Customer Reviews for Caparros Caparros Finland Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Caparros Caparros Finland Sandal

Caparros Finland Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caparros Finland Sandal
Review 1 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 June 12, 2013

Cute gold scrappy shoes

"I loved them they fit perfectly"
Review 2 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 April 27, 2013

great shoe

"I have never bought this brand before but I saw these shoes on clearance and I had coupons so I bought them for about 30 bucks. I walked around at the store and they did not hurt. I will definitely buy this brand again."
Review 3 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mmgirl
Location: St. Louis
 April 24, 2013
"These are surprisingly comfy. I love the color too."
Review 4 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JennyH1964
Location: Portland, ME
 April 10, 2013

Nice Dress Shoe

"very nice dress shoes. It was a different shade of gald (matte) so, I had to return, but loved the shoe"
Review 5 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irishgirl1247
Location: NY
 March 27, 2013

Pretty!

"Got these for a upcoming wedding, they look really good and appear taller than they are. Another pair I tried were the same height but looked shorter because of the heel shape. I love big heels but know I would not survive all day in them, so these were a good compromise, tall but not too tall. One rubs the side of my foot a little but I'm hoping breaking them in or a little mole skin will solve that! Not a big deal at all, really looking forward to wearing them for the wedding!"
Review 6 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: llharris01
Location: Fresno, CA
 March 18, 2013

Caparros Finland Sandal

"I saw these shoes and instantly knew they were the right ones for my bridesmaids. I even ordered a pair for myself. The picture is nice, but they look so much better in person. Shoes run true to size. Love these!"
Review 7 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: shoelover8888
Location: New York
 February 22, 2013

Amazing

"Amazing shoes! First pair of gold and silver shoes this order and I'm so so happy. Didn't know about this brand before but they're high enough to be beautiful and comfortable to wear for hours (unlike other high heels)...love this brand and def a fan!!"
Review 8 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Teddi
Location: online
 May 5, 2011

Shoes

"OMG I got the shoes in the mail and they are absoultely beautiful. I even went back online to look at them again,and they are even prettier then they look online.It was hard to find a shoe that was dressy with a 3 inch heel but these shoes r very very sexy,just perfect.Also true to size and so comfortable. First time I bought shoes online but wont be the last from DSW."
Review 9 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LNicoleP
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 2, 2011

Classy shoe!

"I have not worn these shoes yet, but I love them! I bought them for my summer weddings, and I think they are going to be great. They are very classy. My only complaint is that they fit a little narrow in the toes. I wonder if I could have used a half size bigger."
Review 10 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shpper247
Location: Wilmington, DE
 March 14, 2011

LOVE them!!

"Shoes are super cute! And really really comfy(that's the best part). Bought them in black, and they can be dressed up or a bit more casual."
Review 11 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rocklandgal
Location: New York
 March 5, 2011

Gorgeous

"What a gorgeous pair of shoes & so comfortable. Have other Caparros just as wonderful. Love this brand & will be ordering these in other colors very soon."
Review 12 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LoraFS
Location: New York, NY
 February 20, 2011
"Very comfortable for a fancier shoe. Was able to wear all evening without discomfort. Matches everything."
Review 13 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Veve
Location: TX
 February 5, 2011
"SEXY! These pumps are very comfy and they look great on, I truly love how good they make my feet look. I am amazed on how much I like them...I think the picture doesn't do them justice."
Review 14 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CaroTC
Location: Arlington, VA
 January 24, 2011

Love them!

"Love them! Would buy them in every color! Love DSW!"
Review 15 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DanceLegs
Location: Los Angeles
 January 12, 2011
"Very comfortable. Looks better on than in the picture. Very elegant looking."
Review 16 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ultimateShuLuver
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 October 16, 2010

sparkly sexy.

"really cute on. perfect for formal wear. not for wide width at all."
Review 17 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dear
Location: ca
 September 21, 2010
"the shoe is the best"
Review 18 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KKURAS
Location: New Jersey, NJ
 September 16, 2010

Gorgeous!

"I love these shoes!
The heels are perfect and make the shoes so confy. It looks very chic and fancy.
The quality is great too. I don't think I'll have problems with the sequins.
"
Review 19 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atena
Location: Seattle, Wa
 September 12, 2010

Beautiful shoe

"I tried this in store and it looks absolutely beautiful on the foot, just the right amount of sparkle. I'm usually a 7 1/2 and 7 1/2 fits me perfectly. I did not find the heels too high or uncomfortable. My foot is at the upper limit of the medium width so this probably doesn't work for a narrower foot.
Great choice for a special event."
Review 20 for Caparros Finland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PAKW
Location: Belleville MI
 July 27, 2010
"Shoe was beautiful. Had to keep toes balled up or they fell off the front of shoe. Also heel was too high"