Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal

Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
102 of 11093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggie02
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2011

Love them

" I have a heel spur and my doctor suggested to buy these since regular sandals are bad for me to wear. I love them, very comfy while I am on the beach. "
Review 22 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marysg
Location: williamsville, ny
 August 1, 2011

Love my crocs sandals!

" The Crocs Patricia sandals are soooo comfortable - I wear them everywhere, all the time, with shorts, jeans, skirts. They offer cushiony support, have a bit of a lift with 1.5" in back and are quite attractive (unlike the clunky-looking Crocs clogs). I recommend these to anyone. This is my 2nd pair - my teenage daughter likes them so much I finally let her keep the 1st pair - now we both have happy feet! "
Review 23 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GKWSBCA
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 July 31, 2011

Cushie comfort for your heels, irritating button

" I've never bought Croc's before but they were highly recommended. The sole of the shoe is delightful, a cushion with small massaging nubs perfect for bare feet. However, the strap across the instep has a logo button that rubs against the top of your foot with a stiff plastic circle much harder than the rubber strap. I quickly had a blister on both feet. I covered the inside of the button with a strip of moleskin, but because the straps are rubbery the moleskin doesn't stick to it for long. Might as well wrap a bandaid around the strap--always a classy look, right? These are shoes for the pool or the shower at the gym. I won't be doing a lot of walking in them. "
Review 24 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mollysmom
Location: NC
 July 26, 2011

Very comfortable

" I am a not a fan of crocs and their big bulbous toe, but these are quite cute and very comfortable. My foot is a bit on the wide side and they feel very good. I wore them for hours today and I am very pleased with the comfort. "
Review 25 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Omie
Location: The Beach
 July 26, 2011

Comfortable sandal - stays on your foot.

" Maybe it's the third strap but this sandal doesn't wear like a flip-flip. This sandals stay with your feet as you walk... so no problem for me to drive or walk steps with these sandals. And so comfortable. I have resisted buying Crocs for as long as they have been in existence... Why pay $30 or more for a hunk of plastic, right? Because they are comfortable, last forever, water proof and washable... but mostly because these sandals are comfortable. I have bought one in each color and now I am buying another just to wear around the house (we don't wear our outside shoes in the house). "
Review 26 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lewlew
Location: North Tonawanda
 July 24, 2011
" This are very comfy and run true to size-fit nicely even if you have wider foot. Very light weight. Love them!!!! "
Review 27 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 July 12, 2011

Patricia Flip Flop

" Really liked the fit and comfort level of these. Ran true to size and is a good shoe to have on hand for running outside or around town. "
Review 28 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: anna29
Location: New York
 July 10, 2011

Bummed

" These sandals look great but run narrow and squished my little toe on each foot. I was so disappointed =( If you have narrow feet, these will be great. "
Review 29 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karibeach
Location: Los Angeles
 July 9, 2011

Crocs have done it again!

" If your want pure comfort, like you're basically wearing nothing, Crocs have done it again! This style gives you a bit of a heel if you want to look a step up from flip flips. Hugs your foot like a dream. My feet are quite wide and these a tad snug, but conform to your foot in time. "
Review 30 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zirb
Location: Rochester Hills
 July 6, 2011

Croc

" This is the most comfortable sandal I have ever worn "
Review 31 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whoohoo
Location: Warren, MI
 June 23, 2011

My Savior!

" These shoes have been my savior so far this summer (I have a pair in brown and a pair in black). I have had two surgeries on my feet and these shoes give me the support I need. I would compare the support to New Balance and Born. Great shoe!! "
Review 32 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colbee
Location: Green Bay, WI
 June 23, 2011

GREAT SUMMER SHOES!

" I literally stumbled upon these shoes, and am so grateful that I did! While at a friend's home, I almost tripped on her pair of Crocs in the hallway. I thought they were cute, so slipped them on and realized instantly how comfortable they are! That next day, I make a trek to DSW to buy a pair - and then ordered two more pair from the DSW site! (I own black, brown and tan... and may add another pair or two to the collection in the near future!) :-) "
Review 33 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: colie402
Location: Kenilworh, NJ
 June 5, 2011

Comfy!!!!!!

" Love these. Comfy yet stylish "
Review 34 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ratchet
Location: Nebraska
 June 4, 2011

ouch!

" Within 1 hour in these shoes, the strap closest to my ankle had chaffed against my skin so badly, I couldn't bear to wear them any longer. Unfortunately, I was stuck in them for about 2 more hours. My skin was broken through, and 4 days later, I have scabbed-over sores on the tops of my feet about 4 mm in diameter. This was my first online purchase. I guess I've learned my lesson.... Don't buy without trying them on. "
Review 35 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaynene
Location: west palm beach, fl
 June 3, 2011

crocs patricia

" I ordered the wide and they are still too narrow. Perfect otherwise "
Review 36 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tina33
Location: East Hartford
 June 1, 2011

Comfortable!!!!

" This sandal is so comfortable. I have heel pain and the cushy heel and just a little height makes a difference. Cute for casual and for work. Comfort, Comfort, Comfort is what I look for!!! "
Review 37 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomBulluck
Location: Columbus ohio
 May 20, 2011

not what I expected

" I have a wide foot and these did not give as much as I would have liked so I had to return. "
Review 38 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SK18MI
Location: Michigan
 May 19, 2011

Super comfy!

" I bought these shoes a few summers ago for a trip to Europe and my feet were so happy! I also brought some more expensive leather flats and sandals and my feet preferred these! I have since worn them all over -- from work (business casual) to mountain treks! They are super versatile.
I always find that since Crocs don't have half sizes and I wear an 8.5 I have to buy a size up. "
Review 39 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LoddyD
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 17, 2011

Super comfortable

" I ordered these shoes because I knew I'd have a lot of walking to do on vacation. I wasn't expecting them to be cute too! It may not be a date night shoe, but definitely the shoe you want to keep close by. "
Review 40 for Crocs Patricia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Wildpugz
Location: Green Bay, WI
 May 13, 2011

Surprising in a good way!

" Considering what I was expecting of Crocs, being all plastic, these shoes pleasantly surprised me with how comfortable they are and how well they fit my feet. I have a somewhat narrow foot and these fit beautifully!
These also run very true to size. My daughter bought a pair after I did initially, and she is a size 11 and they fit her perfectly as well. "