Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer

AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 4398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chocolate74
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 25, 2013

AK Loafers

" These loafers are extremely comfy and they look great with dress pants or jeans. I loved them so much I bought them in Red as well. "
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefashionista36
Location: Chicago
 January 25, 2013

good office shoe

" I like to wear shoes in the office that have a little pop. These patent leather loafers give me just that. "
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UnRuli
Location: SW Michigan
 January 17, 2013

These were SO disappointing!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I LOVE this style and have it in brown and black leather. I was SO excited to find them in navy patent leather and scooped them up! They have been sitting in my closet as I haven't had an occasion to wear them....until today! I found them to be just as comfortable as my other two pair.
HOWEVER, part way through my day I was excited to show them to a friend and noticed that the seam on the top side had opened up over an inch on the top of my left foot (the material has given way at the seam)! Of course I've worn them and can't return them and even so it's been a while since I bought them so returning them is unlikely. Heck, the bottoms aren't even worn down because this is the first time I've put them on since trying them on in the store! I'm only giving them a 2 star because they are (or rather WERE) at least comfortable. "
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LuckyLynej
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 10, 2013

Pure style and comfort

" This shoe is nothing less than fabulous!! It's stylish enough for work and comfortable enough for weekend wear. It runs true to size and width. "
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: corriney
Location: Jamaica
 December 26, 2012

Loving it

" these shoes r cute and comfy. my perfect pair "
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whistles75
Location: Columbus Ohio
 December 21, 2012

Anne Klein loafers

" These are some of the most comfortable shoes I own! I love how flexible and versatile they are. The shoe is made of a flexible leather and the patent leather style jazzes up any outfit. I can wear them with jeans or dress pants depending on my mood. In addition, I love that this shoe is offered in a regular and wide fit. Most loafers like these run long, but I was able to find the right size in a 7 wide. "
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MickeyBrownEyes
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 December 13, 2012

Cute & Classy!

" These are so cute, simple and classy! Really cute with leg warmers! "
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 December 13, 2012

AK Anne Klein Vama Patent Loafer

" Very... Comfy & it's so nice too!!! "
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ccmiya
Location: south
 November 25, 2012
" Very nice shoes but I normally wear a size 7 and I ordered a 7W (to accommodate my bunion) but they were a tad too long. Will have to return them. "
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 21lisad21
Location: Houston, TX
 November 14, 2012

love 'em!

" very comfy from Day 1. I wear them to the office so it's nice to NOT have my feet hurting by quitting time. "
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tekered
Location: Plantation, Fl
 November 13, 2012

Comfy

" I got a size smaller because I knew they would stretch and I was right. They were a little tight in the beginning but now they are perfect. "
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Size5er
Location: Louisville, KY
 November 13, 2012

Excellent chioce

" This shoe is like wearing house slippers. Very soft inside with very pliable material. I wanted a fall shoe that covers my foot, is comfortable, not very expensive and good quality. This shoe fits all my criteria! I get lots of compliments and am very happy with my purchase. "
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kourtneysmom
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

Love them!!

" These shoes are perfect for commuting & wearing to work. I can also wear them jeans. They're comfortable and fit perfectly. "
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsAdinah
Location: NY
 November 5, 2012

Comfy office flat

" Comfy, classy, and fit true to size. "
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saraamanda109
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 1, 2012

Very Comfy!

" bought these shoes for work. They are very soft and comfortable! great walking shoe if you are on your feet a lot! "
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kukeke
Location: Centerville, OH
 October 29, 2012

AK Patent Loafer

" True to size; love this shoe very much for every day wear. Very comfortable. "
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kel99
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 26, 2012

Great for work

" I was looking for a chic and easy look for work that I can just slip on and go and this shoe fits the bill! Great to dress up a business casual look. "
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmcvenus
Location: Bucks county PA
 October 22, 2012

Great flats for a wide foot.

" Awesome flats! The leather is soft and supports my foot well. I got them because they came in wide they seem to run a little wide but for me it is good since I have bunions. "
Review 39 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin
 October 17, 2012

Wish I had a matching belt...

" This is a great shoe for work or the weekend but I like it so much, I wish I had a matching belt to wear with my work "uniform". "
Review 40 for AK Anne Klein Vama Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Travelero
Location: Chicago
 October 15, 2012

Favorite Loafer

" These, by far, are my favorite loafer. I purchased these in the wine color which pops all of my fall casual outfits: grey or black leggings, jeans, etc. I especially like the comfort of the shoe and roomy enough in case I want to throw on a pair of trouser socks. It just so happens I recently purchased a wine colored wool jacket...these shoes go perfect with it! "