Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule

Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Review 1 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hernand6
Location: Miami
 February 4, 2014

I love it!!!!

"beautiful shoes, comfortable and great value."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: F2007
Location: Houston, TX
 June 1, 2013

Very comfy!

"I purchased this shoes for my 55 years old mom. She loves them! She is very picky with shoes and she says these are the most comfortable shoes she has ever had."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mysomethingsimple
Location: Tennessee
 April 8, 2013
"This is a really cute shoe and it is pretty comfy. It is also true to size....I wear an 8 and it fits perfect. The only con is that after wearing it for a long time it tends to rub the pinky toe a little. Overall, I relly like this shoe!"
Review 4 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirlTX
Location: Plano
 January 31, 2013

Terrible Construction

"The heel disintegrated on this shoe within the 60 days but I didn't know I could return them. So, now I am stuck with wasting my money."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jklm1957
Location: las vegas
 November 29, 2012
"casual,but can dress up any slacks or jeans!"
Review 6 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tealmauve
Location: Denver CO
 October 30, 2012

Just the right heel and comfort

"Aerosoles live up to their reputation for comfort in this easy to wear mule. Dressy enough for workday pants, also good with jeans."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kualbreez
Location: snellville, georgia
 November 15, 2011

Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule

"classic style"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandition
Location: Seattle
 October 31, 2011

Comfy half-boots

"Nice for long jeans, pretty comfy too."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abelia
Location: Marshall, NC
 October 3, 2011

stylish comfort!

"These snazzy mules are perfect for dressing up black jeans, and they are the perfect heel height -- makes the legs look longer without any discomfort. As a matter of fact, these are some of the most comfortable shoes in my closet."
Review 10 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodes
Location: Madison WI
 October 2, 2011

Most comfortable shoes that I own

"Perfect fit! You will not be disappointed!"
Review 11 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lootas
Location: Spring, TX
 September 11, 2011

Aerosoles

"I just love love love these shoes. They are actually heels that you can wear all day and my feet do not hurt at all by the end of the day. I am addicted to "backless" or mules as they are called and these are my favorite shoes with some height. Ordering was so easy and I received free shipping with promotion code. Hooray to DSW!"
Review 12 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovesmydog
Location: Temecula, CA
 July 31, 2011

Adorable shoes!

"These shoes are so attractive and stylish! They will look professional at a job, but will also look great with dressy slacks for evening. I can't wait until it is cool enough to wear them!"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Jigsaw Puzzle Mule
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msilva
Location: Atlanta
 July 8, 2011
"beautiful and very comfortable"