Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal

Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
102 of 11093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggie02
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2011

Love them

"I have a heel spur and my doctor suggested to buy these since regular sandals are bad for me to wear. I love them, very comfy while I am on the beach."
Review 22 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marysg
Location: williamsville, ny
 August 1, 2011

Love my crocs sandals!

"The Crocs Patricia sandals are soooo comfortable - I wear them everywhere, all the time, with shorts, jeans, skirts. They offer cushiony support, have a bit of a lift with 1.5" in back and are quite attractive (unlike the clunky-looking Crocs clogs). I recommend these to anyone. This is my 2nd pair - my teenage daughter likes them so much I finally let her keep the 1st pair - now we both have happy feet!"
Review 23 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GKWSBCA
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 July 31, 2011

Cushie comfort for your heels, irritating button

"I've never bought Croc's before but they were highly recommended. The sole of the shoe is delightful, a cushion with small massaging nubs perfect for bare feet. However, the strap across the instep has a logo button that rubs against the top of your foot with a stiff plastic circle much harder than the rubber strap. I quickly had a blister on both feet. I covered the inside of the button with a strip of moleskin, but because the straps are rubbery the moleskin doesn't stick to it for long. Might as well wrap a bandaid around the strap--always a classy look, right? These are shoes for the pool or the shower at the gym. I won't be doing a lot of walking in them."
Review 24 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mollysmom
Location: NC
 July 26, 2011

Very comfortable

"I am a not a fan of crocs and their big bulbous toe, but these are quite cute and very comfortable. My foot is a bit on the wide side and they feel very good. I wore them for hours today and I am very pleased with the comfort."
Review 25 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Omie
Location: The Beach
 July 26, 2011

Comfortable sandal - stays on your foot.

"Maybe it's the third strap but this sandal doesn't wear like a flip-flip. This sandals stay with your feet as you walk... so no problem for me to drive or walk steps with these sandals. And so comfortable. I have resisted buying Crocs for as long as they have been in existence... Why pay $30 or more for a hunk of plastic, right? Because they are comfortable, last forever, water proof and washable... but mostly because these sandals are comfortable. I have bought one in each color and now I am buying another just to wear around the house (we don't wear our outside shoes in the house)."
Review 26 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lewlew
Location: North Tonawanda
 July 24, 2011
"This are very comfy and run true to size-fit nicely even if you have wider foot. Very light weight. Love them!!!!"
Review 27 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 July 12, 2011

Patricia Flip Flop

"Really liked the fit and comfort level of these. Ran true to size and is a good shoe to have on hand for running outside or around town."
Review 28 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: anna29
Location: New York
 July 10, 2011

Bummed

"These sandals look great but run narrow and squished my little toe on each foot. I was so disappointed =( If you have narrow feet, these will be great."
Review 29 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karibeach
Location: Los Angeles
 July 9, 2011

Crocs have done it again!

"If your want pure comfort, like you're basically wearing nothing, Crocs have done it again! This style gives you a bit of a heel if you want to look a step up from flip flips. Hugs your foot like a dream. My feet are quite wide and these a tad snug, but conform to your foot in time."
Review 30 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zirb
Location: Rochester Hills
 July 6, 2011

Croc

"This is the most comfortable sandal I have ever worn"
Review 31 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whoohoo
Location: Warren, MI
 June 23, 2011

My Savior!

"These shoes have been my savior so far this summer (I have a pair in brown and a pair in black). I have had two surgeries on my feet and these shoes give me the support I need. I would compare the support to New Balance and Born. Great shoe!!"
Review 32 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colbee
Location: Green Bay, WI
 June 23, 2011

GREAT SUMMER SHOES!

"I literally stumbled upon these shoes, and am so grateful that I did! While at a friend's home, I almost tripped on her pair of Crocs in the hallway. I thought they were cute, so slipped them on and realized instantly how comfortable they are! That next day, I make a trek to DSW to buy a pair - and then ordered two more pair from the DSW site! (I own black, brown and tan... and may add another pair or two to the collection in the near future!) :-)"
Review 33 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: colie402
Location: Kenilworh, NJ
 June 5, 2011

Comfy!!!!!!

"Love these. Comfy yet stylish"
Review 34 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ratchet
Location: Nebraska
 June 4, 2011

ouch!

"Within 1 hour in these shoes, the strap closest to my ankle had chaffed against my skin so badly, I couldn't bear to wear them any longer. Unfortunately, I was stuck in them for about 2 more hours. My skin was broken through, and 4 days later, I have scabbed-over sores on the tops of my feet about 4 mm in diameter. This was my first online purchase. I guess I've learned my lesson.... Don't buy without trying them on."
Review 35 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaynene
Location: west palm beach, fl
 June 3, 2011

crocs patricia

"I ordered the wide and they are still too narrow. Perfect otherwise"
Review 36 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tina33
Location: East Hartford
 June 1, 2011

Comfortable!!!!

"This sandal is so comfortable. I have heel pain and the cushy heel and just a little height makes a difference. Cute for casual and for work. Comfort, Comfort, Comfort is what I look for!!!"
Review 37 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomBulluck
Location: Columbus ohio
 May 20, 2011

not what I expected

"I have a wide foot and these did not give as much as I would have liked so I had to return."
Review 38 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SK18MI
Location: Michigan
 May 19, 2011

Super comfy!

"I bought these shoes a few summers ago for a trip to Europe and my feet were so happy! I also brought some more expensive leather flats and sandals and my feet preferred these! I have since worn them all over -- from work (business casual) to mountain treks! They are super versatile.
I always find that since Crocs don't have half sizes and I wear an 8.5 I have to buy a size up."
Review 39 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LoddyD
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 17, 2011

Super comfortable

"I ordered these shoes because I knew I'd have a lot of walking to do on vacation. I wasn't expecting them to be cute too! It may not be a date night shoe, but definitely the shoe you want to keep close by."
Review 40 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Wildpugz
Location: Green Bay, WI
 May 13, 2011

Surprising in a good way!

"Considering what I was expecting of Crocs, being all plastic, these shoes pleasantly surprised me with how comfortable they are and how well they fit my feet. I have a somewhat narrow foot and these fit beautifully!
These also run very true to size. My daughter bought a pair after I did initially, and she is a size 11 and they fit her perfectly as well."