Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dragonfly77
Location: Hudson Valley, NY
 March 28, 2014

Pefect with Jeans

"These are perfect for every day wear with jeans. Wouldn't recommend wearing them to work if you are on your feet all day."
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI
 February 11, 2014

The best shoe....

"I love these! So much so, that I have three pair (black, grey and off-white) and want another in white! I have had surgeries on both ankles, and these have support, but are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! No break in period needed either! Have two friends that have bought them after seeing mine. Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DMED
Location: Boston
 October 24, 2012

Price was right, but...

"Not very happy with these casual shoes. The gray doesn't look good with every outfit, and they have already stretched out of shape."
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeblivion
Location: Renton, Washington
 April 20, 2012

ShoeFreak

"Very Comfortable, nice color"
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HunnyBunny626
Location: NJ
 March 27, 2012

LOVE Them!

"I had to order them in the store because they were not out of my size. They just got delivered today (4 days later) and I absolutely love them. Been in them all day and they are really comfortable. I purchased them to replace a pair of similar style boots, I already owned, so glad I found these. They are my new favorite boots."
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Principessa1500
Location: Buffalo
 November 8, 2011

Comfy

"They are very comfortable, I paid very cheap for them, and they make my feet look delicate. I am superhappy with them!"
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alita20000
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 4, 2011

Light and nice

"I love this ones, no shoe laces, comfy and very light weight. I got them on a trip to Las Vegas... ideal for those trips where you have to walk everywhere and not much space to pack things on the way back"
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sh03shpr13
Location: SM, CA
 October 15, 2010

Mom's other fav

"Bought these also for my mom for her bday and everytime I see her she's wearing them, so that must mean she loves them right? She says they're super comfortable and they look really good too. They go with anything and she's used to running around and being of her feet all day, so they're perfect for her."
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbraKaPokus
Location: San Antonio, TX
 September 4, 2010

Works great at the gym.

"Great gym shoes. Convenient slip on & off. Definitely recommend these."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
1.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy