Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog

b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.185 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
72 of 8189%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Review 1 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emily00
Location: Wisconsin
 April 20, 2014

Like wearing tennis shoes

"These shoes, are hands down the most comfortable pair of shoes I own that are not tennis shoes or hiking boots. The insoles are AMAZING, soft and cushy, and never hurt my bunion feet. Also, the shoe hugs your ankle perfectly so they do not fall off at all. If they made boots with bottoms like these I would be in heaven."
Review 2 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lov2ShopShoes
Location: South San Francisco
 March 16, 2014

Runs wide which is perfect! Really Comfy!

"Born are my favorite shoe after my Physical Therapist advised not wearing shoes over 2 inches, no more high heals. They run wide which is dreamy, that helps. Normally wear Medium to Wide...
They have been very comfortable as well as healing to my back, no more pain. Definite great buy! I have purchased them in other stores, but have noticed defects in rubber sole, they crack, at DSW they are perfect & longer lasting miracle!
"
Review 3 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liddle3
Location: Woodbury, mn
 March 15, 2014

Must have in all colors!!

"Dress them up or down .. Extremely versatile and comfortable!!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WearThemAllDay
Location: Little Rock
 February 19, 2014

Sole Broke!

"I loved these shoes, but within a few months, the soles of both shoes broke at the ball of my foot area. I did not even wear them that much, and I am VERY disappointed! This was my first pair of BOC, and I probably won't be buying again after reading reviews identical to mine!"
Review 5 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLTT
Location: Northern NJ
 February 4, 2014

Great Comfy shoe

"I have wanted these for a while and finally found an excuse to buy them. I needed to stand for 4+ hours. They were so comfortable. After standing for 4+ hours, went walking around NYC and feet were warm and comfy. Great Buy!!!!!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: travelingrn
Location: Tampa FL
 February 3, 2014

nice shoe ,but rubbed back of heal

"I bought these shoes for work and after one 12hour shift the back of my heal was so uncomfortable. I even tried wearing different socks, but the rubbing continued. Had to return them :("
Review 7 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: matallh
Location: Illinois
 January 29, 2014

b.o.c. smooth leather clogs

"I love the Born b.o.c. shoes!! Every pair I own is comfortable, nicely made and the size is true. This pair slid on my foot without a struggle and comfortable enough to wear for the first time on a 5 hour shopping day. I will continue to purchase this line of shoes!"
Review 8 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ford351
Location: Columbia, sc
 January 28, 2014

Awesome shoes, I love them!

"Wow, these fit like gloves right out of the box and Im going to order more, I love them!!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: steph1991
Location: modesto california
 January 10, 2014
"vary hard material"
Review 10 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hcroxton
Location: Kansas
 December 19, 2013

The most comfortable shoes ever!

"I bought the grey version of these shoes a couple of months ago and they are my new favorite shoes. I love the fit , look and comfort-ability so much I bought them in black too last week."
Review 11 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjtjtj
Location: indiana
 December 15, 2013
"I normally wear a size 8 or an 8.5. I bought a size 9 and it fits fine. I have never purchased a size 9 shoe. However, this shoe is very comfortable at this size. I purchased the black color and may go back and get the brown as well."
Review 12 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megstoo
Location: Virginia
 December 12, 2013

Perfect for being on your feet all day

"I was looking for a shoe that I could wear to my part time job. I'm on my feet for 8 hours a day on hard floor (no carpet) and these are perfect. I wish there was a little more padding towards the toes but overall they're very comfortable."
Review 13 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoreShoesPleaseB
Location: Idaho
 November 30, 2013

Like walking on pillows!

"These are the absolute most comfortable shoes. The day I got them, I walked for miles and my feet were never uncomfortable. I like the slight heel, as I can wear them with my longer boot cut jeans."
Review 14 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reseda
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 29, 2013

Perfect all day shoe

"I bought these clogs to wear all day long as I walk on cement based floors all day. I have bad knees, so usually after a few hours of walking my knees and ankles usually begin to ache, but not when wearing these shoes. They were very comfortable from the time I put them on before work until I took them off when I got home. In fact, I didn't even think about taking them off until I was ready to put my "comfy" clothes on for the evening."
Review 15 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smurfygirl12
Location: Sturgeon Bay, WI
 November 13, 2013

Casual Comfort

"I was looking for a comfy shoes I could wear casually with jeans during cold Wisconsin winters. This shoe fits the bill. The best part is how incredibly warm they are. At first they seemed a little narrow, but after wearing them for about a week, they broke in nicely. My only gripe is I'm afraid the soles may be a bit slippery when there's snow on the ground. I'll just tread carefully!"
Review 16 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chanda21
Location: Iowa
 November 11, 2013

b.o.c.

"I got these shoes last year for christmas. I wear them about once a week to work. I have an office job. Just noticed today, that the soles under the ball of my foot are cracked all the way across the bottom. I think they are very comfortable shoes. But the cheap $20 shoes I had purchased before lasted a lot longer then these shoes did. :("
Review 17 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yari721
Location: Parma,Ohio
 November 3, 2013

B.O.C Peggy Clog

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought my shoes for work, I work in a hospital so comfort was a plus and a priority. I have flinstone feet because they are wide I love to be barefoot. I bought my shoes a half size bigger I normally wear an 8 1/2W and I purchased a 9W perfect fit ! I hope this review helps people with the same issue for your future purposes. Great for lots of walking or standing..."
Review 18 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suze14
Location: IL
 October 9, 2013

Run way short but once they fit they are nice

"These run at least a full size small if not a size and a half!"
Review 19 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vickilovesshoes
Location: Oswego, NY
 September 30, 2013

Great clog

"These shoes are great! Very comfortable, slight heel which makes them perfect with a longer jean. Leather is soft and comfy."
Review 20 for b.o.c Peggy Smooth Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinmom002
Location: West Bloomfoeld
 September 29, 2013
"These are the most uncomfortable Born shoes I have ever bought."