Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens

Adidas adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens

adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Review 21 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 May 9, 2012
"Bought them for my son & he approves. He said they are comfy & fit him perfectly ;)"
Review 22 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaliShoeFan
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 January 31, 2012

Nice

"Bought these for my Husband and he loves them! They run a little big so I ordered him an 11 1/2 even though he's normally a 12."
Review 23 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jasminek
Location: Pearland, TX
 December 5, 2011

Hubby loves it!

"Very versatile shoe.......casual enough for jogging pants and a t-shirt or a button-down and jeans..."
Review 24 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RejectedSeoul
Location: Milwaukee
 September 21, 2011

Even my Husband likes them

"My husband is SOOO picky when it comes to shoes. I purchased these for him for his birthday and he really likes them. they aren't too flashy for him and the narrow profile is something he looks for. they seem really well made unlike the $40 Gazells at the mall which fall apart after 2-3 months. The soles are a little thicker then normal and the glue around the edges I don't think is going to come apart. Overall I'm happy he's happy!"
Review 25 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tots
Location: Michigan
 September 3, 2011

Comfortable and Stylish

"I bought these for my husband and I was very happy they had his size. He says they are very comfortable and would recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable shoe with a good style. He is wearing them now and says he could walk in these all day."
Review 26 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kbram
Location: washington, DC
 August 8, 2011

Addidas

"Love these shoes - this is my second pair, had a different color. Works real well with jeans"
Review 27 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Budgie321
Location: Mclean, VA
 June 2, 2011

Quality Shoes

"The shoes are great quality and very sturdy. The color is nice and goes well with jeans. A little uncomfortable for a lot of walking but that just may be because they are new and need to be "worn in"."
Review 28 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ctruth
Location: california
 May 15, 2011

Great style but not comfort

"Bought these adidas sneakers for my son...he immediately expressed he liked the style/look, but after wearing them around the house for approx 15-20 mins, he said there was something in the shoe at the beginning of the tongue that creates a scratching pressure on the top of his foot, causing pain. Since he likes the design, we are going to try and "rig them up" by inserting bunion pads in the inner part of the shoe that presses against the foot to see if that will resolve the problem. They are cool looking shoes, so worth the trouble, we hope."
Review 29 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CheerQueen
Location: North Carolina
 May 2, 2011

Great Sneaks

"Bought these for my husband. He loves them. According to him, they fit true to size and are very comfy. They also look nice and are "dressy" enough to wear out on a date."
Review 30 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slavi
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 October 29, 2010

Good shoes

"Overall, they're pretty good. Especially visually they're great - more so on the side, than from on top, but it's still a pretty good shoe.
Also, they're pretty comfy. I'd definitely recommend them! :)
"
Review 31 for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jnesmarie
Location: Southern California
 July 12, 2010

great fit & great look!

"I bought these shoes for my boyfriend and he loves them. He wears a size 9.5 and 10 so I got him a 10 in these. He said they fit great, not too narrow or too wide...& I think they look great.
All his other shoes are black so I bought these in gray...they look so good with his jeans."
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NEO SE Daily Sneaker - Mens
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32