Customer Reviews for New York Transit New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal

New York Transit New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal

New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 4193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Review 21 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fleiga
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 April 29, 2011

So cute!!!!

"I LOVE these sandals! They give me a little height, but I can wear them all day without my feet hurting at all. They're so cute an can be dressed up or down and will transition into the fall well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Review 22 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gailtarc
Location: Burbank, CA
 April 20, 2011

New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal

"I absolutely LOVE the shoes that I purchased. They fit perfect!!"
Review 23 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: beabear12
Location: Chantilly, VA
 April 19, 2011

Oh my, my new favorite!

"These shoes are super cute. I got so excited when the shipment came and I finally got to try them on! I will be wearing them to the office a lot. For now I give them 4 stars only because I have not yet tried walking around in them when out on the town. So far they feel very comfy and I see no reason why they would hurt my feet. I love the pewter color--they go with most any clothes that I have."
Review 24 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dawbar
Location: cleveland, ohio
 April 11, 2011
"I saw this shoe and had to have it. It runs pretty much true to size. I haven't had an opportunity to wear extended time..waiting for summer. It looks great and feels good."
Review 25 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: SeattleChic
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 7, 2011

Run about a half size too big

"I tried these on in the store in the pewter color and noticed that a 7.5 fit better than my usual 8.0. (The front part extended too far past my toes in the 8) When I saw them online in the taupe color I decided to order them and was so happy I went for that color. The taupe has a sort of pinkish shimmer to it and looks lovely with my pink polished toes. Can't wait to get weather warm enough to wear these!"
Review 26 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Treasure
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 4, 2011
"They are so comfortable and so pretty!"
Review 27 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VirginiaFisherKing
Location: Indianapolis
 March 31, 2011

Versatile shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable with a nice heel height. It comes in a variety of colors which are suitable for lots of occasions."
Review 28 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sparkygotshoes
Location: Fairfax, VA
 March 30, 2011

Comfy and Stylish

"I love these shoes!! They are so comfortable and with a small wedge. I can wear them with a sundress, capris or jeans. I just need the weather to warm up so i can strut in them."
Review 29 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BriBear
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 March 27, 2011

Gorgeous shoes, extremely comfortable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a problem with my feet; I cannot wear anything with a heel or wedge heel because it causes me horrible pain. I tried these on after seeing and ordering them online, and the first day I wore them, I wore them all day long. I had no foot pain at all, and that is like a miracle. They are gorgeous; flirty and sexy but also classy. I wear them out paired with cute shorts or a dress, or to work paired with nice dress slacks. They go with everything. They are so comfortable; I'd wear them daily if I could! The material is some kind of awesome elasticy fabric; it's stretchy but sturdy. The straps are snug but not tight; they don't cut into your ankle. The detail is beautiful and I just love everything about them. My friends and family want a pair now after seeing me wear them. :) HIGHLY recommend this shoe or this brand."
Review 30 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SeattleRain
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 12, 2011

Who would have thought...

"I don't wear heels. I'm a klutz and I think heels are the devil and uncomfortable. However, I love these shoes! They are an excellent stepping stone to one day wearing something with more height. The straps in the back keep my foot in place and protect against my tendency to fall. They are super cute and perfect for skinny jeans. I have another pair of New York Transit shoes and both fail to disappoint."
Review 31 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Urateitretro
Location: Atlanta
 March 8, 2011

New York Transit Kings Ransom San

"Beautiful Shoe"
Review 32 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Trod
Location: California
 March 8, 2011

Love these!!!

"They go with a lot of outfits that I have. They are so cute"
Review 33 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dianaluvshoes
Location: Gresham
 March 7, 2011

beautiful shoe, lots of compliments

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The shoe is beautiful with a comfortable footbed,however runs slightly short and the elasticed ankle straps are a bit tight after you walk a while. If I were to order again I'd go up a size as my toes just touch the end of the footbed, otherwise a great shoe for spring and summmer."
Review 34 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sparky21
Location: Houston TX
 February 28, 2011

Fantastic Buy!

"I went in to look at shoes I liked on the website and this was not one of them. The pictures do not show off the shoe! This is a nice sandal!"
Review 35 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: katysdaughter
Location: Dallas
 February 23, 2011

Perfect Sandal for Shorts/Skirts

"The pewter/gold in this shoe make it perfect for wearing with browns and blacks. Very comfortable."
Review 36 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Afleig
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 February 22, 2011

Great Summer Sandal!

"I love these shoes! They give you a little height but don't hurt your feel all day. They took a day or two to break in, but now are perfect! I've gotten many compliments. They're perfect for looking cute or going to work. Would definitely get another pair!"
Review 37 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toni123
Location: Mpls, MN
 September 18, 2010

Cute!!

"I got tons of compliments when I wore these sandals!! These are very cute with a hole lot of bling!!"
Review 38 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurieP
Location: Manchester, CT
 June 18, 2010

Cool!

"I loved these shoes before I tried them on...and was thrilled they fit my feet! They are shimmery and comfortable, and who could ask for anything more???"
Review 39 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cinigee
Location: Oklahoma
 June 14, 2010
"These shoes are adorable. They are soooooooo comfortable. They look great with tanned legs."
Review 40 for New York Transit Kings Ransom Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovescats
Location: Atlanta, GA.
 June 14, 2010

Sandals1

"Very attractive and comfortable. I wear them to work and they feel good on your feet all day long."