Customer Reviews for Converse Women's Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Converse Women's Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: frenchgirl
Location: dallas,tx
 June 23, 2011
" got these for my daughter - she loves the style and that they are comfortable...i love the price! "
Review 2 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthJerseyGirl
Location: Jersey
 June 16, 2011

Classic

" comfy, cute, and match with everything. The base color is very dark and the laces are more royal blue than the bright blue in the picture but they're really cute. They run a little big but not big enough to get the next size up. "
Review 3 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babies0911
Location: Grandview MO
 June 10, 2011

My comfortable styling Chucks

" This is the 3rd pair of chucks I've purchased and they feel like butter on my feet. I love the color and the laces make them really stand out. I thought I would miss the double tongue but the laces make up for that. I also get to go down in size when I buy these so that's a plus as well. I am on line looking at another pair right now "
Review 4 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ailiiii
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 May 7, 2011

super comfy chucks!

" This is my second pair of Chucks, and so far my favorite. They're a little bit wide, but that's okay. These are lighter weight than average, and definitely my favorites so far "
Review 5 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: groovymom
Location: athens, oh
 April 18, 2011

cool shoes

" Bought these for my 12-yr-old daughter. She loved them, but they were too small. Converse shoes seem to run large, so I sized down. Darn. I returned these at a store, but they didn't have the same shoe to exchange and now they are sold out in her size online. :( "
Review 6 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HM25
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 3, 2011

Cute & Casual

" These are super cute and the perfect casual shoe. They seem to go with everything! I bought these in the store, and they also came with more subtle white laces -- I wasn't a fan of the bright blue laces, personally -- so I swapped them out. The shoes do run large -- I usually wear a size 8.5 or 9, and I got these in an 8, and they fit perfectly (though they don't sell half sizes). I have flat feet, so the lack of arch support isn't a problem for me, but keep in mind they're not built like running shoes. "
Review 7 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moliver
Location: New York
 April 2, 2011

Converse Women's Chuck Taylor all Star Sneaker

" Really nice and comfy shoes. I live in nYC and I walk around all day in this shoes and I always feel really comfy in them. "
Review 8 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HBen
Location: CA
 March 21, 2011

all about comfort!

" i love everything about this shoe!!! at first i wasn't too sure about the color since it's so bright, but it goes well with everything!!! and comfort? i could walk in these all day, everyday! definitely starting a collection :) "
Review 9 for Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shawnte
Location: Washington, DC
 February 21, 2011

Great shoe!

" Very comfortable and VERY CUTE!!! "