 12 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Millie0674
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 11, 2012

They look better than in the picture..Wow!

" Super cute, comfy for skinny pants, skirts or dress! "
Review 13 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missshoes
Location: san jose
 November 9, 2011

Sandals

" its comfortable but im a young adult so when i got this in the mail, i had to return. It looked like something my mother would wear. Other than it not being my style, it is super comfy and it looks nice on an elderly woman. "
Review 14 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandySandwich
Location: Pittsurgh, PA
 September 12, 2011

Disappointed

" Love the look and the fit but the first time I wore them the strap by my toe broke.. "
Review 15 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suprshopper
Location: Cincinnati, ohio
 July 26, 2011

Super cute & comfortable

" I almost could not believe my luck when I slipped this sandal onto my foot. It did not pinch, squeeze, rub or bind my foot in any way. They are so comfortable I bought them in both black & silver. I am also considering a back up pair!! "
Review 16 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mela1
Location: San Jose, CA
 July 16, 2011
" Bought these a few months ago. Love the style and the heel size. The straps were just a little tight but overall they are a great sandal. Adorable with jeans. You'll love them!!! "
Review 17 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WyomingGirl16
Location: Jackson, WY
 June 11, 2011

Comfy but runs a little narrow

" i would order wide if it's an option. i don't usually wear wide but the straps are a little tight. These sandles are super cute and look great with Capri;s and shorts. "
Review 18 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAP1681
Location: Long Island, NY
 June 1, 2011
" Love Love Love!!! Was looking for a cute shoe with a slight heel for the summer and actually choose this was b/c of the reviews I read. All the positive reviews are true. I've gotten so many compliments on them already!!
Oh and i thought they were true to size! "
Review 19 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ValJo
Location: Alabama
 May 20, 2011

Goodlooking and comfortable multipurpose shoe

" These shoes are very comfortable and can be worn to almost any occasion. Looks great with jeans, skirts, shorts and dress pants. Highly recommend these shoes "
Review 20 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Malvinka
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 May 2, 2011
" Great comfy shoe!!! "