Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Jami Loafer

b.o.c b.o.c Jami Loafer

b.o.c Jami Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
54 of 5992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Review 21 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HINEYBABBY
Location: UNKNOW
 September 17, 2012
"THIS SHOE IS SO COOL AND COMFORTABLE WITH THE RIGHT SUPPORT ON MY FEET AND EASE THE CONSOLE AND SOOTHE OF MY FEET HURTING ALL DAY WHEN I STAND . GREAT SHOES AND WOULDRECOMMENDTHEM TO SOMEONE ELSE WITH GREAT CONFIDENCE."
Review 22 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaBr1209
Location: Boise, ID
 February 14, 2012

Very Comfy

"Love this shoe I bought it in black and it's totally cute with jeans and a blazer"
Review 23 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roz1
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 14, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"Bought these loafers after owning the boots and sandals by the same maker. I was not surprised by the great comfort and fit!"
Review 24 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jorji
Location: Southern California
 December 29, 2011
"Love this shoe, very comfortable, but runs one half to one size large. I wear a 9 1/2 or 10 and bought this shoe in a 9 which fits perfectly. I would highly recommend this shoe."
Review 25 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela1979
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 16, 2011

The perfect loafers

"These shoes are absolutely great. They are super cute and stylish and so comfy! They look just as good with jeans as they do with dress pants. I am kicking myself for not buying an extra brown pair and a black pair while they were available in my size!"
Review 26 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teter
Location: Allison Park,pa
 December 7, 2011

Comfy shoes

"I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and light.
They feel great on my feet and have good soles.
I did have to go up one size, they seem to run small ( to me anyways).
I ordered them in black and they are very stylish ,i may have to go back for the brown!
"
Review 27 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaDonna01
Location: Minnesota
 December 5, 2011

Born Women's - Jamie Loafer

"This is the perfect fall shoe as we move into winter. It's very comfortable. I'm in a business casual environment and received compliments from coworkers."
Review 28 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momotwins
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 5, 2011

comfortable casual look

"These are a very comfortable, casual shoe."
Review 29 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crackerjack
Location: NJ
 December 2, 2011

I love b.o.c. shoes!!!

"This shoe is one that you choose for comfort over looks. It's a little bit clunky looking, but it is soooo comfortable."
Review 30 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobbie224
Location: Bay Area, California
 December 2, 2011

Great Shoe!

"I bought this shoe in black in the store and it was so comfortable I went online and ordered it in brown. I absolutely love this shoe, it is very comfortable and very nice looking for work."
Review 31 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3boysmother
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI
 November 29, 2011
"These shoes are like wearing slippers. Very comfortable."
Review 32 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikster
Location: DC
 November 28, 2011

Oh so Comfy

"I wanted a flat pair of brown shoes that were comfortable but yet stylish. These shoes run a little long and a little narrow but since they are comfortable, Im going to keep them..."
Review 33 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scuttlebug
Location: hayward, ca
 November 27, 2011

B.O.C Loafer

"This is a very comfprtable shoe. Can walk in these shoes for hours"
Review 34 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopinOhio
Location: Brooklyn Oh
 November 26, 2011

Great causal work shoe!

"For those of you on your feet all days, these look great with dockers or boot cut jeans."
Review 35 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terexander
Location: NY
 November 23, 2011

Just The Shoes I Need

"It took me forever to finally find the shoes that matches my daily needs. I bought shoes more often than necessary because I just couldn't find the comfort I need. it was just my luck one day to decide to browse online. The style I knew for sure passed my taste. But I had doubts of whether this would be as comfortable as they look. Days have passed already. And I am still wearing them. No complaints and no plans of getting more shoes.... for the same purpose that is. If you know what I mean. Shoes are women's best friend :-)"
Review 36 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nkd123
Location: Aberdeen, Ohio
 November 19, 2011

Born Jamie...so comfy

"I liked the look of the shoe when I first saw it. They didn't have my size at the store, so ordered it online. I have bad feet, plantars fachiaitis and its hard to find a comfortable walking shoe. THis is the one! I can walk all day in these!
Highly recommend.
"
Review 37 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jojo011
Location: Arlington,VA
 November 14, 2011

great casual shoe

"very comfortable shoe, will work with jeans or casual slacks at work."
Review 38 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarara
Location: NJ
 November 14, 2011

These shoes are made for walking!

"I am always on the lookout for attractive shoes that are comfortable to walk in, and these fit the bill! I wore them for hours walking around the city and never got blisters or sore spots. It was a complete impulse buy, but completely worth it!"
Review 39 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HunB
Location: SC
 November 7, 2011

Comfy and Stylish

"Great shoe to stroll around in all day. Good look with casual slacks and dress down with jeans."
Review 40 for b.o.c Jami Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Restile
Location: San Diego CA
 November 4, 2011

Fast Delivery

"Got these shoes really fast. They are comfy. They run long and I ordered a half size shorter than I usally wear. Really enjoy shopping DSW online."