Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Razcal Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Razcal Bootie

Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
64
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
3
136 of 15190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Review 21 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chivita
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 June 3, 2011

Style and Comfort!

" I work in an office and wear these shoes for about 10 hours and they are the most comfortable shoes I have found. I bought the silver/pewter color and it accentuates a lot of my outfits. I would recommend this shoes to anyone that has to stand for longs periods of time and want to look good doing it :) "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatG82
Location: Columbia, MD
 June 2, 2011
" I love these shoes. When ever I buy shoes for work I always get a cushion insert because I never know how much walking or standing I will do in a day. The first day I wore these the balls of my feet hurt like crazy but once I put the insert in, these are now my fav shoes. I would totally recommended these to anyone who can stand the heal and has some Dr. Sholls to put in. "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassonda
Location: Iowa
 June 2, 2011

Super cute but not for me

" Love these booties at the store but ended up returning them because they slipped on my heel too much. Made it hard to walk in. "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jaja
Location: Jamestown, RI
 May 17, 2011
" Love these shoes.. look great with jeans and even though the heel is kind of high for me they are very comfortable. definitely a great buy! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MichelleAnn
Location: New York
 May 9, 2011

cute booties

" These shoes are great for work or for a night out. They run true to size and are a great fit! Love them "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshRose
Location: IA
 May 2, 2011

Adorable

" Got these and i just adore them. A little tight in width but thinking once I wear them more they will stretch out. They got comfy when the day wen t on. "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoesAreBeautiful
Location: Indiana, PA
 April 30, 2011

Adorable

" These shoes are great, however, I wish there was a little more width in them. They fit, but just a little more "wiggle" room would have been great! I'm hoping that they will break in with a couple of wears. Besides that, amazing! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Princess43
Location: San Diego
 April 27, 2011

Great shoes to have!

" I wasn't sure about having such low cut boots but they are comfy. Don't get me wrong after being in them for 8 hours my feet were starting to hurt. But overall I'm glad I got them! "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JazP
Location: Long Island, NY
 April 25, 2011
" These shoes are great, can wear with many outfits! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes84
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 24, 2011

Awesome shoes

" This shoe is really cute and surprisingly comfortable. I’ve worn them with leggings, dresses and skinny jeans. Very versatile. Love then and would recommend them. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: plynsn316
Location: Portland, OR
 April 23, 2011

Sexy silver!

" I have a bit of trouble getting my cute lil feet into these shoes, but once I do - they look awesome! My only complaint is that I feel like the shoes could use a bit more padding at the ball of the foot. Unfortunately, there's not much room yet to add any of my gel pads to the ball to soften the harsh rub, but hopefully with more wear-age, they'll stretch a bit. If the balls of your feet are NOT sensitive - these would be the PERFECT shoes! Still love them. "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: happyfeet262
Location: Washington, DC
 April 23, 2011

Great Bootie!

" Very Comfy, walked in them all night and felt great. Highly recommended! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuEnvy
Location: Mesa, AZ
 April 20, 2011

Lil' Bootie

" I have enjoyed wearing these booties. They are a perfect neutral color to just about any outfit, they add a unique touch. Purcahsed size 8, they are true to size. Even look great with a dress or skirt with or without leggings. "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: THall
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 19, 2011

Very comfy

" My love of madden girl shoes continues...I find the sizing and fit to be very consistent with all their shoes! "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: esky
Location: Illinois
 April 15, 2011

<3

" I love these shoes! they are perfect for any occasion, they're very comfy! "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: vanweezy
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 14, 2011

Cute shoes

" I like these little booties. They look great underneath my jeans and they're very comfortable. I haven't tried them with dresses or skirts yet, but I bet they'll look great. "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnyardie
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 14, 2011

Sexy & comfy shoes!!!

" These boots are GREAT! You just slide your feet into them and they fit like a they were designed/molded specifically for your feet!
I HIGHLY recommend these! "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hawkeye12
Location: Iowa City, IA
 April 13, 2011

Great bootie!

" I got this bootie in the tan color and absolutely love it. I wore it for an 8 hour work day the first day and was only a little bit sore when I got home. I'm tall and am always struggling with too high of heels because they hurt my knees but these are great. I've worn them out as well and would recommend them to anyone. My roommate has them in black and she wears them religiously! "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: j120
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 13, 2011
" Love these shoes! They are super comfy to wear to work and can be used in both summer & winter with long pants or shorts. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Razcal Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeyondB
Location: PA
 April 13, 2011

Love this shoe

" Super comfy and can wear all day "