Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Jami Loafer

b.o.c b.o.c Jami Loafer

b.o.c Jami Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
55 of 6092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Review 21 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheilaB
Location: Maryland
 October 2, 2012

LOVE LOVE LUV!!!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I'm not really a big fan of these types of shoes, as they usually look very long on my size 8 1/2 foot, but these looked very normal and so classy with my dress slacks. I love the fact that the buckle is adjustable, even though there is a small section of stretchable fabric underneath the buckle. My foot runs a little narrow, so the adjustment was perfect. I also have flat feet, and this shoe was so comfortable on my feet all day as a nurse manager. Definately recommend this shoe! "
Review 22 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HINEYBABBY
Location: UNKNOW
 September 17, 2012
" THIS SHOE IS SO COOL AND COMFORTABLE WITH THE RIGHT SUPPORT ON MY FEET AND EASE THE CONSOLE AND SOOTHE OF MY FEET HURTING ALL DAY WHEN I STAND . GREAT SHOES AND WOULDRECOMMENDTHEM TO SOMEONE ELSE WITH GREAT CONFIDENCE. "
Review 23 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaBr1209
Location: Boise, ID
 February 14, 2012

Very Comfy

" Love this shoe I bought it in black and it's totally cute with jeans and a blazer "
Review 24 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roz1
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 14, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

" Bought these loafers after owning the boots and sandals by the same maker. I was not surprised by the great comfort and fit! "
Review 25 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jorji
Location: Southern California
 December 29, 2011
" Love this shoe, very comfortable, but runs one half to one size large. I wear a 9 1/2 or 10 and bought this shoe in a 9 which fits perfectly. I would highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 26 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela1979
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 16, 2011

The perfect loafers

" These shoes are absolutely great. They are super cute and stylish and so comfy! They look just as good with jeans as they do with dress pants. I am kicking myself for not buying an extra brown pair and a black pair while they were available in my size! "
Review 27 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teter
Location: Allison Park,pa
 December 7, 2011

Comfy shoes

" I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and light.
They feel great on my feet and have good soles.
I did have to go up one size, they seem to run small ( to me anyways).
I ordered them in black and they are very stylish ,i may have to go back for the brown!
"
Review 28 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaDonna01
Location: Minnesota
 December 5, 2011

Born Women's - Jamie Loafer

" This is the perfect fall shoe as we move into winter. It's very comfortable. I'm in a business casual environment and received compliments from coworkers. "
Review 29 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momotwins
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 5, 2011

comfortable casual look

" These are a very comfortable, casual shoe. "
Review 30 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crackerjack
Location: NJ
 December 2, 2011

I love b.o.c. shoes!!!

" This shoe is one that you choose for comfort over looks. It's a little bit clunky looking, but it is soooo comfortable. "
Review 31 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobbie224
Location: Bay Area, California
 December 2, 2011

Great Shoe!

" I bought this shoe in black in the store and it was so comfortable I went online and ordered it in brown. I absolutely love this shoe, it is very comfortable and very nice looking for work. "
Review 32 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3boysmother
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI
 November 29, 2011
" These shoes are like wearing slippers. Very comfortable. "
Review 33 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikster
Location: DC
 November 28, 2011

Oh so Comfy

" I wanted a flat pair of brown shoes that were comfortable but yet stylish. These shoes run a little long and a little narrow but since they are comfortable, Im going to keep them... "
Review 34 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scuttlebug
Location: hayward, ca
 November 27, 2011

B.O.C Loafer

" This is a very comfprtable shoe. Can walk in these shoes for hours "
Review 35 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopinOhio
Location: Brooklyn Oh
 November 26, 2011

Great causal work shoe!

" For those of you on your feet all days, these look great with dockers or boot cut jeans. "
Review 36 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terexander
Location: NY
 November 23, 2011

Just The Shoes I Need

" It took me forever to finally find the shoes that matches my daily needs. I bought shoes more often than necessary because I just couldn't find the comfort I need. it was just my luck one day to decide to browse online. The style I knew for sure passed my taste. But I had doubts of whether this would be as comfortable as they look. Days have passed already. And I am still wearing them. No complaints and no plans of getting more shoes.... for the same purpose that is. If you know what I mean. Shoes are women's best friend :-) "
Review 37 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nkd123
Location: Aberdeen, Ohio
 November 19, 2011

Born Jamie...so comfy

" I liked the look of the shoe when I first saw it. They didn't have my size at the store, so ordered it online. I have bad feet, plantars fachiaitis and its hard to find a comfortable walking shoe. THis is the one! I can walk all day in these!
Highly recommend.
"
Review 38 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jojo011
Location: Arlington,VA
 November 14, 2011

great casual shoe

" very comfortable shoe, will work with jeans or casual slacks at work. "
Review 39 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarara
Location: NJ
 November 14, 2011

These shoes are made for walking!

" I am always on the lookout for attractive shoes that are comfortable to walk in, and these fit the bill! I wore them for hours walking around the city and never got blisters or sore spots. It was a complete impulse buy, but completely worth it! "
Review 40 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HunB
Location: SC
 November 7, 2011

Comfy and Stylish

" Great shoe to stroll around in all day. Good look with casual slacks and dress down with jeans. "