Customer Reviews for Caparros Caparros Zora Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Caparros Caparros Zora Sandal

Caparros Zora Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.465 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 4398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caparros Zora Sandal
Review 21 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Spatzie
Location: San Antonio, TX
 February 7, 2012

Perfect!

"The perfect heel, not too low or high. Comfortable and just enough bling to dress up or with jeans!"
Review 22 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MindyB
Location: Duluth, MN
 December 27, 2011
"I'm looking forward to wearing these shoes for my wedding. They were the most comfortable of the ones I tried on in the store."
Review 23 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeShopper2
Location: Michigan
 November 18, 2011

Zora Sandal

"Love these shoes. The heel is wide for more support."
Review 24 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mumabear
Location: home
 November 9, 2011
"I have purchased a few pairs of this manufacturer and find the shoes very comfortable especially when wearing for a formal occasion."
Review 25 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaderoseadi
Location: Goodyear
 November 7, 2011

Perfect!

"These were the perfect bridesmaid sandals - comfortable, elegant - just the right fit! Loved them and would definitely recommend them if you have an event where you have to stand for a long time."
Review 26 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kat1982
Location: VA beach
 November 5, 2011

Bridal Shoes

"I purchased these in ivory to go with my Diamond White wedding dress. They are the perfect hight and my feet never fell out of them nor did my toes stick out! They were quite comfortable (until the night was over and I had to wedge my feet out!)."
Review 27 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: handbelllady
Location: Paris, Il
 October 15, 2011

less stress

"These shoes are great! And this website is too. Shipping was fast and prices are reasonable. Shoes are for my son's wedding. One more thing checked of my to do list. Will order from DSW again."
Review 28 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GroomMom
Location: Polaris
 October 12, 2011

Perfect Match and Fit

"I found these shoes to match a dress I wanted to wear to my son's wedding. I love the size of the heel and rhinestones. I usually wear a wide or may get a size bigger, but a regular width fit perfectly in this style shoe."
Review 29 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DanaMarie
Location: Miami
 September 14, 2011

Great Shoes

"Got these for Jr. Bridesmaids and they are really adorable. The heel is nice and wide so they are great for being outside."
Review 30 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeiNei717
Location: Los Angeles
 September 5, 2011
"Very comfortable shoes so far. Love the design. Don't do well with heels usually, so enjoy the thicker heel on this shoe and the fact it's not too tall."
Review 31 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mommawithfour
Location: MN
 August 31, 2011

SIMPLY PERFECT

"I have a very hard time finding comforatble shoes that fit and that I can wear all day as I have high arches, short and very wide feet. my foot measures almost 81/2 inches long...the size 8 fits me perfectly. This shoe is very comfortable and worth every penny, if I needed them on a daily basis I would own most every color. They are pretty and not overdone but just enough for that special ocassion."
Review 32 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenKom
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 August 29, 2011

Beautiful shoe!

"I chose this shoe to wear with a purple dress that I wore to a wedding. This shoe is absolutely beautiful! I don't normally wear heels, so me feet were hurting by the end of the night, but they looked great with the dress!"
Review 33 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dclrn
Location: Chicago
 August 28, 2011
"I could not find any wide dress shoes in the store so I took a chance and ordered online. I am very impressed. They are quite comfortable and I love the heel! I would recommend this shoe to all who have wide feet."
Review 34 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SisD
Location: Miami, Florida
 August 21, 2011
"I wore this pair of shoes to a wedding and it was super. I could walk around and stand while intermingling with family and friends. My feet felt great."
Review 35 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMAC
Location: MD
 August 12, 2011

Simple yet classy

"Bought these for my mother for a wedding. She can't wear very high heels so these were a perfect fit. The ivory color and silver beading on top is very classy and she was able to wear them comfortably throughout the entire evening."
Review 36 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJ1953
Location: North Canton OH
 July 13, 2011

Great shoes

"I love these sandals! I ordered a navy and silver pair to see which went best with my dress for my son's wedding. Although both were fine, the navy won out. I returned the silver sandals to my local DSW without any problems.
Since I have a wide foot, I ordered the wide width and they fit beautifully. The sandals were comfortable from 2:30 p.m. until I took them off at midnight. At the end of the evening, there were no blisters or red marks and, even though there isn't a lot of cushion on the footbed, there is enough so that my feet were never sore. The adjustable ankle strap kept my foot in place. The leather sole provided some grip to the floor and I never slipped while dancing. The sparkle on the straps added some extra pizzazz.
Thanks DSW for selling a wide width shoe that is both stylish and comfortable!"
Review 37 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DoogieSLP
Location: San Diego
 July 10, 2011

Cute and sparkly

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was looking for a dressy sandal for a wedding. I will be doing a lot of standing and walking so wanted a cute but sensible shoe. Bought the shoe in silver. My feet are wide, but small so its difficult to find a good fit. The size 5 seems to fit well on my toes. Tried a test run today. Walked on the shoes for about an hour and my feet aren't sore. The shoe is a little snug on my pinky toes but no blisters. It seems like a nice quality shoe and the foot pad feels pretty comfortable."
Review 38 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abby1210
Location: Livonia, MI
 July 2, 2011

Fabulous

"These shoes are amazing, and beautiful. They are just what I was looking for. They were a true navy blue and matched my dress perfectly!"
Review 39 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: da21
Location: Texas
 June 24, 2011

Cute Zora sandal

"love the heel, very stable!
just not the right color!
very comfy!
fits true to size"
Review 40 for Caparros Zora Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leyton
Location: Springfield, Virginia
 June 12, 2011

Great design but concerned about quality

"This heel is not too high so it is great in terms of comfort to wear for a long time if you are on your feet. The sequins give the shoe just enough glam. I am a little worried about the quality of the shoe though. The fabric of the heel tore the first time I wore it. I don't know if I brushed something sharp or the shoe is just poorly made... I still recommend this shoe but with reservations."