Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On

Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
60 of 6297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Review 1 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nbrown
Location: New York
 February 21, 2012

Comfy, Simple yet Stylish

" Let me start by saying I adore these shoes.
I bought them because I was looking for comfortable walking shoes that were stylish yet simple for my upcoming trip to London. I saw these shoes on the DSW website and liked them immediately just from the picture. I liked them even more when I tried them on in the store.
I am a size 10, and at first I was considering buying an 11 because my feet tend to run a bit wide. However, since they are leather I figured they would stretch, and they did! I do wish the soles had a bit more traction for walking on wet surfaces, and more arch support.
They are great shoes, I have gotten more compliments on them than any other pair I own! Definitely recommend!
"
Review 2 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauLau
Location: Arlington
 February 5, 2012

Good walking shoes

" Super comfy shoes for nice long walks.
Would definately recommend these to anyone.
"
Review 3 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seymour
Location: North Carolina
 January 10, 2012

I love these shoes

" I looked all over the place for these great shoes in black. I already had them in brown. Found them here at DSW -- my first purchase. They are beautiful, fit like a glove and so comfortable and stylish. People comment on how nice they are all the time. These are the shoes that turned me into a Clarks fan. "
Review 4 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willowMN
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 December 28, 2011

Very cute and comfy

" No breaking in needed. Wear to work every day! "
Review 5 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LFinto
Location: Mesa, AZ
 December 28, 2011

Clark's Bendables Sixty Delta

" Clark's Bendables Sixty Delta slip-on shoes are true to size and provide all-day comfort! They are fairly light-weight and the elastic band on the side allows for stretching while walking or climbing. Love 'em! "
Review 6 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spirit1
Location: western NY
 December 26, 2011

nice casual shoe

" I've looked and looked for a comfortable brown shoe to wear with pants. This is comfortable with my high instep. "
Review 7 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gnortle
Location: Havana, FL
 December 24, 2011

Great comfortable shoes

" I already had these in brown, but was unable to find them in black at the time. Glad to have found your store and see that they were in stock. I love them! "
Review 8 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandysoul
Location: North Carolina
 December 18, 2011

Great Comfy Shoe with Style

" Great shoes, I love the fit, and they are very comfortable. Recommend. Quick delivery from DSW. "
Review 9 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AngelJello
Location: CO
 December 14, 2011
" Very comfortable,runs exactly as stated. Recommend for everyday casual comfort. "
Review 10 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yy1974
Location: GA
 December 12, 2011

so so comfy

" Perfect for wide feet!
Very comfy!
Highly recommend!
"
Review 11 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoejoodles
Location: Goshen, New York
 December 7, 2011

just a great pair of shoes

" not crazy high style, just a nice looking pair of shoes, comfy,well fitting, goes with everything when you want to just relax and dress down. cute details keep it from looking boring. "
Review 12 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Onkey
Location: California
 December 1, 2011

Onkey

" Very comfortable. Love Clarks! "
Review 13 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whit05
Location: MI
 November 28, 2011

Classy comfort

" I wanted a low heel shoe that still loved dressy and was comfortable - I got that and more - Love Clark shoes "
Review 14 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janaz
Location: Tucson, Arizona
 November 27, 2011

Great shoes for those on their feet

" These are very comfortable. I bought them because I work on my feet and also need to look professional. These fit both criteria. I definitely recommend these shoes for those who want comfortable shoes. "
Review 15 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blueskynm
Location: New Mexico
 November 27, 2011

Wonderful Clarks shoes

" I always like and trust Clarks shoes, and it ss no exception for this pair. The shoes are very comfortable and stylish, fit very well and walk comfortable. Would recommend to anyone! "
Review 16 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foster
Location: land of oz
 November 17, 2011

Love my Clarks!

" I love these shoes! They are comfy and I could wear them every day! I need one in every color. "
Review 17 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bethshoes
Location: tewksbury ma
 November 14, 2011

So comfy

" I am pregnant and with swelling feet these shoes are fantastic! so much so I ordered 2 pair. i'll be wearing them for years. "
Review 18 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mais
Location: massachuesetts
 November 13, 2011

clarks women's bendables sixty Delta slip-on

" I wore these clark navy blue shoes in the house for two weeks and they where comfortable the whole time I was wearing them. They felt on my feet as nice as they looked. After wearing them for two weeks I finally wore them outside and they haven't hurt my feet not once. I'm rest assured these shoes are right for my feet. I love them. They have cushion inside and there comfort shoes. "
Review 19 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DVEE
Location: Yonkers NY
 November 10, 2011

Love this shoe

" Purchased this shoe in store in black - very comfortable, good support, true to size, stylish look. No "break in" period. Comfort walking without wearing sneakers! Now purchased the brown. "
Review 20 for Clarks Women's Bendables Sixty Delta Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: suzlmt
Location: New York, NY
 November 10, 2011

the perfect all day shoe

" I LOVE these shoes. I have a job that keeps me on my feet all day long & these shoes are so crazy comfortable, but also stylish & attractive. I would definitely buy them again. "