Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Grey Connelly Oxford

Aston Grey Aston Grey Connelly Oxford

Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Review 1 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 May 12, 2013

Comfy at a good price

" I found these in the clearance section - they were better than anything else I had seen at regular price and very comfortable!! "
Review 2 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Appleton, WI
 March 6, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

" Although a little narrower than my traditional business shoes, these are one of the most comfortable "out of the box" I've owned. "
Review 3 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: California Central Coast
 March 3, 2013

Fantastic shoe!

" I already ownhed several pair of Aston Grey shoes when I found these on clearance. I didn't hesitate to add this pair ro my collection and I am glad that I did. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: atlanta
 February 2, 2013

great shoes

" Shoes look great and very comfy. Perfect shoes for my slim suit. Thanks Again "
Review 5 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 January 17, 2013

Great Shoes

" Shoes are very comfortable and look great! Good for daily office wear with dress pants. "
Review 6 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: New York
 December 2, 2012
" Really nice looking. I'm usually a 9, 9.5 and I purchased a size 8.5 which fits wonderfully. Also very comfortable for the price. I'm on my feet for most of the day and it doesn't bother me one bit. "
Review 7 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 July 18, 2012

Runs long

" Comfy but runs long. "
Review 8 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rutherford
 July 8, 2012

Comfortable shoes...

" The most comfortable pair of shoes I now owe! "
Review 9 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lisle, IL
 May 22, 2012

Wearing 'em now

" Very classy dress shoe with excellent fit "
Review 10 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jamaica
 March 24, 2012

Fresh to death!!! lol

" I am getting married in a 2 weeks and I decided to go with a sleek, clean shoe and i couldnt ask for anything more.. it looks really neat on your foot... My fiance loooves it and that is all that really matters right? I would definitely recommend this shoe... and it is true to size and looks good with a slim fit suit. "
Review 11 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Simi Valley, CA
 February 15, 2012

Beautiful

" The shoes is perfect! I wish they had a size 8.5. I had to resort with half a size bigger but its no biggy. I haven't worn it out yet, but this Sunday at church I will ;] "
Review 12 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: pittsburgh
 December 13, 2011

my hubby loved it!

" i bought this shoe for my hubby and he totally loved it!!great quality with style! "
Review 13 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 December 6, 2011

A + Aston

" The shoe is a must have...slacks or jeans. A simple yet classy shoe I am pleasantly surprised; and I must add very comfortable!! If you're looking for a shoe for work and then dress down with style after, this is the one. Higly recommend! "
Review 14 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Clinton Twp., MI
 December 5, 2011

Comfy and Sharp

" This is the first part of shoes I've ever ordered online, so I was a little nervous about the shoes being what I hoped they would be. Well, I was pleasantly surprised with both the look and comfort of these shoes. Typically, you have to wear shoes about a week to get them "worn in", but I wore these shoes today for the first time and you would've never know that they were new - They felt fine on my feet and looked sharp. I like Aston Grey shoes and these certainly didn't change my opinion of them. "
Review 15 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Eagan MN
 November 19, 2011

Aston Grey

" I purchased these shoes for my husband, and he loves them. They are of a good quality, and I would order another pair of Aston Grey shoes for him "
Review 16 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Weston, Fla
 November 1, 2011
" These shoes look expensive and stylish. They are also very comfortable for someone with a wide foot. "
Review 17 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, Tx
 October 19, 2011

Aston Grey Connelly oXFORD

" My second pair! Very comfortable and Supr fast shipping from DSW "
Review 18 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Japan
 September 19, 2011

Suave

" Bought these shoes for husband. They are very comfortable and have a very firm grip on the pavement. Beautiful suple leather. Great fit. "
Review 19 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY metro
 April 15, 2011

Solid Shoe

" It wasnt exactly what I expected....definitely looks better in pictures than it does in person. I prefer dressier, european-style shoes....but these are solid, everyday dress work shoes. Comfortable and dressy enough for most 9-5s and office jobs just as long as your not a ceo or partner.
Very Comfortable for extdended wearers and commuters. "
Review 20 for Aston Grey Connelly Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, Tx
 October 15, 2010

excellent shoe at price point

" My second pair of Aston Grey shoes. Enjoyed the first pair, expect the second ones the be just as great. Connelly's fit comfy on first try. Classic and up to date style all in one. Perfect match for suits, slacks or jeans. "