Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

New Balance New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens

New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
28 of 3288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 21 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Ched
Location: California
 April 6, 2011

Right walking shoes

" I like this shoes because it is light and comfortable. My foot doctor told me to wear walking shoes instead of running shoes for my workout. I am glad I found this pair. "
Review 22 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSPE
Location: Summerfield, FL
 March 6, 2011
" I really love the light weight support and lively color. I have sore feet often and these are very comfy and restful.... "
Review 23 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1walkinggirl
Location: WI
 February 27, 2011

great shoe

" I wear these on my treadmill and the support is great. I had been using a running shoe and this offers much better comfort and support. I bought another pair for running errands because I like them so much. They are super cute too. Love the pink/white/silver combo! "
Review 24 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RumPunch
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 26, 2011
" It is time to hit the gym and this shoe is your perfect workout buddy, especially if you have a wide foot. It gives support and comfort and still looks cute. "
Review 25 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbie050555
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 January 21, 2011

Great Shoes

" I love this brand and this pair did not let me down. "
Review 26 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Belle
Location: Rhode Island
 January 4, 2011

Comfy Walking Shoes

" These sneakers are very comfortable and provide good foot support while walking. Not running shoes, but great for walking and running errands on weekends. "
Review 27 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandrella
Location: California
 December 5, 2010

NB WW615

" Super cute, comfy and lightweight! I am on my feet all day long and love NB shoes, especially being able to order wide widths. Definitely recommend this shoe; there is more white to the shoe than I am used to but NB shoes wash easy and hold up to a lot of use! "
Review 28 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nifty
Location: Oklahoma
 December 2, 2010
" Very pleased with the comfort of this shoe. Good support and looks nice. No breaking in time at all. The mail order was very prompt with meeting the exact quoted schedule. "
Review 29 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CPump
Location: Highland, CA
 November 4, 2010

New Balance

" I am crazy about this sneaker. I have feet issues and walking can be uncomfortable for me at times. This shoe allows me to walk longer than most shoes. The fabric is breathable and the fit is great. As a survivor I enjoy the pink!! "
Review 30 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bronk
Location: Cincinnati
 October 22, 2010

New Balance

" I love New Balance because I walk alot and New Balance has very good soles that last longer than any other walking shoe. I would rather have more leather on a shoe than this shoe has only due to walking in rain or snow so my feet do not get so wet, but this shoe is very comfortable and I like that some proceeds go to the Komen foundation. "
Review 31 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVAGDBY
Location: canton,ohio
 October 4, 2010

WORK SHOES

" I BOUGHT THESE SHOES FOR WORK, IAM IN THE DENTAL FIELD AND IAM ON MY FEET ALL DAY. THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND EASY ON THE EYE, I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. NO MORE BACK OR LEG PAIN. "
Review 32 for New Balance 615 Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Elkin, North Carolina
 August 23, 2010

They live up to the New Balance name! :)

" I am very happy with these shoes! I only wear New Balance because I have wide feet and everything else either seems to run narrow or it's just plain ugly! The only thing I don't like about these shoes is that the top part is mesh. I guess this could be a good thing if you want to feel a breeze on your toes, but it's bad if your shoes get water splashed on them while you're wearing them, or if you're out in the snow!!! I've had them about two weeks now and so far so good, but I'm afraid they'll get dirty REALLY easily being that they are mostly just meshy fabric. Keep this in mind if you're debating on whether or not to order this pair! "
21-32 of 32