Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog

b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Average Customer Rating:
3.985 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
49
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
9
107 of 13082%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Review 1 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Monroeville
 April 28, 2016

SQUEAKY SHOES!!!

" these are the most annoying shoes ive ever owned. I can not get rid of the squeak!! I have tried everything - they are SOO LOUD!! There is something in the bottom of the shoe that is causing this and in order to make it stop im going to have to take it to a shoe repair place. Annoying. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 April 23, 2016

Good

" Good quality and comfortable "
Review 3 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St Paul, MN
 March 29, 2016

Loud & Squeaky!

" I'm one of those people that rarely ever posts reviews, but I had to say something on these. These are really the loudest, squeakiest shoes I've ever worn. I bought these to wear around the office and my nickname has now become "Ms. Squeaky Shoes". Really embarrassing in a quiet office. I've had these for a couple of months thinking that the squeak would eventually wear out, but they seem to have gotten louder! I'm tossing these and won't be buying this brand again. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Stony Brook, NY
 February 9, 2016

High Hopes

" I had high hopes for these shoes, and after purchasing them was quickly let down. I should have noticed in the store that there was a piece of thread loose. After further inspection I realized the loose thread is causing the entire left front side of the shoe to come apart. Will be returning these ASAP. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 January 31, 2016

Favorite

" This is my go to comfortable work shoe. Good support and cushioning. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Delaware
 January 18, 2016

Too Short

" I read that this shoe runs short and thought that would be great since I wear a 10.5 and ordered an 11. Even with an 11 my toes touched the front of the shoe. I gave them to my daughter, who wears a 10 and she loves them. They fit her perfectly. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashville
 December 29, 2015

WERE good

" I purchased a pair of these; 2 days later the sole ripped right off the top of the shoe leaving a gaping whole that you could see 3 toes. Those were exchanged for my second pair. I had those for about 11 months and both of the soles cracked right across the ball of my feet all the way through. Granted it was 11 months of wearing these while standing 8 hours+ per day on a cement floor in the pharmacy. I suppose 1 pair a year or so isn't bad for that amount of wear. Regardless, I likely won't be purchasing these again, because they are terrible to wear in the rain and clearly have some issues to work out. To bad too - because they were awesome to stand in for long hours. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Provo, Utah
 December 21, 2015
" I love these shoes. I have them in all colors. They are comfortable and go with all my dress clothes. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Marana
 December 13, 2015

BOC Clog

" I order half size larger and still my big toe touches the tip a times. I'm going to insert the pedals to keep my foot in place. Otherwise very comfy and wear with jeans, plus gives me a little heal under my longer jeans. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chelmsford, MA
 November 14, 2015

Wonderful shoe

" awesome, consistently a great shoe for work, own several pairs wish the leather came in more colors "
Review 11 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Shoreline WA
 November 6, 2015
" Found these shoes to be tight... I have yet to wear them for more then a few minutes. Keep hoping that I will get them to stretch to fit my feet better but so far no luck. I can usually wear a size 6. Wishing I had bought a 6.5 or 7. :( "
Review 12 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: IL
 November 3, 2015
" I ordered a wide and when I opened the box it looked more like a narrow. I couldn't even squish my foot in (I don't usually wear wide but knew these ran a little tight). I will be returning. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oakton va
 October 21, 2015

comfortable

" Runs a little short so I bought half size larger "
Review 14 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 October 20, 2015

lovely shoe, runs a little short

" Go up half a size, you'll be glad you did! "
Review 15 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 October 19, 2015

Great for a teacher

" I run all over school all day and these have been great for my feet! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Macomb Township, MI
 September 29, 2015

Love these shoes

" I purchased a black pair of these shoes in the store and they are so comfortable that I ordered a brown pair online. I work at a job in which I am on my feet for 10 + hours a day; these shoes make the job bearable. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Staten Island
 September 24, 2015

Not Comfortable at all

" Not only are the shoes narrow, but my big toe is rubbing up against the front of the shoe. Runs short is an understatement. Would not recommend them at all unless you're buying 2 sizes bigger than normal. "
Review 18 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 July 14, 2015

Mixed Feelings

" I have been buying this same shoe to wear to work for years. I usually need to buy 1 pair a year due to wearing on the bottom. This most recent purchase was disappointing. First I had to switch to wide, after wearing several regulars. Recently after maybe 8 months of wearing them, the stitching came undone. I love the shoe and the brand so I will give them another chance, but I hope my next pair fit and last longer. "
Review 19 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 July 10, 2015

My new shoes

" This is like the 6th pair of B.O.C Peggy's I have purchased. I am a restaurant owner and love, love the fit of this style. I am on my feet for 12 - 14 hours most days and the support these shoes offer really saves me.....plus they look sharp and always are easy to clean. "
Review 20 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 July 9, 2015

Great for standing for a long time

" These are pretty comfortable shoes. They are great for standing for long amounts of time. They are a bit tight on my instep, but I have a tall instep. They also run very short. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7, but I needed a 7.5 in these. "